Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Belcoo, County Fermanagh

161 Reviews

4.8 / 5 overall rating based on 161 Reviews in last 12 months

99% would recommend this site

99% would stay here again

Excellent

93%

Very Good

4%

Average

2%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"stunning and immaculate beauty spot"

T Pollock - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

14/11/2018

Would rate this site as one of the best on offer. An absolute gem for all.

"Halloween break 2018"

Mr B Rooney - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

11/11/2018

Spent 2 days on this site over Halloween.Excellent facilities, spotlessly clean and great layout. Good play park for children and lovely views over Lake McNean. The owners very attentive and made... Spent 2 days on this site over Halloween.Excellent facilities, spotlessly clean and great layout. Good play park for children and lovely views over Lake McNean. The owners very attentive and made sure we enjoyed our stay. Would strongly reccomend and worthy of it’s 5 star rating!

"Favourite site"

A Byers - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

08/11/2018

We have been visiting Rushin house since it opened. It’s our favourite site for a number of reasons. Just a pity it’s so far for us to travel down otherwise we would be there every weekend.

"Great caravan site"

L Dallas - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

06/11/2018

Our 2nd time caravanning was at Rushin House. A small but extremely well kept site. Quiet location but with fantastic views right on the edge of the lake. Excellent base for exploring Fermanagh &... Our 2nd time caravanning was at Rushin House. A small but extremely well kept site. Quiet location but with fantastic views right on the edge of the lake. Excellent base for exploring Fermanagh & into Donegal. Would highly recommend Rushin house & we will make a return visit.

"Stunning location"

Mrs J Sycamore - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

02/10/2018

Every pitch has magnificent views at the beautiful, peaceful site. Only stayed one night but itching to go back there.

"Perfect Site"

K McConnell - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

29/09/2018

What can you say about Rushin House Caravan Site except that it was perfect. Cahal and Brenda were perfect and caring hosts. Brenda even brought a lovely cake to the caravan for my birthday!. ... What can you say about Rushin House Caravan Site except that it was perfect. Cahal and Brenda were perfect and caring hosts. Brenda even brought a lovely cake to the caravan for my birthday!. Would we go back? You bet!

"Best campsite ever."

Mrs J Hood - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

29/09/2018

Best site we have ever used.

"Regular visitor"

Mr K Brown - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

26/09/2018

Rushin House is a really nice place to stay, whether you are touring around or if you are just looking for some peace and quiet with a fantastic view from your pitch. I particularly like the well... Rushin House is a really nice place to stay, whether you are touring around or if you are just looking for some peace and quiet with a fantastic view from your pitch. I particularly like the well spaced serviced pitches. There is always a warm welcome when we arrive on site and the facilities are second to none. We always look forward to our holiday at Rushin House and will be looking forward to our next visit.

"very relaxing much needed break sunshine was a big bonus"

Mrs H Hughes - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

24/09/2018

Overall excellent

"September 2018"

E Mc Quaid - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

23/09/2018

Spectacular views from anywhere in the camp site. A short drive to Enniskillen a lovely town plenty of shops and restaurants. Will definitely be back.

"Great site"

J Hull - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

22/09/2018

Definitely be returning in the near future.

"William and Anne barclay"

W Barclay - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

19/09/2018

Wonderful outlook from lovely terraced site. Central to all of Lakeland’s many attractions NT properties,beaches ,drives excellent dining facilities locally. A place to explore from or pleasantly... Wonderful outlook from lovely terraced site. Central to all of Lakeland’s many attractions NT properties,beaches ,drives excellent dining facilities locally. A place to explore from or pleasantly chill.

"Site worth a visit"

G O’grady - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

15/09/2018

One of the best sites I have visited in 30yrs.

"Beautiful Location"

Mr R Munzberg - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

12/09/2018

This is a excellent park in all respects. The view of the lake creates a peaceful, relaxing environment

"Peaceful and beautifully clean with fabulous views"

Mr M Baillie - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

08/09/2018

Beautifully kept site with magnificent views over the lake. We stayed in September and it was very quiet and peaceful. Would highly recommend and we will be back

"Lovely, clean site."

J Price - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

01/09/2018

This is one of our favourite sites and we visit it about 3 times each year.

"First class caravan park"

D Cross - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

28/08/2018

It was good as faultless, quiet, clean, spectacular views.

"Rushin House Caravan Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

28/08/2018

Very clean and quiet site. Good playground and pitch on the lake shore.

"Excellent"

Mr J Anderson - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

26/08/2018

Stayed 5 nights and didn’t want to leave. Beautiful views over the lake so peaceful very clean and secure campsite. Well managed by Cathal & Brenda who are lovely people and make you feel welcome.

"Returning Guest"

Mr J McAloney - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

26/08/2018

This site is a credit to its owner Husband and wife team. Cathal is a gentleman and goes out of his way to help and make sure your stay is trouble free. We usually visit once a year and year on year... This site is a credit to its owner Husband and wife team. Cathal is a gentleman and goes out of his way to help and make sure your stay is trouble free. We usually visit once a year and year on year the standard is high. Faculties are spotless, priced appropriately. A multi award winning site. Made even better with installation on keypad security barrier. Pitch was able to accommodate my motorhome and smart car and still had place to sit out. Credit to its owners this site . Black lion is close buy and worth a visit .

"Great family campsite"

C Byrne - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

24/08/2018

Fantastic family run campsite. Lovely friendly owners, very accommodating. Facilities and pitches are of an extremely high standard. Have been for several weekend breaks here.

Page 1 of 9