Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Cushendun, County Antrim

51 Reviews

4.4 / 5 overall rating based on 51 Reviews in last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

100% would stay here again

Excellent

65%

Very Good

29%

Average

2%

Poor

2%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"First time glamping great fun"

Mrs J Lawther - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

20/08/2019

Amazing place

"Happy in Cushendun Caravan Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

09/08/2019

Loved everything however even though it has a park close by it would be good to have its own for younger children who can’t go outside caravan park on their own, hence the low rating on children’s... Loved everything however even though it has a park close by it would be good to have its own for younger children who can’t go outside caravan park on their own, hence the low rating on children’s facilities.

"Family holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

06/08/2019

An absolutely fantastic place. Hidden away, very very friendly staff. Clean & tidy. Was glad to have a toilet in our pod. Very confident. It was good to know that if the weather was bad we could... An absolutely fantastic place. Hidden away, very very friendly staff. Clean & tidy. Was glad to have a toilet in our pod. Very confident. It was good to know that if the weather was bad we could use the kitchens to make our food. Would highly recommend here.

"Well kept. Good location."

Miss K Lavery - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

03/08/2019

We enjoyed our stay at this clamping pod. The prsence of a toilet in the pod was a bonus.

"Camping pods"

Ms D Walgraeve - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

03/08/2019

This was our first time staying in a camping pod. It was ideal for a one night stay. The communal kitchen is a great additional facility.

"Camping"

A Mc Cafferty - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

03/08/2019

Very good park, staff friendly and helpful

"Brilliant"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

25/07/2019

Absolute pleasure to stay in one of the pods. Had everything required and was very clean. Great value.

"Camping pods"

Ms M Taylor - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

23/07/2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 day stay in the pods onsite. The staff were so helpful and all facilities spotless. We will definitely be booking again soon

"My 2 day trip"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

19/07/2019

Just a quick note to say that the staff were fabulous. Nothing was too much of a problem. My brother had recieved some bad news and travel from Enniskillen to get his Caravan and time was tight. The... Just a quick note to say that the staff were fabulous. Nothing was too much of a problem. My brother had recieved some bad news and travel from Enniskillen to get his Caravan and time was tight. The staff were extremely helpful..think names were Rodney and Mandy??? They went above and beyond.

"Clamping pods"

Miss D Britton - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

19/07/2019

We stayed in pod 5, only factor was trees covered the sun until late evening. We previously stayed in pod 3 which was perfect.

"Excellent caravan park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

16/07/2019

Superb site. Will defo be back. Highly recommend.

"Very quiet"

Miss E Morris - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

15/07/2019

Quiet site well looked after toilet block very clean but a bit dated and don’t think we should have to pay £1 for shower nice walk for dogs along path to beach quite isolated

"Cushendun caravan site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

09/07/2019

Excellent location; extremely friendly staff to whom nothing is a bother; lacks playpark etc for kids BUT a forest adjacent for playing in and 5 min walk to the beach.

"Another fantastic stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

07/07/2019

Pods and surrounding area are well maintained. Like the fact that the pods have an indoor toilet and small sink plus a fridge, kettle and small heater. Showers are available in the campsite toilet... Pods and surrounding area are well maintained. Like the fact that the pods have an indoor toilet and small sink plus a fridge, kettle and small heater. Showers are available in the campsite toilet block for a small charge of £1 which gets you 10 minutes, they are kept clean and tidy. Pods are situated in a lovely caravan park and beautiful woodland area. Beach and village are just a short stroll away. This is the second time we have stayed at the pods and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Perhaps the weather also helped. Would definitely return and recommend.

"Our recent stay"

Mr D Naylor - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

06/07/2019

Good camp site with everything you need for an enjoyable stay. Staff were very helpful. Few mins nice walk through woodland and along beach front to Cushendun and local shop selling just about... Good camp site with everything you need for an enjoyable stay. Staff were very helpful. Few mins nice walk through woodland and along beach front to Cushendun and local shop selling just about everything and a great pub with good food. Good location for visiting local attractions like Giants Causeway, Glenarrif National Park. We walked from Dunseverick Castle to Giant's Causeway which would highly recommend.

"Peaceful glam ping pods"

S Wilson - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

05/07/2019

Wonderful weekend despite the weather in these super pods, really relaxing in a beautifully maintained park well done Trevor and team for all your hard work

"A great location"

Mr B Rooney - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

26/06/2019

WE really enjoyed our short stat and will definitely return for a longer term to explore the area. Also the sites close proximity to Larne Port is an added bonus.

"First campervan trip"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

14/06/2019

The park would benefit from some kind of entertainment a little shop and an off licence the village of cushendun has really nothing to offer for would be campers

"Great for small kids"

Ms D Fitzpatrick - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

08/06/2019

Park and beach an easy and safe short walk away.

"Happy days away"

Mrs M Dammer - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

08/06/2019

Enjoyed our stay, had all we need and ideal for our dog Molly

"Lovely area"

Mr M Mason - Stayed with family, May 2019

06/06/2019

We come here regularly love it and as soon as we arrive we relax and all the family enjoy coming

Page 1 of 3