Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Antrim, County Antrim

187 Reviews

4.2 / 5 overall rating based on 187 Reviews in last 12 months

94% would recommend this site

95% would stay here again

Excellent

51%

Very Good

33%

Average

12%

Poor

3%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Weekend break"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Nov 2018

30/11/2018

Very good location Nice walks and places to dine

"Fantastic"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Nov 2018

17/11/2018

Lovely park will definitely vist again great location

"Excellent for the kids"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Nov 2018

15/11/2018

Great kids park close by and wonderful walks along the river and through castle gardens.

"Brilliant place to stay."

Mr P Mornin - Stayed with family, Nov 2018

09/11/2018

As always the site was clean, staff helpful and friendly and great value for money.

"Excellent Site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Nov 2018

09/11/2018

Well laid out and very good security for all aspects of the site. You use a code to access site, all buildings and toilet facilities. Did not see any recycling facilities, we may have missed them.

"Tidyness"

Mr M Reid - Stayed with partner, Nov 2018

08/11/2018

Have stayed in this park quite a few times and is always we had a most enjoyable stay.

"Short stay"

Mrs H Porter - Stayed with partner, Nov 2018

07/11/2018

Lovely well organised, safe, secure site. Very clean and would definitely recommend it.

"JoaKen spot on"

Mr K Douglas - Stayed with friends, Oct 2018

02/11/2018

Sound spot

"Six Mike water"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

02/11/2018

The new kids play park is excellent for the kids!! Great addition 👍

"Excellent park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

02/11/2018

Loved the park, very well kept and close to nice walks and attractions.

"Six mile water Caravan site Antrim"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

01/11/2018

Excellent site with lots of things for kids and adults to with so any beautiful attractions nearby.

"Review"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

26/10/2018

Review

"Definitely not 5 star"

Mrs E Hewitt - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

19/10/2018

As a place to stop and hook up your campervan, it was fine. The toilets and showers were in dire need of an upgrade. They reminded me of public toilets. The showers were not very clean. On the plus... As a place to stop and hook up your campervan, it was fine. The toilets and showers were in dire need of an upgrade. They reminded me of public toilets. The showers were not very clean. On the plus side, there was a lovely riverside walk nearby going through a stunning park towards town. Can recommend Maddens for dinner and drinks. Very friendly.

"Daily cost"

Mr D Hamilton - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

18/10/2018

The site is fantastic and I will return many times in the future. I think as you charge the same premium as most other sites I use all of which now have a fresh water point and grey water point at... The site is fantastic and I will return many times in the future. I think as you charge the same premium as most other sites I use all of which now have a fresh water point and grey water point at individual stands I think this should be seriously considered in the very near future

"lovely tourist trap"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

11/10/2018

we have been to six mile water a few times over the last 2 years have told everyone how great it is and how secure you feel staying in the park. the one comment I need to make is the re-taring of... we have been to six mile water a few times over the last 2 years have told everyone how great it is and how secure you feel staying in the park. the one comment I need to make is the re-taring of the outside car park was a night mare to come through and a cheeky workman who actually cursed at my husband and shouting go round the other way (its a one way system with barriers) was very off putting. we are regulars at Antrim and know this doesn't happen, but if I was a tourist and arriving for the first time ....... 1st impressions are everything.

"Great site!!"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

10/10/2018

We booked at short notice and staff were very helpful . Campsite was immaculate!!

"Camping on motorbike"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

04/10/2018

The park is nice and secure . The camping pitches are of a good size . One big negitive is the toilets being so far away from the tenting pitches it would be beneficial to have another small toilet... The park is nice and secure . The camping pitches are of a good size . One big negitive is the toilets being so far away from the tenting pitches it would be beneficial to have another small toilet block close to the tenting site as they are the people who need this facility more than caravan users .

"Retired couple"

Mr H Budina - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

30/09/2018

Site very clean And tidy with activities nearby

"One night stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

26/09/2018

Great site and we will be back for a longer stay. Was a little concerned to see that hot water was only available at set times. Not great if you get a soaking while out on the bikes. Other than that... Great site and we will be back for a longer stay. Was a little concerned to see that hot water was only available at set times. Not great if you get a soaking while out on the bikes. Other than that no issues

"Camping area"

Mrs B Scott - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

23/09/2018

The campsite was amazing, we had a lovely weekend, the only downside for us was we were in our tent at T4 the toilet facilities were too far away for us at night to walk too, it would be perfect if... The campsite was amazing, we had a lovely weekend, the only downside for us was we were in our tent at T4 the toilet facilities were too far away for us at night to walk too, it would be perfect if some toilets were out there, we would definitely come back, this is the only thing that put me off

"Great wee site"

Mr P Patterson - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

20/09/2018

A well laid out site with good facitilites. The play park is great for young kids

Page 1 of 10