Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Larne, County Antrim

118 Reviews

4.4 / 5 overall rating based on 118 Reviews in last 12 months

94% would recommend this site

94% would stay here again

Excellent

65%

Very Good

25%

Average

7%

Poor

2%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Lovely"

Ms E Morris - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

08/04/2019

Was very happy with the park and facilities everywhere spotless and lots of good walks

"April 2019"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

07/04/2019

Our second time staying here.a lovely site with walks and beautiful garden.very easily accessed and first class facilities.we will certainly return.

"Absolute Gem"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Mar 2019

04/04/2019

Highly recommended, facilities are to a high standard with lots to do for the kids. Site is really well maintained and deserved of the 5 star rating it has. Keep up the great work

"Mr Greer"

Mr R Greer - Stayed with family, Mar 2019

03/04/2019

Great site for family fun, plenty for kids to do and very clean

"Carnfunnuck review"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Mar 2019

31/03/2019

A pleasant park. Enjoyable walks and friendly staff

"First time @ Carnfunnock Caravan Park"

Mr C Houston - Stayed with partner, Mar 2019

22/03/2019

Nice place, good walks, seems to be plenty for kids to do (if you have any) They could do with somewhere to pull in with car & caravan to allow you to go in & get the key fob for the security... Nice place, good walks, seems to be plenty for kids to do (if you have any) They could do with somewhere to pull in with car & caravan to allow you to go in & get the key fob for the security barrier, currently you would be stopping on the disabled spaces on side of road, or pull up in picnic /parking area, which can cause obstruction This site, like many others, only had 2 toilets in the gents, not enough when you consider the number of people staying at the park at any time (in my opinion)

"Weekend break"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Mar 2019

21/03/2019

Carnfunnock is a great place to stay. It is convenient to go to Larne for plenty of restaurants or to travel the other direction and explore the beautiful north coast. The site is very clean and well... Carnfunnock is a great place to stay. It is convenient to go to Larne for plenty of restaurants or to travel the other direction and explore the beautiful north coast. The site is very clean and well managed.

"Regular visitor to carnfunnock"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Mar 2019

21/03/2019

Facilities are so good for our family & great walks for two active dogs. I have only one fault, the shower was cold, but this wouldn’t stop me from returning

"Joanne wilson"

Mrs J Wilson - Stayed with partner, Mar 2019

20/03/2019

We had a great time though we could only get 1 night, but we’re first timers and it was excellent. We have booked again in April for the whole weekend can’t wait to get back again

"Wonderful spot"

A Erwin - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

06/11/2018

Wonderful at anytime.

"My stay at Carnfunnock"

Mrs E Whitten - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

04/11/2018

Really impressed with park thought it was lovely

"Camping"

Mrs K Dalzell - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

03/11/2018

Beautiful place to stay the kids had a ball !! The 1 negative feedback I have is that the toilet/shower block are closed for an hour for cleaning every day but after being shut it was hard to see... Beautiful place to stay the kids had a ball !! The 1 negative feedback I have is that the toilet/shower block are closed for an hour for cleaning every day but after being shut it was hard to see what had been cleaned still dirty toilets and empty toilet rolls lying about .

"Few points"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

03/11/2018

Just that bins where over flowing and the toilets needed cleaned. Also we had to leave because the site was closed for half a day, which made no sense. We booked from the Monday and had to leave on... Just that bins where over flowing and the toilets needed cleaned. Also we had to leave because the site was closed for half a day, which made no sense. We booked from the Monday and had to leave on the Thursday as it was closed Thursday night but reopened again on the Friday. We would have preferred to stay until the Sunday.

"Halloween"

Mrs L Kingham - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

02/11/2018

We stayed for the Halloween event. So well set up and all the kids loved it. Beautiful site and fully serviced

"Fab park"

Mrs. J Davies - Stayed with friends, Oct 2018

31/10/2018

Great park.... didn't leave it the whole weekend.

"carnfunnock park"

Mr. I McCormick - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

11/10/2018

super place, lots of walks, lots for children

"Wonderful site and park"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

05/10/2018

Great place for relaxing and wonderful walks with the dogs. Immaculate both facilities and site and all very practical as well. Having the coffee shop/restaurant just tops it all. Would love it if it... Great place for relaxing and wonderful walks with the dogs. Immaculate both facilities and site and all very practical as well. Having the coffee shop/restaurant just tops it all. Would love it if it was open all year!

"Fantastic family stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

04/10/2018

Beautiful surroundings and so much for everyone to do. We will definitely be returning.

"Wonderful place"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

04/10/2018

Just love it here it’s the best

"Great Site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

28/09/2018

Well maintained site with lots of activities to keep the kids entertained- recommended for families.

"Carfunnock caravan site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

24/09/2018

An excellent tidy site, quiet and peaceful, with good walking areas. Facilities are well kept, secure and tidy. Easy access to Loxal towns for shopping. Staff friendly and helpfull. No negatices at... An excellent tidy site, quiet and peaceful, with good walking areas. Facilities are well kept, secure and tidy. Easy access to Loxal towns for shopping. Staff friendly and helpfull. No negatices at all on this trip and would return.

Page 2 of 6