Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Dungannon, Tyrone

76 Reviews

4.6 / 5 overall rating based on 76 Reviews in last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

100% would stay here again

Excellent

72%

Very Good

24%

Average

3%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Wonderful site"

Mrs P Ledwith - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

16/08/2018

We were very impressed with the whole site. Plenty of space between vans and toilet facilities couldn't be faulted. Great food sold in local supermarket and a great Chinese takeaway nearby. Just a... We were very impressed with the whole site. Plenty of space between vans and toilet facilities couldn't be faulted. Great food sold in local supermarket and a great Chinese takeaway nearby. Just a pity there wasn't a pub nearer!

"My stay"

C McVeigh - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

14/08/2018

A very enjoyable break in a friendly area with many places of interest close by.Made welcome by all.

"A great place to stay!"

Mr M Lavery - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

14/08/2018

My family and I went camping in Dungannon park a few weeks ago and were blown away. The staff were attentive and friendly, the park itself has plenty of entertainment facilities and things to do and... My family and I went camping in Dungannon park a few weeks ago and were blown away. The staff were attentive and friendly, the park itself has plenty of entertainment facilities and things to do and I would highly recommend anyone who has in an interest in camping to attend. The staff work hard to accommodate any particular needs and enhance the experience. There is wifi available near the cafe, washing and laundry facilities available and restaurants and take always are close by when barbeques don't quite work out! We had an amazing time and will definitely be back.

"Weekend stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

13/08/2018

Great place to stay, park absolutly lovely with great strolls, handy for everywhere in the surrounding areas, will be back again.

"Excellent service"

M Thompson - Stayed with partner, Jul 2018

07/08/2018

I had a problem with my electric hook up upon arrival. Nathan the Ranger was absolutely brilliant going more than the extra mile to help me out. The facilities and setting are exceptional while the... I had a problem with my electric hook up upon arrival. Nathan the Ranger was absolutely brilliant going more than the extra mile to help me out. The facilities and setting are exceptional while the friendliness and helpfulness of Nathan and others are exemplary. .

"Our First Visit To Ireland"

L Baston - Stayed with family, Jul 2018

03/08/2018

We were very impressed at the helpfulness when our date plans changed due to health reasons We ended our holiday tour of Ireland at your site before catching the ferry the next morning , which was... We were very impressed at the helpfulness when our date plans changed due to health reasons We ended our holiday tour of Ireland at your site before catching the ferry the next morning , which was so easy to get to , we will definitely be back next year but for a longer stay at your site perfect for our dogs

"Pleasant stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2018

03/08/2018

Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We camped in a tent and the area was spotless and as we pitched outside the fenced area, we had loads of space. The playground was in great condition and... Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We camped in a tent and the area was spotless and as we pitched outside the fenced area, we had loads of space. The playground was in great condition and enjoyed by my boys. The playing fields were great for football. The only niggle i had was there were people, obviously enroute from having a beverage or three, who passed by our tent in the early hours, shouting and playing loud music. This happened the both nights we stayed. As I was with my boys by myself, it was intimidating. I appreciate there is security on site and the guard had told me to call to the office if there was a problem in the night. But, there was no way i was leaving my children by themselves to go tell him. The brass band on the green on Sunday afternoon was a real treat. Would recommend this site and would return.

"Short stay."

Miss J Hinchliffe - Stayed with partner, Jul 2018

02/08/2018

We had booked 2 nights but only stayed one because of the weather. But enjoyed our stay. Only thing I did not like was not being able to park the car beside the tent while caming. But will stay again

"Stop over"

Mr P Henderson - Stayed with partner, Jul 2018

01/08/2018

We stopped over at Dungannon Park on our way to Belfast. Superb location. Excellent park for dog walking and running. Plenty of things for kids to do. Well worth a stop over.

"GREAT SITE"

R Pollock - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

28/07/2018

ALWAYS ENJOY DUNGANNON STAFF AND EVERYTHING IDEAL

"Super spot"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2018

27/07/2018

A brilliant place to camp!

"Pre booking"

Mrs R Robinson - Stayed with family, Jul 2018

26/07/2018

I would consider returning if there was the ability to pre book a specfic site number as other council site allow

"Great Place , Great Location"

Mr J Kirkland - Stayed with family, Jul 2018

24/07/2018

had a lovely stay with the family , stayed here before very peacefull . however it was a bit more noisy this time most likely because of school holidays, kids were right behind our motorhome a bit... had a lovely stay with the family , stayed here before very peacefull . however it was a bit more noisy this time most likely because of school holidays, kids were right behind our motorhome a bit noisy up until midnight . having said that it wasnt threatning , definitely be returning .

"Camp trip"

Miss J Shanks - Stayed with family, Jul 2018

20/07/2018

First time here and would definitely return. Facilities amazing and all staff were helpful and friendly.

"Camping at Dungannon park."

Miss A Hilditch - Stayed with family, Jul 2018

19/07/2018

We stayed here for four nights over the twelfth period in July. Such a great place to stay with children's play park, well maintained grounds and cleaners working hard to keep the shower and toilet... We stayed here for four nights over the twelfth period in July. Such a great place to stay with children's play park, well maintained grounds and cleaners working hard to keep the shower and toilet areas clean. All staff were extremely helpful and friendly we will definitely return

"Moore's review"

Mr B Moore - Stayed with partner, Jul 2018

15/07/2018

Need for trees to be topped on old caravan sites 8 9 10 11 to improve satellite tv reception for sites 1 2 3 4 5 6.

"Camping trip with family and friends"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Jul 2018

12/07/2018

we stayed for two nights in the park. The experience of the first night say was very bad due to the noise coming from the nearby tent. Whole night people were drinking, swearing shouting. They were... we stayed for two nights in the park. The experience of the first night say was very bad due to the noise coming from the nearby tent. Whole night people were drinking, swearing shouting. They were asked to leave the next day by security staff. I would have prefered prompt response in the night itself. Apart from the above experience , our stay in the part of nice.

"Dungannon caravan park"

S Johnston - Stayed with partner, Jul 2018

08/07/2018

Beautiful surroundings. Great place to walk beautiful flowers. Not to far to go to get supplies nice site we prefer the original site as its closer to the cafe etc but that is just our personal... Beautiful surroundings. Great place to walk beautiful flowers. Not to far to go to get supplies nice site we prefer the original site as its closer to the cafe etc but that is just our personal preference

"Staff really make this beautiful park"

Mrs B Johnston - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

07/07/2018

Loved this 5 star park. Great walks and immaculate. Staff work hard at keeping it clean and monitoring the park. Reassuring to see security at night. A credit to the council.

"Stopover place"

Mr R Howgego - Stayed with partner, Jul 2018

07/07/2018

Only stopped over but very pleasant

"Brilliant and friendly staff"

Mr P Mornin - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

04/07/2018

staff where extremely helpful and always seemed busy. The site and facilities were always spotless. Would highly recommend Dungannon park .

Page 2 of 4