Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Cushendall, County Antrim

84 Reviews

4.2 / 5 overall rating based on 84 Reviews in last 12 months

98% would recommend this site

95% would stay here again

Excellent

44%

Very Good

40%

Average

14%

Poor

0%

Terrible

1%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Glamping at cushendall"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

05/07/2018

Had a fantastic weekend glamping at cushendall- facilities were clean and close at hand- well maintained too.

"Davesan touring Northern Ireland 2018"

Mr D Harrison - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

05/07/2018

We have been touring Ireland for the last 4 weeks staying at chushendall for a week stay. The site manager was on holiday for the first 5 days during our visit and the staff on site we’re very hard... We have been touring Ireland for the last 4 weeks staying at chushendall for a week stay. The site manager was on holiday for the first 5 days during our visit and the staff on site we’re very hard to get on with. Go site in great location.

"Fabulous views"

Mrs F Brown - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

03/07/2018

Two night break in pod. Weather fantastic. Super views. Lovely relaxing break. Would definitely return.

"Family time"

Mrs R Farrall - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

01/07/2018

This is our 4th annual visit .. enjoy it every time

"Excellent beautiful and clean"

Mr C Hancock - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

30/06/2018

The site is excellent in its facilities. Beautiful in location...and safe and clean. Lots of activity on nearby slipway to watch too. Would recommend it.

"Lovely site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

28/06/2018

It’s a pity there’s no camping facilities . Drains would be great for waste water. There are lovely walks and a good golf course

"Glamping"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

27/06/2018

Stayed with my family and found the site to be really comfortable and friendly. The location is just beautiful and i was impressed with Cushendall. Geat break.

"Cushendall first visit"

J Hosick - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

25/06/2018

I was impressed with the Cushendall holiday park [pod] experience, the only critism I would have is that 3 weeks prior the web site stated that there were no vaccancies, however a few days later I... I was impressed with the Cushendall holiday park [pod] experience, the only critism I would have is that 3 weeks prior the web site stated that there were no vaccancies, however a few days later I telephoned the park and got a vaccancy and I must say the gentleman member of staff was extremely helpful regards john hosick

"Enjoyment weekend"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

21/06/2018

Good place to set up oppose beach relax watch

"Loved our stay"

Ms D Morton - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

21/06/2018

Cushindall is a great place to stay..the people are awesome.. definitely coming back

"Stunning sea views"

Ms M O;donnell - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

18/06/2018

I love this park and keep coming back to it .I find it the most peaceful and picturesque of all the sites I've been to .

"Lovely peaceful overnight stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

14/06/2018

Very quiet overnight which we appreciated. Really enjoyed lots of hot water for showers and washing dishes etc. Clean facilities.

"Cushendall Caravan Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

14/06/2018

Lovely location very clean caravan park with good facilites. Will be back again.

"Park in the Glens by the sea"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

12/06/2018

This is nice site in the Glens by the sea , quiet peaceful with nice viws

"Excellent"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

12/06/2018

We have stayed here before and would be a favourite campsite of ours to stay

"Lovely location"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2018

05/06/2018

Glamping pod and Cushendall camp site are just on the coast line. This beautiful location is perfect. Glamping pod has room to sleep 5 however beds are quite narrow. We stayed with two children aged... Glamping pod and Cushendall camp site are just on the coast line. This beautiful location is perfect. Glamping pod has room to sleep 5 however beds are quite narrow. We stayed with two children aged 6 and 8 and we all had an absolute blast.

"Caravan"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2018

03/06/2018

Very neat and tidy park

"Great park"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2018

01/06/2018

Very happy with this newly renovated park. Very high quality facilities meant we had a really enjoyable stay.

"Nice location"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2018

01/06/2018

Enjoyable spacious site. Toilet block would be better located away from the general public. Also update the showers and toilets. Recyclable and rubbish collection facility also requires updating.

"Super site and great facilities"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2018

01/06/2018

Loved our stay was fantastic location and site

"weak showers"

Mr W Rooney - Stayed with partner, May 2018

29/05/2018

The showers need upgrading so that you do not need to be looking in to the shower head to get wet.

Page 4 of 5