Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Coleraine, County Londonderry

18 Reviews

4.7 / 5 overall rating based on 18 Reviews in last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

100% would stay here again

Excellent

78%

Very Good

22%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Wuite"

Mr P Coggon - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

30/09/2019

The park was central to what we wanted to visit whilst there it was quiet whiich was good for us

"Best park around."

Mr N Ruberry - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

12/09/2019

Stayed for 3 nights and found it so peaceful and relaxing . The facilities where great with very clean toilets and great showers with loads of hot water. I Would recommend this site to every one,... Stayed for 3 nights and found it so peaceful and relaxing . The facilities where great with very clean toilets and great showers with loads of hot water. I Would recommend this site to every one, very handy to major roads and towns. great place to stay.

"First time at Tullans"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

12/09/2019

We really enjoyed our stay at Tullans. Lovely welcoming staff, spotless caravan site, immaculate toilet facilities. If I was to change one thing it would be the size of the touring pitches but that... We really enjoyed our stay at Tullans. Lovely welcoming staff, spotless caravan site, immaculate toilet facilities. If I was to change one thing it would be the size of the touring pitches but that aside we will most definitely be back. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay 👍

"Near the North Coast"

Mr K Robinson - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

08/09/2019

Booked Tullans Farm as most of the parks on the North Coast were fully booked,(air show w/e),and delighted we did. Secure,private,well kept park with superb amenities.Greeted by a friendly,helpful... Booked Tullans Farm as most of the parks on the North Coast were fully booked,(air show w/e),and delighted we did. Secure,private,well kept park with superb amenities.Greeted by a friendly,helpful young lady on arrival who explained everything about the park. It's quiet & in the country yet only 5 mins from the town of Coleraine & 10mins from the beaches/attractions of the North Coast. Will certainly return.

"Happy to recommend Tullans"

McGuire - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

03/09/2019

We have stayed here before. Its a great site and reasonably handy to the whole Northern coastal area, which of course is full of beauty.

"Tullans caravan park N.i"

H Warnock - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

31/08/2019

Great family run caravan park . Very clean and tidy staff very helpful & friendly would definitely recommend Tullans caravan park will definitely be back next year . Thankyou so much for a great stay

"Welcoming staff"

Anonymous - Stayed Jul 2019

03/08/2019

We spend a pleasant stay in your Campsite. Especially m’y daughter. If I get the opportunity I will recommence it

"Overall an excellent site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

03/08/2019

First of we had an excellent trip and the family had a great time. The children were able to make friends easily and there was a lot of kids around so that suited us very well. The toilet / shower /... First of we had an excellent trip and the family had a great time. The children were able to make friends easily and there was a lot of kids around so that suited us very well. The toilet / shower / washup block is fantastic and the kids were able to play in the playground area. The sites are a wee bit tight to get the caravan in and out as there's not much turning space, if the park was full I think this would have presented problems. We did however manage it no bother and it wasn't a issue in the end. The only other feedback I have is that there is a lack of a green area where kids could kick a football or play some cricket or rounders or such like. There is a gravel football area but no one wants to be playing on that sort of surface. If the park had a green area we would be back all the time, we will definitely be back but might try a few other sites.

"Excellent"

R Mack - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

25/07/2019

Excellent - clean and quiet park

"Couldn’t have been better"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

24/07/2019

Ideal location for The Open golf at Portrush.

"2 night stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

18/07/2019

Clean and pleasant site. Friendly folk and great showering facilities very clean.

"When in Coleraine"

Mr J Keane - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

13/07/2019

Passing thru and it's raining, so Tullans was a welcome sight, lovely greeting from the staff a d great site all round..

"Great site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2019

26/05/2019

First time we stayed at this site and will definitely return. Quiet and friendly site and ideal location for exploring the North Coast. God spacious, hard standing and fully serviced pitches. The... First time we stayed at this site and will definitely return. Quiet and friendly site and ideal location for exploring the North Coast. God spacious, hard standing and fully serviced pitches. The washroom and toilet facilities are very modern and very clean. Laundry and washing facilities are also provided. Would highly recommend this site.

"very pleasant 3night stay"

Mrs N Gould - Stayed with partner, May 2019

11/05/2019

very clean, neat and quiet site close to town and not too far from beaches. staff very friendly and accessible

"Tullans"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2019

10/05/2019

Good facilities. Only lacks racks in showers to hold toiletries while showering and a mop and disinfectant in each toilet block to be used between showerers.

"Stay on North coast"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

01/05/2019

A lovely clean family friendly site with good facilities. Convenient to all the places of interest on the north coast

"1st time staying at Tullan's farm"

Mrs E McCann - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

30/04/2019

We have visited a fair few caravan parks over the years and rate Tullan's as one of the best we have stayed at. They made us feel welcome.

"Easter break"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

27/04/2019

Stayed at Tullans Farm over Easter. Great changes from many years ago since our last stay. Only criticism, and it is no reflection on site owners, the children's play park is located beside toilets... Stayed at Tullans Farm over Easter. Great changes from many years ago since our last stay. Only criticism, and it is no reflection on site owners, the children's play park is located beside toilets and children run in and out without flushing toilets - parents not looking after their own children. Shower block is new and wouldn't want to see it destroyed.