Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Belcoo, County Fermanagh

154 Reviews

4.8 / 5 overall rating based on 154 Reviews in last 12 months

99% would recommend this site

99% would stay here again

Excellent

91%

Very Good

6%

Average

1%

Poor

0%

Terrible

1%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Delightful location lot to see and very helpful staff"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

18/08/2019

So good we will be back ...

"First touring trip - not disappointed"

Mrs J Henry - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

18/08/2019

Our first ever caravan trip and it was excellent. The site was exactly what we wanted and exceeded all expectation. Reasonably quiet - when you don’t have children you don’t always appreciate their... Our first ever caravan trip and it was excellent. The site was exactly what we wanted and exceeded all expectation. Reasonably quiet - when you don’t have children you don’t always appreciate their noisiness! It was truly lovely. Amazing view, great clean tidy facilities and grounds. Cared for. We will return as so much more in the area to explore and no better place to do it from.

"Caravan stay."

Mr J Unwin - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

16/08/2019

Overall very impressed but concrete bases could be tricky for awning users, and why are there those ridiculous little doors on the toilets and showers.

"Excellent stay!"

Mrs D Monaghan - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

15/08/2019

We had a fab stay at Rushin House and will definitely return! It was a straight forward and easy check in, where we were greeted by the site owner who couldn't have been more welcoming. All sites... We had a fab stay at Rushin House and will definitely return! It was a straight forward and easy check in, where we were greeted by the site owner who couldn't have been more welcoming. All sites are large & spacious with beautiful views of the lake, with the bonus of a short lakeside walk. The washroom facilities where clean and tidy with the bonus of free hot showers and the site is in an excellent rural location for exploring both Fermanagh and Donegal!

"Beautiful views"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

14/08/2019

The site is immaculate good security and very helpful owners . Fantastic views across the Llough. The only down side is not enough toilet and shower facilities at peak times.

"Excellent campsite"

Mrs N Condell - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

14/08/2019

Rushin House is a wee hidden gem. The campsite & facilities are spotlessly clean. The views are amazing & the staff are very helpful and friendly. This is a must!!

"Great place to stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

14/08/2019

This caravan park is the best one I have stayed in yet. It is spotlessly clean and and lovely place for kids. The location is perfect for travelers as every place is in close proximity to it. We... This caravan park is the best one I have stayed in yet. It is spotlessly clean and and lovely place for kids. The location is perfect for travelers as every place is in close proximity to it. We were very satisfied with everything about this park will definitely be back again soon. Highly recommended.

"Very clean and well maintained site"

L Burns - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

13/08/2019

We stayed here recently for 3 nights and loved it. Staff were very welcoming and very helpful. Gorgeous views of the lake to wake up to and plenty to do in the surrounding area.

"First trip in campervan..."

Anonymous - Stayed Aug 2019

12/08/2019

Rushin House is a well managed, clean, friendly park well deserving its 5☆ status. Facilities were spotlessly clean. As a female travelling alone I felt very safe here and will definitely return. A... Rushin House is a well managed, clean, friendly park well deserving its 5☆ status. Facilities were spotlessly clean. As a female travelling alone I felt very safe here and will definitely return. A thoroughly relaxing break enjoying amazing scenery.

"Great park for family trip"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

12/08/2019

Beautiful setting, extremely clean facilities and great park for our young family.

"Happy Campers"

Mr J O'Driscoll - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

11/08/2019

Had a lovely 3 night stay here recently. Beautiful location right on the lakeside. Pitch superb with each pitch serviced with water and electric hook up. Staff very friendly and helpful.... Had a lovely 3 night stay here recently. Beautiful location right on the lakeside. Pitch superb with each pitch serviced with water and electric hook up. Staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities spotless clean. Kids loved the play park and the outdoor gym.

"Wonderful location and break."

Mr G Halliday - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

11/08/2019

What a wonderful site. This is our second visit with our young kids and they love it. Staff are very family friendly and go out of their way to ensure you’re enjoying your stay. We will be back soon.

"Robert"

R Mc Clintock - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

10/08/2019

The park was extremely clean, peaceful and well maintained on a beautiful location. If you want a relaxing caravan stay this is the one. Stairway to heaven and correlea activity centre is near by so... The park was extremely clean, peaceful and well maintained on a beautiful location. If you want a relaxing caravan stay this is the one. Stairway to heaven and correlea activity centre is near by so plenty of long walks, water assault course, archery, kayaking etc. The site could do with a kayak hire building and/or games room. Then it would be perfect.

"Highly highly recommend"

Ms A Kudliene - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

09/08/2019

This campsite was a. Security, cleanliness, friendly owner.

"Rushin campsite"

Mrs L Dack - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

09/08/2019

Rushin campsite was beautiful and well kept. We were staying in a tent. We are 25 minutes from home. As there was such heavy rain on the night we were staying we decided to go home as we didn't... Rushin campsite was beautiful and well kept. We were staying in a tent. We are 25 minutes from home. As there was such heavy rain on the night we were staying we decided to go home as we didn't relish waking up in the night to use the bathroom facilities. My only criticism is that the bathrooms are so far away from the tents. Plus as the rain was so heavy the grass was waterlogged so we didn't want to get our feet wet in the night if we went outside.

"00"

R Nicholl - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

09/08/2019

00

"Noisy!"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

09/08/2019

Beautiful park, nice location, immaculately kept,but the JCB started at 8am & continued until teatime. We were placed on what we were told was the 'quiet row' Ha! we did our best to be off-site... Beautiful park, nice location, immaculately kept,but the JCB started at 8am & continued until teatime. We were placed on what we were told was the 'quiet row' Ha! we did our best to be off-site during the day to avoid the noise from the construction site, but even in the evenings someone appeared to be working with some sort of chainsaw or leaf-blower. Wash facilities are immaculate, but the little. Saloon doors allow very little privacy for tall people & it's impossible to use two of the showers without getting your clothes & towel soaked.

"R stay"

D Brennan - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

09/08/2019

4-5star on all accounts👍👏

"Great park"

Anonymous - Stayed Aug 2019

09/08/2019

Good size pitches. Facilities very clean but would benefit by having a greater number of showers and toilets

"Mrs belshaw"

Mrs S Belshaw - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

08/08/2019

Wonderful stay, beautiful location. Spotlessly clean.

"Spotless park, very well run."

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

07/08/2019

Great location for touring and lovely views. The owners are very kind and helpful. Facilities are spotless but not very private with small cottage doors on the showers and toilets which you can... Great location for touring and lovely views. The owners are very kind and helpful. Facilities are spotless but not very private with small cottage doors on the showers and toilets which you can almost see over plus there are only two toilets for 36 tourers! This park is popular and gets very full too.

Page 1 of 8