Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Larne, County Antrim

126 Reviews

4.5 / 5 overall rating based on 126 Reviews in last 12 months

96% would recommend this site

96% would stay here again

Excellent

72%

Very Good

22%

Average

4%

Poor

1%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Great spot for children."

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

04/04/2018

Had a great week over Easter. Great washroom facilities, park and activities for children. We go at least once a year!

"Great stay"

Mrs L Thompson - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

03/04/2018

We staying on site in our caravan for four night. The site was fab, quiet and safe for the kids. Great park a short walk from the caravan. Good sized pitches and easy access. We will definitely be... We staying on site in our caravan for four night. The site was fab, quiet and safe for the kids. Great park a short walk from the caravan. Good sized pitches and easy access. We will definitely be back.

"My favourite caravan site"

Mrs L Finlay - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

03/04/2018

We have stayed at this site on 3 different occasions love the location beautiful surroundings short distance to drains bay. Staff are friendly and helpful amenities are kept clean and tidy. Plenty... We have stayed at this site on 3 different occasions love the location beautiful surroundings short distance to drains bay. Staff are friendly and helpful amenities are kept clean and tidy. Plenty for kids to do throughout the park. We will definitely be paying another visit this year.

"Lovely setting, not a lot to do"

Mr A Smyth - Stayed with partner, Mar 2018

02/04/2018

We had a lovely time, and will probably return again. However, the tone of the signs around the park can seem very "anti-dog". I can appreciate that dogs should be kept on a lead in the gardens, but... We had a lovely time, and will probably return again. However, the tone of the signs around the park can seem very "anti-dog". I can appreciate that dogs should be kept on a lead in the gardens, but a complete blanket ban is OTT. The wash rooms seem very clean at first glance,but could do with a proper deep clean in the corners those cobwebs and muck haven't appeared in the space of a few months. Also, there are loads of cars abandoned by the entrance to the visitor centre - very hard to tow a caravan past. We enjoyed our time, but in winter there isn't really enough in the park to sustain a three night trip.

"Great time at Carnfunnock"

Mr M Stephenson - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

30/03/2018

Great time great please and great food

"a family favourite"

Mrs J Kelly - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

29/03/2018

we have stayed here on several occasions and plan to return very soon. a lovely park very friendly and helful staff. a very well kept park and quiet with plenty to do for the children. would... we have stayed here on several occasions and plan to return very soon. a lovely park very friendly and helful staff. a very well kept park and quiet with plenty to do for the children. would highly recommend to all. the surrounding area is beautiful with lovely walks and lovely coastline.

Page 7 of 7