Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Coleraine, County Londonderry

16 Reviews

4.5 / 5 overall rating based on 16 Reviews in last 12 months

94% would recommend this site

94% would stay here again

Excellent

75%

Very Good

19%

Average

0%

Poor

6%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"2 night stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

18/07/2019

Clean and pleasant site. Friendly folk and great showering facilities very clean.

"When in Coleraine"

Mr J Keane - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

13/07/2019

Passing thru and it's raining, so Tullans was a welcome sight, lovely greeting from the staff a d great site all round..

"Great site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2019

26/05/2019

First time we stayed at this site and will definitely return. Quiet and friendly site and ideal location for exploring the North Coast. God spacious, hard standing and fully serviced pitches. The... First time we stayed at this site and will definitely return. Quiet and friendly site and ideal location for exploring the North Coast. God spacious, hard standing and fully serviced pitches. The washroom and toilet facilities are very modern and very clean. Laundry and washing facilities are also provided. Would highly recommend this site.

"very pleasant 3night stay"

Mrs N Gould - Stayed with partner, May 2019

11/05/2019

very clean, neat and quiet site close to town and not too far from beaches. staff very friendly and accessible

"Tullans"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2019

10/05/2019

Good facilities. Only lacks racks in showers to hold toiletries while showering and a mop and disinfectant in each toilet block to be used between showerers.

"Stay on North coast"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

01/05/2019

A lovely clean family friendly site with good facilities. Convenient to all the places of interest on the north coast

"1st time staying at Tullan's farm"

Mrs E McCann - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

30/04/2019

We have visited a fair few caravan parks over the years and rate Tullan's as one of the best we have stayed at. They made us feel welcome.

"Easter break"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

27/04/2019

Stayed at Tullans Farm over Easter. Great changes from many years ago since our last stay. Only criticism, and it is no reflection on site owners, the children's play park is located beside toilets... Stayed at Tullans Farm over Easter. Great changes from many years ago since our last stay. Only criticism, and it is no reflection on site owners, the children's play park is located beside toilets and children run in and out without flushing toilets - parents not looking after their own children. Shower block is new and wouldn't want to see it destroyed.

"Very Impressed"

D Campbell - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

05/10/2018

First time on site. Will absolutely be back and would consider season rental. Convenient to all north west coast attractions with the advantage of location in rural countryside. Avoid site 14a as... First time on site. Will absolutely be back and would consider season rental. Convenient to all north west coast attractions with the advantage of location in rural countryside. Avoid site 14a as directly underneath overhead cables which meant our caravan gave our feathered friends plenty of target practice!

"Great stay in beauiful surroundings"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

20/09/2018

Peaceful time away

"August 2018"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

15/08/2018

We really loved Tullans and will definitely return.

"Best yet"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

14/08/2018

This is an exceptional site everything perfect thank you for a memorable stay.

"Our trip"

S Harrison - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

10/08/2018

Thanks for your helpfulnesd

"Great stay"

Mr M Chitii - Stayed with family, Jul 2018

02/08/2018

Great location, clean showers and very friendly staff.

"Good campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2018

28/07/2018

The toilet and shower block were the best we've stayed in, very modern and clean. The same for the kitchen and laundry. The site itself is very on top of each other,we felt quite crowded. Also there... The toilet and shower block were the best we've stayed in, very modern and clean. The same for the kitchen and laundry. The site itself is very on top of each other,we felt quite crowded. Also there is no time limit for children playing at the park, therefore there were children running around beyond 11 at night, so it wasn't great for trying to get young kids to sleep.

"Never Again"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2018

27/07/2018

Far from relaxing. Pitches far too small. My caravan got dented with kids playing bat and ball beside us. Toilets blocked regularly. Very low water pressure from the taps. - just a dribble. No tarmac... Far from relaxing. Pitches far too small. My caravan got dented with kids playing bat and ball beside us. Toilets blocked regularly. Very low water pressure from the taps. - just a dribble. No tarmac just muddy stones and puddles. Kids football pitch make from quarry dust. They’re feet and clothes came back very dirty. We would stay at home rather than go there again. Most people were only there because Ballyness in Bushmills was booked out. Never again.