Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Dungannon, Tyrone

87 Reviews

4.6 / 5 overall rating based on 87 Reviews in last 12 months

99% would recommend this site

99% would stay here again

Excellent

75%

Very Good

20%

Average

5%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Dungannon Park Camping"

Mr P McKnight - Stayed with family, May 2019

14/05/2019

Grass in the very small camping field was far too long, the rest of the park was much shorter. When it got wet it was a nightmare, No facilities for water at camping field, when all caravan pitches... Grass in the very small camping field was far too long, the rest of the park was much shorter. When it got wet it was a nightmare, No facilities for water at camping field, when all caravan pitches full it's a 200m round trip. Park geared and set up for caravans, staff good and rangers very helpful. Been there done that l, won't be in a rush back as a camper.

"Overnight Stop"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2019

13/05/2019

We chose Dungannon as it was a handy location for an overnight stop on our tour. Very good facilities and lots if hot water. We had Pitch 6A overlooking the lake which was a bonus. We liked the... We chose Dungannon as it was a handy location for an overnight stop on our tour. Very good facilities and lots if hot water. We had Pitch 6A overlooking the lake which was a bonus. We liked the fully serviced pitches and were pleasantly surprised to receive a small refund as the prices had dropped since we booked a couple of months ago. There were some nice walks around the park but due to the rain we weren't able to enjoy them this time.

"Really Nice Site"

Mr D Kerr - Stayed with partner, May 2019

13/05/2019

This is a very good site set in a Council park which includes country walks and a lake which allows fishing. It is very good value for money with friendly and helpful staff. The facilities are good... This is a very good site set in a Council park which includes country walks and a lake which allows fishing. It is very good value for money with friendly and helpful staff. The facilities are good and are kept clean. It is easily accessed from the M1 and is a good location for exploring surrounding areas and towns. There is a garage/supermarket just across the road at the entrance to the park.

"Bank holiday weekend"

Mrs B Cunningham - Stayed with family, May 2019

12/05/2019

Lovely weekend stay with family. Park and facilities were excellent. Only negative is the entrance to the park where the barriers are as it is very tight for a long caravan on the way in.

"Camping area"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2019

10/05/2019

Camping area for tents needs looked at as grass was long, wet and very mucky. Water tap and tent sit would be helpful. Other than that the site was fantastic.

"Beautiful park"

Mrs M McCulla - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

03/05/2019

We both love the park the walks around the lake the colours of the beautiful shrubs and trees watching the ducks and swans can be so therapeutic. Yes we will be back again very soon.

"Great park"

Mr C Day - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

02/05/2019

Great park , v well kept. v clean.

"Caravan stay"

Mrs S McAuley - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

01/05/2019

Have stayed here many times and always enjoyed it though the toilets were short of toilet roll sometimes and the cafe isn't great.

"Caravan stay"

Mr S Cash - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

01/05/2019

All very enjoyable and site kept clean and tidy, only problem in getting in past the first security barriers with a caravan is very tight and awkward.

"Easter family break"

Miss J Porter - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

30/04/2019

Nice site showers toilets kept clean and warm great park for the kids lovely walks

"Highly recommend"

Mrs P McCombe - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

29/04/2019

Close to town. Easy access. Lovely walk around lake. Newly refurbished toilet/shower block. Reception staff pleasant & friendly. Good park for kids.

"Easter Break"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

29/04/2019

Our first time @ Dungannon Park & will definitely be back. The Park itself is really lovely & compact enough that walking around it was extremely relaxing. Easy walk through to the Linen Green... Our first time @ Dungannon Park & will definitely be back. The Park itself is really lovely & compact enough that walking around it was extremely relaxing. Easy walk through to the Linen Green (15mins) were we sampled several of the cafes - excellent home cooked food. The shower/toilet block were of excellent quality & always immaculately clean. The onsite café only served snacks - we would've appreciated some cooked meals to have been served.

"April 19"

Mr M Starrett - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

28/04/2019

Brilliant site

"Easter break"

Mr L Thompson - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

28/04/2019

Lovely park. Facilities are very clean with great hot showers. Tidy area for caravans with great space between each van and all your electric and water to hand. Will definitely return.

"Excellent"

Mrs D Morgan - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

28/04/2019

Excellent site and spotlessly clean, this is our 3rd time staying and will definitely be back.

"Easter trip and family fun"

Mrs D McKnight - Stayed with friends, Apr 2019

27/04/2019

This is our third visit to this sight and we are never disappointed. Everything was first class and the weather just made it. We will definitely be back. Just a suggestion and by no means a... This is our third visit to this sight and we are never disappointed. Everything was first class and the weather just made it. We will definitely be back. Just a suggestion and by no means a criticism, the Shower & toilet block are very warm, perhaps a window opening access in the shower room or just a reduction in temperature of the central heating.

"Dungannon park lake"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

27/04/2019

Very nice place. No complaints.stayed with kids for camping .due to a recent injury I couldn’t venture far to enjoy the place but kids had a ball.would come back again

"Excellent Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

26/04/2019

Great Park with beautiful walks and lovely coffee shop. Great area for children to play and very clean and tidy park. The toilet and shower facilities are exceptional Highly recommend this park.

"Good centre for visiting Hill of the O'Neill"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

21/04/2019

On a two night visit we went to Hill of the O'Neill and had dinner in the Brewer's House, Donaghmore. Both these venues were excellent. The showers and toilets are rather a long way from the campsite... On a two night visit we went to Hill of the O'Neill and had dinner in the Brewer's House, Donaghmore. Both these venues were excellent. The showers and toilets are rather a long way from the campsite - a more direct path/ gateway would be worth installing. The showers have no curtain or door for the inner shower area so most of the (large) changing area gets sprayed by the shower and water floods under the partition. Dungannon Park has beautiful walks around the lake and up the hill, and also a pleasant path along the valley to the Linen Green shopping and cafe area.

"Good spot for a couple of nights"

D Carse - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

18/04/2019

Some of the best toilet and washroom falicities in Northern Ireland, very clean and well kept, helpful friendly staff. Site clean and tidy, with full service points at each pitch. Nice short walks... Some of the best toilet and washroom falicities in Northern Ireland, very clean and well kept, helpful friendly staff. Site clean and tidy, with full service points at each pitch. Nice short walks round the lake and sports pitches. Linen Green is worth a visit, if only for lunch or coffee and cake! (10 min walk) Didn’t try the on site cafe.

"Well situated Caravan Park"

Mr S Warner - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

13/04/2019

Lovely location in Dungannon Park, but very public and many passing by caravan sites

Page 1 of 5