Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Cushendall, County Antrim

84 Reviews

4.3 / 5 overall rating based on 84 Reviews in last 12 months

98% would recommend this site

94% would stay here again

Excellent

48%

Very Good

37%

Average

15%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Cushendall caravan park"

Mr S Cash - Stayed with family, Oct 2019

08/11/2019

Very good site with great view of the sea in front and mountains behind. Electric and water connection on each pitch, only thing missing is gray water disposal.

"Quiet site right on the edge of the sea"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2019

07/11/2019

We spent one night here in a motorhome at the end of October. It was really quiet, had everything we needed and we were right on the edge of the sea and could hear the waves all night - bliss!

"bank holiday weekend bookings"

Mr D Wilson - Stayed with partner, Oct 2019

05/11/2019

would stay more often if over public holidays you could stay for one nite only

"A super spot."

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Oct 2019

04/11/2019

We had passed the park many times. Having recently acquired a motorhome, this was our first outing. The park was well maintained and very clean. The warden had been called away to the sister park at... We had passed the park many times. Having recently acquired a motorhome, this was our first outing. The park was well maintained and very clean. The warden had been called away to the sister park at Cushendun, but took the time to call us and make us welcome. We would definitely use this park again.

"Loving life"

Miss A Craig - Stayed with partner, Oct 2019

31/10/2019

Glamping pod was warm and toasty, clean, tidy and a Great size. Choose your pod wisely, either beside the toilet with a view of caravans or 2 min walk with a view of the sea. A couple of deck chairs... Glamping pod was warm and toasty, clean, tidy and a Great size. Choose your pod wisely, either beside the toilet with a view of caravans or 2 min walk with a view of the sea. A couple of deck chairs would have finished the facilities off nicely. But worth the money, close to town and good fun.

"Great location"

Mr D Steele - Stayed with partner, Oct 2019

24/10/2019

Really nice compact site with outstanding views. Plenty of local pubs and restaurants all within easy walking distance.

"Mid week visit"

Mr B Rea - Stayed with partner, Oct 2019

22/10/2019

Much improved layout and well kept facilities

"lovely site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2019

07/10/2019

very good site lovely views over the water very quite site

"September holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

02/10/2019

Cushendall. What a place👍

"Washroom Facilities"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

26/09/2019

Clean, efficient Shower and bathroom facilities are placed at the highest requirement whenever I am camping/glamping at a facility, (as opposed to mountain/hill walking camping). This I found to be... Clean, efficient Shower and bathroom facilities are placed at the highest requirement whenever I am camping/glamping at a facility, (as opposed to mountain/hill walking camping). This I found to be very disappointing at your site, which is a great pity as the location is good in most other ways

"just cant beat the Antrim coast ,,"

K Regan - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

23/09/2019

clean ,, tidy ,, sea view 100%,, defo will return ,,

"Good spot"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

19/09/2019

Great holiday great site great staff.

"Good for short stays only"

Mr P Blanchard - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

18/09/2019

The site is small and not enough room for awnings and car as well. Toilet block had only one WC. Quite mouldy walls. No privacy from car park . Great next to sea but noise from road , car park ,... The site is small and not enough room for awnings and car as well. Toilet block had only one WC. Quite mouldy walls. No privacy from car park . Great next to sea but noise from road , car park , boat launches and adjacent road detracts from seaside location. Not much room to manoeuvre your caravan either . Ideal for weekend without awning only .

"Good location but poor facilities"

Mr D McLoughlin - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

16/09/2019

It would be difficult to find a more picturesque setting. The views are magnificent. The staff members were friendly but the facilities block is mouldy and of a poor standard.

"Cushendall"

Mr D Thompson - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

15/09/2019

Really enjoyed our stay.the area is beautiful. Great places to eat in surrounding vilages will definitely be back to stay. Beautiful area. Beautiful scenery.... Really enjoyed our stay.the area is beautiful. Great places to eat in surrounding vilages will definitely be back to stay. Beautiful area. Beautiful scenery. GreY At Ry

"Review"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

10/09/2019

Great location, staff lovely. Spend some money on the wash facilities and a days deep cleaning. Apart from that great place

"Shower Block Upgrade"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

07/09/2019

The site Is in a good location and is very well looked after. The shower block building especially the male side is very damp and requires a complete engineering upgrade. I suggest that you compare... The site Is in a good location and is very well looked after. The shower block building especially the male side is very damp and requires a complete engineering upgrade. I suggest that you compare this block with a Caravan Club site shower block.

"Toilet Block"

Mr D Harrison - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

06/09/2019

The toilet block needs an upgrade. There was no laundry area, that I could see, in the touring caravan area. We were there for 5 nights and we only found out on the second last day that there was a... The toilet block needs an upgrade. There was no laundry area, that I could see, in the touring caravan area. We were there for 5 nights and we only found out on the second last day that there was a different code for the showers than to the gates. There was free WiFi but we didn’t get the password until the last night. But I can’t fault the location and the neatness of the site. We’ll still be back and recommend the site but with to cons. The staff were very friendly.

"First impressions"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

04/09/2019

Well kept in a neat and tidy way and friendly staff willing to help with any queries.

"Fabulous site"

Mr M Brown - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

27/08/2019

One of the best sites in Ireland, location, location, location!!!

"Weekend away"

Mr R Browne - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

26/08/2019

Enjoyed our time at caravan park

Page 1 of 5