Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Belcoo, County Fermanagh

159 Reviews

4.8 / 5 overall rating based on 159 Reviews in last 12 months

99% would recommend this site

99% would stay here again

Excellent

94%

Very Good

4%

Average

1%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Great trip to Rushin House"

Mr R Ormsby - Stayed with partner, May 2019

17/05/2019

Lovely site well spaced out, very clean and tidy, with Great Lake views. One of our favourite sites in Ireland.

"Long weekend away"

C Robertson - Stayed with partner, May 2019

17/05/2019

Great site and friendly owner.

"A lovely lake side park"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2019

16/05/2019

A very clean and tidy park on which i have stayed on many times since the opening date

"Beautiful site"

M Ingham - Stayed with family, May 2019

15/05/2019

Really stunning site with views from all pitches over the lake/lough to the distant hills. Spacious hard standing pitches are easy to access and park. For the less mobile visitors try and park on the... Really stunning site with views from all pitches over the lake/lough to the distant hills. Spacious hard standing pitches are easy to access and park. For the less mobile visitors try and park on the upper level to avoid the upward sloping walk to the toilet block. The grounds are kept in lovely order,this is probably the best site we have ever stayed at in Ireland.

"Excellent park"

S Cassley - Stayed with partner, May 2019

12/05/2019

Spent a long weekend here and were not disappointed. The site was very clean and tidy. All the amenities were spotless and free, no tokens needed for the showers. Although we don’t have young... Spent a long weekend here and were not disappointed. The site was very clean and tidy. All the amenities were spotless and free, no tokens needed for the showers. Although we don’t have young children there was an excellent play area. The views out over the Lough were amazing and lovely to wake up to. The owners were very friendly and helpful when asked for any information about where to eat etc.

"Lovely site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2019

11/05/2019

Will definitely return to Rushin House. Perfect location for exploring the geopark and surrounding area. Showers and toilets kept immaculately. Not much room for an awning on some pitches. Good area... Will definitely return to Rushin House. Perfect location for exploring the geopark and surrounding area. Showers and toilets kept immaculately. Not much room for an awning on some pitches. Good area for kids and lovely walk by the lough. 5 stars for this site.

"Cannot Recommend enough."

Mrs G Scully - Stayed with family, May 2019

09/05/2019

We've stayed here a number of times and love it. The owners couldn't be more helpful and accommodating. Facilities are amazing and surrounding so peaceful. Already booked to return in June and will... We've stayed here a number of times and love it. The owners couldn't be more helpful and accommodating. Facilities are amazing and surrounding so peaceful. Already booked to return in June and will be booking again for July and August. A big hit with all the family and we have 4 children ranging from 16-6

"Rushin House"

S Moore - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

09/05/2019

Have been going to Rushin House now for several years now and standards have been rising every year Excellent facilities and very helpful and friendly staff Large sites for each caravan with... Have been going to Rushin House now for several years now and standards have been rising every year Excellent facilities and very helpful and friendly staff Large sites for each caravan with individual waste water and electric

"beautiful location and cleanliness of site"

Mrs M McEwan - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

05/05/2019

lovely clean site ,very relaxing and peaceful.

"Easter Holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

01/05/2019

XX

"Home from Home"

Mr P Egan - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

01/05/2019

A beautiful location where you always receive a very warm welcome from the family run site.

"happy camper"

M Norris - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

30/04/2019

on arrival we were met by a very friendly and helpful gentleman. The view from our campervan,was beautiful,we were over looking the lake. It was so peaceful and relaxing. I would recommend this site... on arrival we were met by a very friendly and helpful gentleman. The view from our campervan,was beautiful,we were over looking the lake. It was so peaceful and relaxing. I would recommend this site to anyone, the quality of cleanliness in the toilets and shower rooms was second to none. Looking forward to returning.

"Good Site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

30/04/2019

This is a good site located on the shores of Lough McNean. The site is well maintained and a good distance from roads which mean very little noise.

"Good caravan park"

J Hanlon - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

29/04/2019

Very good clean site friendly staff and lovely view of the lake Highly recommended 👍

"Excellent caravan park in County Fermanagh"

Mr D Holmes - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

29/04/2019

Excellent facilities,lots to see and do in the Belcoo area,would recommend .

"Lakeside Gem"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

29/04/2019

Really superb campsite which is very clean and safe Great location to explore Fermanagh lakes, Marble Arch caves and Cuilcagh Mountain Park

"Lovely break (especially when weather is good)"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Apr 2019

28/04/2019

Very enjoyable few days. Will definitely be back.

"Beautiful"

Mr B Wilson - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

28/04/2019

Had a great stay at rushin house. We stayed up the hill and had a lot of room around caravan. Lovely to be beside the Lough and grounds where kept very tidy.we have booked to stay again later this... Had a great stay at rushin house. We stayed up the hill and had a lot of room around caravan. Lovely to be beside the Lough and grounds where kept very tidy.we have booked to stay again later this year .

"A little piece of heaven"

Mrs S Kelly - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

27/04/2019

We stayed here for 5 nights over the Easter break and I cannot find one fault with the place. From the lovely welcome from Cathal to the cleanliness and layout of the site, it was just what I needed... We stayed here for 5 nights over the Easter break and I cannot find one fault with the place. From the lovely welcome from Cathal to the cleanliness and layout of the site, it was just what I needed to de stress. I loved our lake front pitch, the size of it and the lovely lakeside walk. The facilities were one of the best I have seen here in Ireland, having loved & toured over 8yrs in England and being used to high standards, I am completely won over. I would definitely return to this site and was sad to leave this morning. Visit if you get a chance!!

"Best site in Northern Ireland."

Mr P McGuckin - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

27/04/2019

An excellent site designed and run by caravanners for caravanners.

"Easter Sunshine break"

Mr E Nally - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

26/04/2019

2nd year in Rusheen House for Easter. Beautiful location especially in the sunshine. Site and facilities spotless as usual.

Page 1 of 8