Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Cushendall, County Antrim

79 Reviews

4.2 / 5 overall rating based on 79 Reviews in last 12 months

96% would recommend this site

94% would stay here again

Excellent

47%

Very Good

35%

Average

16%

Poor

0%

Terrible

1%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Good stop"

Mr A Devlin - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

15/07/2019

Stayed here for 2 nights, close to town and pubs an music, quiet and tidy, staff friendly and helpful

"Great site"

Mrs L Dyer - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

14/07/2019

Beautiful setting and scenery

"Lovely campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

08/07/2019

great place in lovely surroundings

"Room with a voee"

Mr J McClung - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

04/07/2019

Excellent place to stay if just a couple,, play facilities are some distance away for children. Magnificent views across the North Channel.

"very good"

Mr T Gibson - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

04/07/2019

come back thank you

"Clean, friendly and beautiful seaside location"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

02/07/2019

We love to stay here. The front sites views are amazing and worth planning in advance for. The campground is spotless and well kept up. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It's only a short... We love to stay here. The front sites views are amazing and worth planning in advance for. The campground is spotless and well kept up. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It's only a short walk to the village for a few drinks or dinner. The golf course is beautiful. The campground rules are a bonus as they ensure that no one's stay is spoiled by loud, inconsiderate campers.

"Northern Ireland tour"

Mr M Campbell - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

02/07/2019

What a great site this is, gorgeous location with stunning views. Site is meticulously maintained and amenities are spotless. Will definitely be back!

"none"

Mr T Westring - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

30/06/2019

n/a

"Amazing"

Ms C Lang - Stayed with friends, Jun 2019

26/06/2019

This site was our first stop of five on our first trip to Ireland . We were not disappointed. We had rung ahead to tell them that we would be late in arriving absolutely no problem we had a very... This site was our first stop of five on our first trip to Ireland . We were not disappointed. We had rung ahead to tell them that we would be late in arriving absolutely no problem we had a very friendly reception when we arrived , our plot had amazing views out to sea , it was quiet clean friendly first class . Thank you

"review"

Mr R Hindle - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

18/06/2019

content

"Overnight on the GoT Doors tour."

Mr T Cast - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

18/06/2019

Trying most sites in NI, to see which are good and which are not so good. The price for the site was good. The facilities adequate. Paying for the showers (£1 for 10 mins) is not what I would expect... Trying most sites in NI, to see which are good and which are not so good. The price for the site was good. The facilities adequate. Paying for the showers (£1 for 10 mins) is not what I would expect now days. I would suggest that the council give 1 token for each customer per day, for use of the showers. The council could recoup the cost by adding £1 to the site fees. I appreciate the council don't want to waste water.

"Fantastic site, we will be back"

Mr J McKeen - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

13/06/2019

Changed our outlook on Cushendall beautiful place,fantastic location and caravan site will be well up on our favourites. We can’t wait to return. Manager was very helpful

"Barrier lock in evenings"

J Hughes - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

13/06/2019

We stayed in the Pods to attend a wedding nearby. The warden working knew we were at a wedding and that I am pregnant and made no effort to give us a friendly reminder that the barrier is locked at... We stayed in the Pods to attend a wedding nearby. The warden working knew we were at a wedding and that I am pregnant and made no effort to give us a friendly reminder that the barrier is locked at midnight. When we rang at 12.30am to see why the barrier wouldnt open using the security code we were advised to park up anywhere and head to our pod by foot. I was happy to walk but not so happy to leave my car in unfamiliar surroundings outside of the secure par parking facilities and this made me extremely upset. I would suggest changing the "terms and conditions" to allow for vehicles to enter if they have a secure code or even to permit access for pregnant or disabled users with a unique code. Im assuming that the arrangement in place also does not allow for exceptions for emergency vehicles? If this is the case it is an absolute disgrace.

"A great werkend"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2019

06/06/2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend at Cushendall. We were welcomed by the friendly warden who walked us down to our pitch. The view is spectacular and the site is very neatly maintained. One... We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend at Cushendall. We were welcomed by the friendly warden who walked us down to our pitch. The view is spectacular and the site is very neatly maintained. One improvement would be to change the small plastic manhole covers beside the green service posts with a drainage cover so that a waste tube can be inserted. This would make each unit self sufficient in terms of water, waste & electricity. Overall an excellent site.

"Super friendly and helpful site manager👍"

Mrs K Trimble - Stayed with partner, May 2019

05/06/2019

Lovely two nights here!!Great seaviews!!Good showers and facilities (washer and dryer which we used)Lovely site manager on our second night!!Wish I could remember his name but he was on duty 31/5/19!

"very scenic site"

Mrs M Watters - Stayed with family, May 2019

04/06/2019

scenery more than made up for the weather

"Nice location"

Mr B Walsh - Stayed with friends, May 2019

04/06/2019

Nice location unlucky with the weather

"Nice place"

Mr G Norton - Stayed with partner, May 2019

03/06/2019

Lovley place needs better wifi

"Fantastic views"

Mr C McKinnon - Stayed with partner, May 2019

02/06/2019

A great park with great sea views and friendly helpful staff, well worth a visit

"Brilliant park"

Mrs F Henry - Stayed with partner, May 2019

31/05/2019

Brilliant park, very clean and staff, in particular David, very helpful, friendly and approachable. Beautiful area

"Outstanding"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2019

31/05/2019

Honestly, everything was perfect. Will be back.

Page 1 of 4