Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Cushendun, County Antrim

51 Reviews

4.4 / 5 overall rating based on 51 Reviews in last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

100% would stay here again

Excellent

65%

Very Good

29%

Average

2%

Poor

2%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Good"

Mrs A Polochova - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

24/09/2018

We will come back next year definitely. Great place for take a break from busy life.

"1 Night Stopover"

Mrs J Mathewson - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

20/09/2018

Stayed here on Saturday 15th September, 2018. Cannot fault anything about this site. Wardens very friendly, facilities very clean and flowers beautiful. Just a short walk into Cushendun where we had... Stayed here on Saturday 15th September, 2018. Cannot fault anything about this site. Wardens very friendly, facilities very clean and flowers beautiful. Just a short walk into Cushendun where we had a lovely meal in Mcbrides pub. Saw a hedgehog for the first time in years so what's not to like about that?

"Great weekend"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

12/09/2018

Excellent site - well run, well presented and with very helpful staff. Great location.

"Back on Tour"

Mrs S Trotter - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

04/09/2018

We loved Cushendun. Beautiful place. Warden so friendly and helpful. Beach 5 minutes walk. Great facilities in village - have to dine at Mary s. Food excellent! We.ll be back !

"We will be back!!"

Mr I Wylie - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

04/09/2018

Staff were more than helpful, site well equipped and within an easy walk to the village. Scenery spectacular.

"One night stay in Pod"

Anonymous - Stayed Aug 2018

04/09/2018

Excellent..... just what I needed from it

"Arrival"

Ms I Cormack - Stayed with friends, Aug 2018

02/09/2018

Having cycled the Antrim coast in rain and strong winds the warm welcome at cushendun from amanda was greatly appreciated.She was very helpful and kind in ensuring we settled in. We stayed in a pod... Having cycled the Antrim coast in rain and strong winds the warm welcome at cushendun from amanda was greatly appreciated.She was very helpful and kind in ensuring we settled in. We stayed in a pod which was warm, clean,comfortable and reasonably priced. The site is situated very close to the beach,with a lovely pub nearby, a cafe that serves delightful food and lots of walks to choose from.

"Glentarrif Eco Pod"

Miss H McClean - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

01/09/2018

I was extremely happy with my stay in the eco pods. I was very impressed with the quality of the cabins and the helpfulness of Rodney advising us on what to do in the local area. We also left a phone... I was extremely happy with my stay in the eco pods. I was very impressed with the quality of the cabins and the helpfulness of Rodney advising us on what to do in the local area. We also left a phone charger which was kept and now being posted.

"Charming quiet campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

31/08/2018

Loved our short stay. Hope to return.

"Loved my stay"

Mrs L Eccles - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

28/08/2018

Had an absolutely amazing stay in the pods at Cushendun caravan park. Such a quaint neat place overall. The one and only staff member I did meet on arrival was pleasant and informative. I will def be... Had an absolutely amazing stay in the pods at Cushendun caravan park. Such a quaint neat place overall. The one and only staff member I did meet on arrival was pleasant and informative. I will def be bringing my girls back for another little stay over.

"Cushendun Glamping August 2018"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

25/08/2018

First time glamping. Stayed for one night as a family of 4. Quiet park and close to the beach. Facilities were adequate and had the benefit of a fridge, kettle and toilet in the pod. Would recommend... First time glamping. Stayed for one night as a family of 4. Quiet park and close to the beach. Facilities were adequate and had the benefit of a fridge, kettle and toilet in the pod. Would recommend and would consider returning again for some family fun!

Page 3 of 3