Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Dungannon, Tyrone

87 Reviews

4.6 / 5 overall rating based on 87 Reviews in last 12 months

99% would recommend this site

99% would stay here again

Excellent

75%

Very Good

20%

Average

5%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Camp trip"

Miss J Shanks - Stayed with family, Jul 2018

20/07/2018

First time here and would definitely return. Facilities amazing and all staff were helpful and friendly.

"Camping at Dungannon park."

Miss A Hilditch - Stayed with family, Jul 2018

19/07/2018

We stayed here for four nights over the twelfth period in July. Such a great place to stay with children's play park, well maintained grounds and cleaners working hard to keep the shower and toilet... We stayed here for four nights over the twelfth period in July. Such a great place to stay with children's play park, well maintained grounds and cleaners working hard to keep the shower and toilet areas clean. All staff were extremely helpful and friendly we will definitely return

"Moore's review"

Mr B Moore - Stayed with partner, Jul 2018

15/07/2018

Need for trees to be topped on old caravan sites 8 9 10 11 to improve satellite tv reception for sites 1 2 3 4 5 6.

"Camping trip with family and friends"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Jul 2018

12/07/2018

we stayed for two nights in the park. The experience of the first night say was very bad due to the noise coming from the nearby tent. Whole night people were drinking, swearing shouting. They were... we stayed for two nights in the park. The experience of the first night say was very bad due to the noise coming from the nearby tent. Whole night people were drinking, swearing shouting. They were asked to leave the next day by security staff. I would have prefered prompt response in the night itself. Apart from the above experience , our stay in the part of nice.

"Dungannon caravan park"

S Johnston - Stayed with partner, Jul 2018

08/07/2018

Beautiful surroundings. Great place to walk beautiful flowers. Not to far to go to get supplies nice site we prefer the original site as its closer to the cafe etc but that is just our personal... Beautiful surroundings. Great place to walk beautiful flowers. Not to far to go to get supplies nice site we prefer the original site as its closer to the cafe etc but that is just our personal preference

"Staff really make this beautiful park"

Mrs B Johnston - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

07/07/2018

Loved this 5 star park. Great walks and immaculate. Staff work hard at keeping it clean and monitoring the park. Reassuring to see security at night. A credit to the council.

"Stopover place"

Mr R Howgego - Stayed with partner, Jul 2018

07/07/2018

Only stopped over but very pleasant

"Brilliant and friendly staff"

Mr P Mornin - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

04/07/2018

staff where extremely helpful and always seemed busy. The site and facilities were always spotless. Would highly recommend Dungannon park .

"Dungannon Park is a hidden gem..great park to stay in."

P Grimes - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

04/07/2018

Dungannon Park is a lovely well maintained park with great facilities with playing fields kids play ground and beautiful walks around the lake and park . it is very clean and has well maintained... Dungannon Park is a lovely well maintained park with great facilities with playing fields kids play ground and beautiful walks around the lake and park . it is very clean and has well maintained pitches and toilet facilities.. it's little coffe shop is excellent and the staff are lovely..it is an easy park to get to and it's great value for money..really nice park with great staff love staying here.

"Dungannon park"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

01/07/2018

Great park first class facilities

"A Small break"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

01/07/2018

We found the Park very good well maintained in all aspects, even the park's visitors adults and children were good. No problems and no litter. The only problem we had as we are partly disabled... We found the Park very good well maintained in all aspects, even the park's visitors adults and children were good. No problems and no litter. The only problem we had as we are partly disabled getting to the facilities was difficult. Otherwise a good few days break.

"Our thoughts"

Mr N Bell - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

28/06/2018

This was the first time we have caravaned at Dungannon, we were very pleased with the site and the staff, only downside is that there is no choice on which site can be booked! We have booked another... This was the first time we have caravaned at Dungannon, we were very pleased with the site and the staff, only downside is that there is no choice on which site can be booked! We have booked another council site for July and on booking it shows a map with numbered sites so we can choose a site.

"Park conditions."

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

25/06/2018

Disappointed with grass on site it was ankle lengthy to many jeeps and vans coming and going don,t like New site compared to old one.

"DUNGANNON PARK IS A FRIENDLY PLEASANT QUIET PARK TO STAY WITH YOUR CARAVAN/MOTORHOME"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

25/06/2018

WEhave visited the Park on several occasiopns and the recent improvements has given the park a WoW factor ie clean toilets ,showers and chemical unit. Coffee etc available all day, and the... WEhave visited the Park on several occasiopns and the recent improvements has given the park a WoW factor ie clean toilets ,showers and chemical unit. Coffee etc available all day, and the pleasant walk to the linen factory shops / and eating places.and the friendly helpful staff YES a very attractive park to stay .

"Lovely weekend break"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

21/06/2018

This site is lovely, set near a lake with woodland walks, close to two national Trust properties. Staff are very friendly and helpful. security very good

"Dungannon Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

20/06/2018

Caravan park and surrounding area were very good as was the Park generally. However the toilet facilities need to be kept cleaner and soap dispensers in gents toilet had no soap in them and I had... Caravan park and surrounding area were very good as was the Park generally. However the toilet facilities need to be kept cleaner and soap dispensers in gents toilet had no soap in them and I had to inform the staff. Also laundry facilities had issues with machines out of order. On a positive note personnel were very friendly and helpful and generally surroundings were very good

"Weekend stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

18/06/2018

Very clean, well laid out campsite great value for money.

"Fab park, nice walks."

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

15/06/2018

FAB Park, nice walks

"Good weekend"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

14/06/2018

The park is beautiful I would only stay for a short weekend as there's not enough to keep kids busy unless you go travelling and we just love relaxing in the great outdoor. Staff friendly and... The park is beautiful I would only stay for a short weekend as there's not enough to keep kids busy unless you go travelling and we just love relaxing in the great outdoor. Staff friendly and facilities spotless 👏

"Excellent 1st time camping"

Mrs N Plunkett - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

14/06/2018

We stayed Saturday 9th June, it was our 1st time camping, our party included myself, my husband and our 9 year old daughter. The staff when we arrived could not have been more welcoming, the lady on... We stayed Saturday 9th June, it was our 1st time camping, our party included myself, my husband and our 9 year old daughter. The staff when we arrived could not have been more welcoming, the lady on reception and the park warden were both amazing! Facilities were great (much more civilised than I imagined lol) and always clean! Plenty to do on site and was all clean and well maintained. We will be booking our 2nd camping trip in the next few days and it will be a return to the fantastic Dungannon park, tho for a longer stay this time!

"Great camp site"

Mr T Blair - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

12/06/2018

We have been coming to Dungannon Pk for a few years now on the recommendation of a friend. So far we have never been disappointed. Facilities have improved greatly ,campsite is always neat & tidy &... We have been coming to Dungannon Pk for a few years now on the recommendation of a friend. So far we have never been disappointed. Facilities have improved greatly ,campsite is always neat & tidy & staff are very friendly & helpful. The Linen Green is a 2 min drive down the road & it is so easy to join the motorway in either direction if you wish to travel further afield.

Page 4 of 5