Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Dungannon, Tyrone

76 Reviews

4.6 / 5 overall rating based on 76 Reviews in last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

100% would stay here again

Excellent

72%

Very Good

24%

Average

3%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Stay"

Mr G Harper - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

02/11/2018

Great spot for young family.

"Fantastic"

Mrs J Murphy - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

28/10/2018

Fantastic place to stay. This is our 5th time here! Staff are the friendliest and most helpful we have ever met. All facilities spotless. Enjoy a stroll to the Linen Green and take in the beautiful... Fantastic place to stay. This is our 5th time here! Staff are the friendliest and most helpful we have ever met. All facilities spotless. Enjoy a stroll to the Linen Green and take in the beautiful autumn colours of the area. Treat yourself to lunch in The Loft and an afternoon cuppa in the onsite cafeteria. See you all next season.

"Relaxing break"

Mr S Campbell - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

24/10/2018

Excellent pitch facilities ie individual water and waste. Clean and well maintained.7Only drawback is poor tv reception on some pitches.

"Weekend stay"

Mr P Davidson - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

18/10/2018

Very enjoyable, the site offers good facilities

"Well done Dungannon Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

17/10/2018

Huge effort made by the groundstaff. Floral displays lovely near the lake. Amenity block was, if not new, like new and spotless. Fabulous play park for the children - wish we were young enough to... Huge effort made by the groundstaff. Floral displays lovely near the lake. Amenity block was, if not new, like new and spotless. Fabulous play park for the children - wish we were young enough to use it ourselves! We liked the mosaic and oldest tree near reception.

"great park"

Mrs. M Beggs - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

12/10/2018

I was very pleased with my stay in caravan park great spaces between caravans and very good toilets and showers The shower and toilet block was lovely and warm and clean the staff were very friendly... I was very pleased with my stay in caravan park great spaces between caravans and very good toilets and showers The shower and toilet block was lovely and warm and clean the staff were very friendly .Great park for the kids and a lovely walk round the lake were the ducks and swans like to see you coming with bread to feed them i will be returning next year as we enjoyed it and very pleased to see another 12 pitches put in if you want a relaxing holiday this is the place to go

"Good site with excellent utilities block"

Mr I Green - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

04/10/2018

Was visiting Northern Ireland with our tourer caravan, spending a few nights in each location of a touring holiday. Found this site in Ireland caravan guide, and was well satisfied with the caravan... Was visiting Northern Ireland with our tourer caravan, spending a few nights in each location of a touring holiday. Found this site in Ireland caravan guide, and was well satisfied with the caravan pitch, good hook up facility, and really high standard of the toilet / utility block. This block had excellent showers, toilets and spotlessly clean. Site prices really good value for quality of the site and would recommend. Only very slight negative, was the fairly long walk from our pitch in top corner of site to the loo block, perhaps an extra path could be formed to avoid the walk round by hedge and back of buildings, but I do not consider this any major disadvantage to my offering congratulations for an excellently presented caravanning park. Thank you. P.S. we had great time touring areas of Ireland we had not previously visited. My wife and I live in Leicestershire.

"Quiet Weekend"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

27/09/2018

Very friendly greeting on arrival, given all the relevant information regarding the site. Lovely walks on site which was well lit at night and quiet which is exactly what we were after. Would... Very friendly greeting on arrival, given all the relevant information regarding the site. Lovely walks on site which was well lit at night and quiet which is exactly what we were after. Would definitely return.

"Weekend break"

Mrs S McAuley - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

20/09/2018

Very good

"Great holiday."

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

14/09/2018

Enjoyed the holiday and the area.

"Excellent"

Mrs W Wallace - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

13/09/2018

Have stayed before and definitely was not disappointed this time round. Beautiful scenery in the park, so relaxing with walks round the lake and to the Linen Green shopping centre. The caravan park... Have stayed before and definitely was not disappointed this time round. Beautiful scenery in the park, so relaxing with walks round the lake and to the Linen Green shopping centre. The caravan park was quite busy but still lovely and peaceful and quiet. Do not overlook this park as really worth a visit. Just an added note that you are only a short drive away from many attractions that you can visit so a great base. We will certainly be back again.

