Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Belcoo, County Fermanagh

157 Reviews

4.8 / 5 overall rating based on 157 Reviews in last 12 months

99% would recommend this site

99% would stay here again

Excellent

91%

Very Good

6%

Average

1%

Poor

0%

Terrible

1%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Many Returning Visits"

D Angus - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

06/10/2019

My wife and I have stayed at Rushin House Caravan Park on many occasions over the years, since we started caravanning about 12 years ago. It is our favourite site in Northern Ireland, because of --... My wife and I have stayed at Rushin House Caravan Park on many occasions over the years, since we started caravanning about 12 years ago. It is our favourite site in Northern Ireland, because of -- the outstanding views from virtually every pitch, the size and quality of the pitches (fully concreted, with electricity, water and waste water drainage provided), and what is most important: the friendliness of the owners. They are so pleasant to talk to, welcoming and accommodating. It is a delight to be on first-name terms with them. We usually stay there when the site is not too busy, and it is a pleasure to be able to choose which pitch you want to take up. In addition, the whole area is a delight in terms of scenery. We have enjoyed many car runs in Co Fermanagh itself, but also in Donegal and other parts in the Irish Republic. And there are National Trust properties nearby, which are very worth visiting. All in all, staying at Rushin House Caravan Park is always a most enjoyable experience. And, of course, we shall be back, God willing!

"Happy camper"

D Morrison - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

04/10/2019

Been going here on differant occasions fantastic park to stay at would not go anywhere else

"Super, relaxing stay."

Mrs C McGowan - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

02/10/2019

This was our second visit this year and we were very happy with everything. The basins in the toilets would be our only criticism as it would be nice to be able to have more space and privacy to... This was our second visit this year and we were very happy with everything. The basins in the toilets would be our only criticism as it would be nice to be able to have more space and privacy to wash, brush teeth etc. The scenery and atmosphere is beautifully tranquil. The owners made us feel very welcome, safe and relaxed throughout both weekends. We would thoroughly recommend this site to anyone.

"Late summer seclusion"

Mr R Dowling - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

02/10/2019

Rushin House Caravan Park is a wee gem set in the Fermanagh countryside. A really beautifully laid out multilevel site right at the waters edge. Peaceful, quiet and secluded. Site and facilities are... Rushin House Caravan Park is a wee gem set in the Fermanagh countryside. A really beautifully laid out multilevel site right at the waters edge. Peaceful, quiet and secluded. Site and facilities are immaculate, so it is no wonder it has a wall full of awards. Highly recommended as base to explore or as a relaxing week away from it all. We will be back

"First class site"

Dr J O'Meara - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

01/10/2019

Best site in Ireland

"Tour of Ireland"

Dr I Sim - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

30/09/2019

Recommended by the owners of Ballyness in Bushmills and they were quite right. Exceptionally good site very professionally run.Will definitely visit again.

"Rushin House Caravan Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

20/09/2019

Very friendly, good facilities, large bat's for parking and turning. Gatewsy to Fermanagh, Cavan, Leitrim.

"Satisfaction"

F Cole - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

20/09/2019

Very pleased with all aspects of our stay

"Nice quiet campsite"

Mr J Crawley - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

20/09/2019

Great wee campsite

"Great location"

J Coyle - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

18/09/2019

Great location ,clean site,friendly and helpful staff.Very relaxing

"rushin house 1st class"

J Blair - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

14/09/2019

1st class site very clean with good level pitches and great views a cross the lough

"Great place"

Mrs C Cardy - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

12/09/2019

From the moment we arrived to we left we found nothing to complain about, the facilities are spotless, the owners are lovely and helpful. The view from our pitch was amazing, we cant wait to return 😊

"Enniskillen Adventures"

Mr A Hardyway - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

11/09/2019

The site was excellent clean and tidy and beautiful views over loch mc nean. Brilliant location for the access to local tourist attractions for example Marble Arch Caves, NT properties, Cullcaigh... The site was excellent clean and tidy and beautiful views over loch mc nean. Brilliant location for the access to local tourist attractions for example Marble Arch Caves, NT properties, Cullcaigh mountain walk and other natural areas of inteest.

"Stunning view even in bad eeather"

Ms J Andrews - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

10/09/2019

Barbara and daughter very helpful and friendly. Local bus driver also very friendly and helpful. Although no sign bus into village stops on main road at entrance to park just put your hand out. Pitch... Barbara and daughter very helpful and friendly. Local bus driver also very friendly and helpful. Although no sign bus into village stops on main road at entrance to park just put your hand out. Pitch was as close to Lough as you get. Took the bus into eniskillen cost for 1 adult and a student £14 odd but the eiranne bus only accepts euros. Lovely restaurant the custom house in the village which we walked into although part of walk is without a pathway. Plenty to see and do in eniskillen.

"Home from home"

A Thomson - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

04/09/2019

We love this park. Its location, staff/owners, facilities and the peace and quiet it provides. We try to stay at least once a year and cannot recommend it enough.

"Staying at Rushin House"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

02/09/2019

This was our 3rd time staying at Rushin House, and again it was a very pleasant stay, even if the weather was not very good on the Monday.

"Lovely views"

Mr R Blair - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

30/08/2019

Lovely views and lovely owners of the site. Can't ask for much more.

"First trip to Rushin House"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Aug 2019

30/08/2019

Excellent site, spotlessly clean, large pitches. Great washing facilities. Plenty for children playground, football pitch etc. If I had to find a negative I would like to see the toilet & shower... Excellent site, spotlessly clean, large pitches. Great washing facilities. Plenty for children playground, football pitch etc. If I had to find a negative I would like to see the toilet & shower doors, slightly higher or full doors. Will definitely return.

"Stunning Surroundings"

Mr C Kinnear - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

27/08/2019

I had read about Rushin House in magazine reviews and was aware of some of their awards. Based on this, we decided to book this for my wife and I to visit for a weekend, and for my son and his wife... I had read about Rushin House in magazine reviews and was aware of some of their awards. Based on this, we decided to book this for my wife and I to visit for a weekend, and for my son and his wife to use the caravan for the week following. All of the pitches have a fantastic view over the lough. we chose to use one of the pitches on the upper level. The toilets were spotless, something sites tend to be rated on. Staff were very welcoming and were able to give advice on local attractions etc. I have no hesitation in recommending this site.

"Five star"

J Taylor - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

27/08/2019

Fantastic site...top class

"Lovely site"

Mrs B Cunningham - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

24/08/2019

Would definitely recommend this site. Facilities were spotless and setting was very quiet and tranquil even the birds didn't wake early! Short walk into Belcoo where there is a spar and few bars with... Would definitely recommend this site. Facilities were spotless and setting was very quiet and tranquil even the birds didn't wake early! Short walk into Belcoo where there is a spar and few bars with eating houses. Pitches were a great size and all overlooking the lough. Owners were very friendly and helpful will definitely return

Page 1 of 8