Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Larne, County Antrim

106 Reviews

4.5 / 5 overall rating based on 106 Reviews in last 12 months

93% would recommend this site

94% would stay here again

Excellent

69%

Very Good

23%

Average

7%

Poor

1%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Mr Greer"

Mr R Greer - Stayed with family, Mar 2019

03/04/2019

Great site for family fun, plenty for kids to do and very clean

"Carnfunnuck review"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Mar 2019

31/03/2019

A pleasant park. Enjoyable walks and friendly staff

"First time @ Carnfunnock Caravan Park"

Mr C Houston - Stayed with partner, Mar 2019

22/03/2019

Nice place, good walks, seems to be plenty for kids to do (if you have any) They could do with somewhere to pull in with car & caravan to allow you to go in & get the key fob for the security... Nice place, good walks, seems to be plenty for kids to do (if you have any) They could do with somewhere to pull in with car & caravan to allow you to go in & get the key fob for the security barrier, currently you would be stopping on the disabled spaces on side of road, or pull up in picnic /parking area, which can cause obstruction This site, like many others, only had 2 toilets in the gents, not enough when you consider the number of people staying at the park at any time (in my opinion)

"Weekend break"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Mar 2019

21/03/2019

Carnfunnock is a great place to stay. It is convenient to go to Larne for plenty of restaurants or to travel the other direction and explore the beautiful north coast. The site is very clean and well... Carnfunnock is a great place to stay. It is convenient to go to Larne for plenty of restaurants or to travel the other direction and explore the beautiful north coast. The site is very clean and well managed.

"Regular visitor to carnfunnock"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Mar 2019

21/03/2019

Facilities are so good for our family & great walks for two active dogs. I have only one fault, the shower was cold, but this wouldn’t stop me from returning

"Joanne wilson"

Mrs J Wilson - Stayed with partner, Mar 2019

20/03/2019

We had a great time though we could only get 1 night, but we’re first timers and it was excellent. We have booked again in April for the whole weekend can’t wait to get back again

Page 6 of 6