Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Cushendall, County Antrim

79 Reviews

4.3 / 5 overall rating based on 79 Reviews in last 12 months

97% would recommend this site

96% would stay here again

Excellent

49%

Very Good

39%

Average

10%

Poor

0%

Terrible

1%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Caravan"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2018

03/06/2018

Very neat and tidy park

"Great park"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2018

01/06/2018

Very happy with this newly renovated park. Very high quality facilities meant we had a really enjoyable stay.

"Nice location"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2018

01/06/2018

Enjoyable spacious site. Toilet block would be better located away from the general public. Also update the showers and toilets. Recyclable and rubbish collection facility also requires updating.

"Super site and great facilities"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2018

01/06/2018

Loved our stay was fantastic location and site

"weak showers"

Mr W Rooney - Stayed with partner, May 2018

29/05/2018

The showers need upgrading so that you do not need to be looking in to the shower head to get wet.

"Lovely view"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2018

27/05/2018

Lovely clean site. Outstanding view over the bay with very good facilities. Bit of a problem getting the barrier to work going in and out and two of the showers were not working. However these were... Lovely clean site. Outstanding view over the bay with very good facilities. Bit of a problem getting the barrier to work going in and out and two of the showers were not working. However these were issues that could happen anywhere. Would use the site again if I was in the area. Surprised to see the acsi inspection notice in the office as it's not part of the acsi scheme.

"Gorgeous site, location & facilities but noisy kids"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2018

24/05/2018

Brilliant campsite and gorgeous views, great facilities. The kids, dogs and family beside us were very noisy well after 10pm as we tried to put our baby down and wished there was a curfew but... Brilliant campsite and gorgeous views, great facilities. The kids, dogs and family beside us were very noisy well after 10pm as we tried to put our baby down and wished there was a curfew but otherwise great place.

"6763"

Mr J Nolan - Stayed with partner, May 2018

21/05/2018

first class,

"jewel on the coast"

Mr J McClung - Stayed with partner, May 2018

20/05/2018

thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Cushendall, The view was fantastic , site was very clean, quiet and well kept. The village was within easy walking distance, bus stop was close to the entrance for... thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Cushendall, The view was fantastic , site was very clean, quiet and well kept. The village was within easy walking distance, bus stop was close to the entrance for busses to Larne and Belfast.

"Cushendal camp site"

Mr A Pritchard - Stayed May 2018

20/05/2018

Excellent. Recommended.

"Absolutely Brilliant!!"

Mr N Hunter - Stayed with partner, May 2018

17/05/2018

What a golden gem along the Antrim coast!! We got a site literally at the water's edge and l8ved every minute of our stay. You can access the beach walk through the park and the faculties are... What a golden gem along the Antrim coast!! We got a site literally at the water's edge and l8ved every minute of our stay. You can access the beach walk through the park and the faculties are extremely well maintained. We are looking forward to our return to explore some more.

"Outstanding view from our motorhome"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Apr 2018

26/04/2018

This site has the sea on one side and the glens on the other. On Sunday morning we watched the yachts from the club next to the site sailing along. Very relaxing site

"A little slice of heaven"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Apr 2018

26/04/2018

A little hidden gem. Such a beautiful, quiet site. Only thing which would make it more pleasant would be serviced waste water at the pitch - but that not a massive hardship. I think the lack of a... A little hidden gem. Such a beautiful, quiet site. Only thing which would make it more pleasant would be serviced waste water at the pitch - but that not a massive hardship. I think the lack of a childrens playpark actually makes it quieter - perfect bliss. Have already re-booked before leaving the site.

"Friendly site warden"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Apr 2018

20/04/2018

Fantastic weekend stay at this site. Greeted on arrival by a very friendly warden who offered recommendations on local places to eat and drink, all of which were within walking distance and very... Fantastic weekend stay at this site. Greeted on arrival by a very friendly warden who offered recommendations on local places to eat and drink, all of which were within walking distance and very welcoming to visitors. Its a quiet site with fabulous views and a lovely coastal walk to the beach to exercise our dog. Would definitely recommend.

"great site"

Mr R Hamilton - Stayed with family, Apr 2018

19/04/2018

friendly & helpfull staff

"A little gem in the heart of the Glens"

Mr S Connor - Stayed with partner, Apr 2018

19/04/2018

Beautiful location in the heart of the Antrim Glens. Stunning sea front pitches,hardstanding with water and electricity on the pitch. Close to Cushendall with shops,restaurants and wonderful pubs... Beautiful location in the heart of the Antrim Glens. Stunning sea front pitches,hardstanding with water and electricity on the pitch. Close to Cushendall with shops,restaurants and wonderful pubs with traditional music. Only small grumble was that the toilet and shower block, although adequate and clean was a little small with only one toilet in the secure part of the block. Overall a gem of a campsite which is hard to beat for its location alone. The campsite warden was really friendly and hepful too which was an added bonus.

"Much improved, and a great situation by the sea."

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Apr 2018

16/04/2018

We stayed on this site previously because of its position by the sea and access to the local facilities. However, that time there was some waterlogging. It has now been upgraded with hardstandings... We stayed on this site previously because of its position by the sea and access to the local facilities. However, that time there was some waterlogging. It has now been upgraded with hardstandings as well as a much better toilet/shower block. The only minor point is that the washbasins in the ladies are lacking a little privacy when the main door is opened. I would definitely recommend it to others.

"Cushendall pods are excellent"

Mr C Reid - Stayed with family, Apr 2018

13/04/2018

We visited Cushendall pods for our 6th time recently: we love staying here, the pods are really cosey, right on the coast with stunning scenery, and Cushendall has excellent restaurants and pubs... We visited Cushendall pods for our 6th time recently: we love staying here, the pods are really cosey, right on the coast with stunning scenery, and Cushendall has excellent restaurants and pubs which are a 10 minute walk away, and shops for provisions. We will definitely be back throughout the summer for mini breaks

"Great fun"

Mrs R Farrall - Stayed with family, Apr 2018

07/04/2018

Stay here every year with the family looking forward to visiting again in June

Page 4 of 4