Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

4.2 / 5 overall rating based on 125 Reviews in last 12 months

96% would recommend this site

97% would stay here again

Excellent

46%

Very Good

39%

Average

10%

Poor

2%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Facilities for touring vans."

Mr T Cregan - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

08/04/2018

Would be used more by families in toured I have been going to Juniper Hill for the past 20 yrs with my family in a touring van and the facilities have improved immensely. My only complaint is that... Would be used more by families in toured I have been going to Juniper Hill for the past 20 yrs with my family in a touring van and the facilities have improved immensely. My only complaint is that the laundry facilities are down on the X site and I would say it would be used more by families on the touring site who stay for longer periods during school holidays. It would also be very helpful if the shop could be opened again. However we still shall be there most weekends as normal.

"Overview"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Mar 2018

07/04/2018

Gamesroom ok children’s playpark good. Some sites were very wet and muddy need better drainage. Water and waste and each pitch is a bonus. The washrooms and toilets need updated, no heating in them... Gamesroom ok children’s playpark good. Some sites were very wet and muddy need better drainage. Water and waste and each pitch is a bonus. The washrooms and toilets need updated, no heating in them and poor water pressure in showers. The surrounding area and coastline very picturesque, lots of lovely eating places around.

"Access improved"

Mr E Bell - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

07/04/2018

It would help if the entrance barrier was set to prevent tailgating. The excessive number of speed ramps is damaging to touring caravans. Still no heating in the toilet blocks. This is the 21st... It would help if the entrance barrier was set to prevent tailgating. The excessive number of speed ramps is damaging to touring caravans. Still no heating in the toilet blocks. This is the 21st century and the coldest Easter on record didn't help. Consider doing a cheaper nightly rate Mon-Thurs outside July and August and witness a dramatic increase in extended bookings. Private and caravan club sites can do this to increase usage, why not the council. I can pay a deposit for sites throughout Europe, but not Causeway Coast and Glens Council.

"Easter"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

07/04/2018

Good view from caravan park, is clean though other than fresh paint the shower facility has not changed in several years. Finally have an entrance suitable for a country that drives on the left

"Easter at Juniper Hill"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, Mar 2018

05/04/2018

Unfortunately due to the awful winter and continuing bad weather the pitches were very soft under foot and wheels!! Found it difficult getting on site. However with the help of 2 gentlemen who... Unfortunately due to the awful winter and continuing bad weather the pitches were very soft under foot and wheels!! Found it difficult getting on site. However with the help of 2 gentlemen who happened to be working on site on our arrival we managed to get positioned and set up.

Page 7 of 7