"Excellent campsite"

Mrs N Plunkett - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

13/09/2018

Only our 3rd time camping (in a tent) and already our 2nd visit to Dungannon. Staff are first class, so helpful and friendly! Facilities are excellent! See you all next spring!

"One night camp out"

Mr J Voss - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

06/09/2018

Lovely campsite. Beautifull surroundings my wife and I enjoyed walking the forest loop and around the lake. We didn't make much use of the facilities apart from the toilet block. Nice clean and tidy... Lovely campsite. Beautifull surroundings my wife and I enjoyed walking the forest loop and around the lake. We didn't make much use of the facilities apart from the toilet block. Nice clean and tidy campsite

"A wee Gem"

Mr W Bingham - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

06/09/2018

Dungannon Park is an annual destination for our family as we draw the summer to a close and take our final trip out in the caravan. We find the staff excellent, the surroundings beautiful, the... Dungannon Park is an annual destination for our family as we draw the summer to a close and take our final trip out in the caravan. We find the staff excellent, the surroundings beautiful, the facilities superb. The only advice I would give this year is to improve the shower in the disabled facility as it had virtually no force in the overhead shower and the hand held was broken. This said the bathroom is excellent and I find it well designed and very spacious. So thank you for providing a first class caravan site...we will be back!!

"Bank Holiday Weekend camping: Tenting!"

Ms O Toman - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

31/08/2018

We had a lovely time at Dungannon Park in spite of the rain on the Saturday night, lovely walks around the lake . Very tranquil and scenic and kids loved the playground. Relaxing experience. Only... We had a lovely time at Dungannon Park in spite of the rain on the Saturday night, lovely walks around the lake . Very tranquil and scenic and kids loved the playground. Relaxing experience. Only downfall would be lack of freezing facilities for ice blocks as no campers kitchen and only one sink in laundry room. Still, I would highly recommend this site very central for exploring Tyrone and Armagh .

"-"

Mr T McMillen - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

29/08/2018

-

"EXCELLENT CAMPSITE"

A Grey - Stayed with family, Jul 2018

23/08/2018

EXCELLENT CAMPSITE FACILITIES & STAFF 5 STAR WILL DEFINATELY BE BACK SOON.

"well worth a visit"

Mr R Hayes - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

23/08/2018

honestly. we came with no expectations at all. its a great wee spot. clean & friendly with plenty to do in the park and further afield. camping area is a little small but its still fine. only thing i... honestly. we came with no expectations at all. its a great wee spot. clean & friendly with plenty to do in the park and further afield. camping area is a little small but its still fine. only thing i would add is a few power points in the camping area. other than that this place is great and will be back next year

"Family Stay"

Mrs L Perry - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

21/08/2018

Quiet site with great facilities and walks. Beautiful park and lake. Just feel trees around the campsite would offer more privacy for the tents. Water temperature in showers was too hot for the... Quiet site with great facilities and walks. Beautiful park and lake. Just feel trees around the campsite would offer more privacy for the tents. Water temperature in showers was too hot for the children but otherwise very happy with the site and can't wait to return.

"Tranquility"

Mrs J Robinson - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

19/08/2018

We have been caravanning at Dungannon Park for many years a beautiful tranquil location to relax and enjoy your break.

"Wonderful site"

Mrs P Ledwith - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

16/08/2018

We were very impressed with the whole site. Plenty of space between vans and toilet facilities couldn't be faulted. Great food sold in local supermarket and a great Chinese takeaway nearby. Just a... We were very impressed with the whole site. Plenty of space between vans and toilet facilities couldn't be faulted. Great food sold in local supermarket and a great Chinese takeaway nearby. Just a pity there wasn't a pub nearer!

Page 1 of 4