Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Dungannon, Tyrone

76 Reviews

4.6 / 5 overall rating based on 76 Reviews in last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

100% would stay here again

Excellent

72%

Very Good

24%

Average

3%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Dungannon"

Mrs S Glover - Stayed with family, May 2018

11/05/2018

Great stay, girl at reception very preceptive kind and thoughtfull grounds are immaculate. Could do the a family change/ shower room

"Dungannon's Autism friendly Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2018

09/05/2018

Our first time at Dugannon Park and we found the whole experience extremely enjoyable. We have an autistic son and the safe cycling paths within the park allowed enjoyable, relaxing cycling along the... Our first time at Dugannon Park and we found the whole experience extremely enjoyable. We have an autistic son and the safe cycling paths within the park allowed enjoyable, relaxing cycling along the various routes. The toilets were extremely clean and as we have a camper van I always use the showering facilities, which were very clean and the showers hot. Couldn't recommend it enough.

"Lovely quiet site"

Mrs M Murphy - Stayed with friends, Apr 2018

04/05/2018

Great site close to both the town and Linen Green. Facilities excellent and well kept Good play park Good for those who like somewhere nice to walk

"ICMCC Club outing"

Mrs P Anderson - Stayed with friends, Apr 2018

26/04/2018

Excellent Park. Sites are well laid out. Toilet facilities are excellent. Will have no hesitation going back.

"New amenities and pitches big improvement"

Mr P Faulkner - Stayed with partner, Apr 2018

22/04/2018

We have stayed here many times and like the site and surrounding area. The new facilities block is outstanding and the new pitching area looks lovely. Maybe time for a bit of TLC on the old pitches... We have stayed here many times and like the site and surrounding area. The new facilities block is outstanding and the new pitching area looks lovely. Maybe time for a bit of TLC on the old pitches to bring them up to the same standard. Also a drive over Motorhome service point would be nice.

"Dungannon Park"

Mrs E Murphy - Stayed with partner, Apr 2018

19/04/2018

Myself and my husband love bringing our motorhome to Dungannon Park, the toilets and shower facilities are immaculate, the staff are friendly and helpful and its such a beautiful place to relax and... Myself and my husband love bringing our motorhome to Dungannon Park, the toilets and shower facilities are immaculate, the staff are friendly and helpful and its such a beautiful place to relax and enjoy a few quiet days away.

"Review"

P McCombe - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

13/04/2018

Clean tidy park with good spacing between pitches. Fully serviced sites. New toilet block. Clean. 10 min walk to Linen Green. Nice walk around lake. Secure. Good play park. Pitch area for ball games.... Clean tidy park with good spacing between pitches. Fully serviced sites. New toilet block. Clean. 10 min walk to Linen Green. Nice walk around lake. Secure. Good play park. Pitch area for ball games. Reception staff friendly. Would def recommend.

"Long time user."

Mr B Gilbert - Stayed with partner, Apr 2018

12/04/2018

Great facilities, clean toilets and washrooms. Well maintained grounds and very pleasant for walking and cycling.

"Dungannon park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2018

09/04/2018

Excellent site. Kids loved it. Shame about the weather!

"Fantastic caravan park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

08/04/2018

Excellent park, clean and tidy. Great park for kids. Very little traffic which is great when kids are out and about playing. Showers etc are immaculate.

"excellent in every way."

Mr V McClure - Stayed with partner, Mar 2018

07/04/2018

we have been going there for quite a few years and we have never had any problems or complaints. the staff are all so friendly and helpful and the new facilities are great including the coffee... we have been going there for quite a few years and we have never had any problems or complaints. the staff are all so friendly and helpful and the new facilities are great including the coffee shop.we have recommended it to lots of people and will keep coming back.

"Easter break"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

07/04/2018

Lovely well kept park with good facilities

"Welcome Stay on a Beautiful Site."

Mrs D McKnight - Stayed with friends, Mar 2018

07/04/2018

Lovely few days over Easter on a Beautiful Site. Facilities very good. Will definitely be back.

"A short stay"

Mr W Cummins - Stayed with partner, Mar 2018

04/04/2018

Booked online which was very easy. Camp site was spotless and facilities were excellent. Took me a while to figure out what "Ablutions" meant.

"Excellent facilities on pretty park site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Mar 2018

24/03/2018

Lovely site with modern, clean facilities. Children's play area and park walks.

"Little bit of luxury"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Mar 2018

23/03/2018

First sight of the lake is impressive and beautiful. Needing keycards for the security barriers and premium bathrooms facilities were great (although cash deposits... Would be good to be aware of... First sight of the lake is impressive and beautiful. Needing keycards for the security barriers and premium bathrooms facilities were great (although cash deposits... Would be good to be aware of this before arrival). Very reassuring to see the security jeep doing a sweep about at random times. A very well maintained park, great pitches, welcoming staff, lots of walking available for dogs too, all smooth paths and well maintained. Will definitely be back soon..

Page 4 of 4