Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Belcoo, County Fermanagh

160 Reviews

4.8 / 5 overall rating based on 160 Reviews in last 12 months

99% would recommend this site

99% would stay here again

Excellent

91%

Very Good

6%

Average

1%

Poor

0%

Terrible

1%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Small but superb caravan site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2019

08/11/2019

An excellent small caravan site. Location is perfect for exploring the area & great views of the lough from all the pitches. Facilities are superb. Highly recommend this site if you are looking for a... An excellent small caravan site. Location is perfect for exploring the area & great views of the lough from all the pitches. Facilities are superb. Highly recommend this site if you are looking for a relaxing & peaceful weekend.

"A haven of beauty"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Oct 2019

07/11/2019

This place is like a second home for us. We like to go at least four times a year.

"Ab"

Mr M Kirkwood - Stayed with family, Oct 2019

03/11/2019

Ab

"Short stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2019

03/11/2019

Very tidy well maintained site, easy drive to marble Arch Caves which is what we went down for. Views over lake are fantastic and worth the cost of the pitch alone. Football pitch was enclosed and... Very tidy well maintained site, easy drive to marble Arch Caves which is what we went down for. Views over lake are fantastic and worth the cost of the pitch alone. Football pitch was enclosed and was in full use by my kids so don’t forget to bring a football. Small play park was adequate for the smaller kids. Definitely recommend this site for others to visit, flying eagles display was an hours drive away and wasn’t planned but saw flyer in site and went. This was a highlight for kids and adults alike. Bit rough round the edges but v informative and very interactive so would be a must do if weather is good.

"Dubs"

A Walsh - Stayed with partner, Oct 2019

01/11/2019

Very safe & clean site definitely recommend to others

"very satisfied"

Mr J O' Sullivan - Stayed Sep 2019

31/10/2019

one of the best

"An excellent site in a beautiful place"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Oct 2019

29/10/2019

This is a really first rate site. The layout is well designed with generous, well-spaced pitches. The lough-side location is stunning. It’s an easy walk into Belcoo and across the river to Blacklion.... This is a really first rate site. The layout is well designed with generous, well-spaced pitches. The lough-side location is stunning. It’s an easy walk into Belcoo and across the river to Blacklion. It’s one of the best sites I have ever visited anywhere.

"Many Returning Visits"

D Angus - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

06/10/2019

My wife and I have stayed at Rushin House Caravan Park on many occasions over the years, since we started caravanning about 12 years ago. It is our favourite site in Northern Ireland, because of --... My wife and I have stayed at Rushin House Caravan Park on many occasions over the years, since we started caravanning about 12 years ago. It is our favourite site in Northern Ireland, because of -- the outstanding views from virtually every pitch, the size and quality of the pitches (fully concreted, with electricity, water and waste water drainage provided), and what is most important: the friendliness of the owners. They are so pleasant to talk to, welcoming and accommodating. It is a delight to be on first-name terms with them. We usually stay there when the site is not too busy, and it is a pleasure to be able to choose which pitch you want to take up. In addition, the whole area is a delight in terms of scenery. We have enjoyed many car runs in Co Fermanagh itself, but also in Donegal and other parts in the Irish Republic. And there are National Trust properties nearby, which are very worth visiting. All in all, staying at Rushin House Caravan Park is always a most enjoyable experience. And, of course, we shall be back, God willing!

"Happy camper"

D Morrison - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

04/10/2019

Been going here on differant occasions fantastic park to stay at would not go anywhere else

"Super, relaxing stay."

Mrs C McGowan - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

02/10/2019

This was our second visit this year and we were very happy with everything. The basins in the toilets would be our only criticism as it would be nice to be able to have more space and privacy to... This was our second visit this year and we were very happy with everything. The basins in the toilets would be our only criticism as it would be nice to be able to have more space and privacy to wash, brush teeth etc. The scenery and atmosphere is beautifully tranquil. The owners made us feel very welcome, safe and relaxed throughout both weekends. We would thoroughly recommend this site to anyone.

"Late summer seclusion"

Mr R Dowling - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

02/10/2019

Rushin House Caravan Park is a wee gem set in the Fermanagh countryside. A really beautifully laid out multilevel site right at the waters edge. Peaceful, quiet and secluded. Site and facilities are... Rushin House Caravan Park is a wee gem set in the Fermanagh countryside. A really beautifully laid out multilevel site right at the waters edge. Peaceful, quiet and secluded. Site and facilities are immaculate, so it is no wonder it has a wall full of awards. Highly recommended as base to explore or as a relaxing week away from it all. We will be back

"First class site"

Dr J O'Meara - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

01/10/2019

Best site in Ireland

"Tour of Ireland"

Dr I Sim - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

30/09/2019

Recommended by the owners of Ballyness in Bushmills and they were quite right. Exceptionally good site very professionally run.Will definitely visit again.

"Rushin House Caravan Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

20/09/2019

Very friendly, good facilities, large bat's for parking and turning. Gatewsy to Fermanagh, Cavan, Leitrim.

"Satisfaction"

F Cole - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

20/09/2019

Very pleased with all aspects of our stay

"Nice quiet campsite"

Mr J Crawley - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

20/09/2019

Great wee campsite

"Great location"

J Coyle - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

18/09/2019

Great location ,clean site,friendly and helpful staff.Very relaxing

"rushin house 1st class"

J Blair - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

14/09/2019

1st class site very clean with good level pitches and great views a cross the lough

"Great place"

Mrs C Cardy - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

12/09/2019

From the moment we arrived to we left we found nothing to complain about, the facilities are spotless, the owners are lovely and helpful. The view from our pitch was amazing, we cant wait to return 😊

"Enniskillen Adventures"

Mr A Hardyway - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

11/09/2019

The site was excellent clean and tidy and beautiful views over loch mc nean. Brilliant location for the access to local tourist attractions for example Marble Arch Caves, NT properties, Cullcaigh... The site was excellent clean and tidy and beautiful views over loch mc nean. Brilliant location for the access to local tourist attractions for example Marble Arch Caves, NT properties, Cullcaigh mountain walk and other natural areas of inteest.

"Stunning view even in bad eeather"

Ms J Andrews - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

10/09/2019

Barbara and daughter very helpful and friendly. Local bus driver also very friendly and helpful. Although no sign bus into village stops on main road at entrance to park just put your hand out. Pitch... Barbara and daughter very helpful and friendly. Local bus driver also very friendly and helpful. Although no sign bus into village stops on main road at entrance to park just put your hand out. Pitch was as close to Lough as you get. Took the bus into eniskillen cost for 1 adult and a student £14 odd but the eiranne bus only accepts euros. Lovely restaurant the custom house in the village which we walked into although part of walk is without a pathway. Plenty to see and do in eniskillen.

Page 1 of 8