Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Limavady, County Londonderry

63 Reviews

4.6 / 5 overall rating based on 63 Reviews in last 12 months

98% would recommend this site

98% would stay here again

Excellent

78%

Very Good

19%

Average

2%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Deighans Caravans"

Mr N Turkington - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

09/08/2019

Deighans Caravans is a fantastic family friendly site. Great location, Great facilities, Great staff.

"Weekend break"

Mr M Waterson - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

08/08/2019

Stayed at Dieghans for a weekend break, didn’t specifically target Dieghans, just wanted Benone, but really glad we did go there. Very large site, but spotless and loads of space between caravans. We... Stayed at Dieghans for a weekend break, didn’t specifically target Dieghans, just wanted Benone, but really glad we did go there. Very large site, but spotless and loads of space between caravans. We were on a soft/grass pitch which was like a golf course. Only criticism would be they could do with another sluice/ grey waste facility - it was a bit of a hike from our pitch to it. But all in all, top notch, 10 mins walk from beautiful beach and 5 mins from lovely pub - will definitely return.

"Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

03/08/2019

The park needs updating as their isn't enough for small children. Have to use Golden sands park as it is better for young children and it is also a better park overall.

"Great park"

Mr. S Magee - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

03/08/2019

We hv been going to deighans caravan park for 15 years or so. Great facilities and park is so tidy and clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Dog friendly also

"Weekend Stay."

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

03/08/2019

Well worth a stay on this site.

"Great trip"

Mr I Perris - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

03/08/2019

Safe secure well managed site could do with play park update recomend 5*

"Nice clean caravan park"

Mr. J Stevenson - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

03/08/2019

Would liked a hard stand for my van because grass newly cut, and it was every where in my van.

"Relaxing Getaway"

Mr S Convery - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

02/08/2019

l have Caravaned here for lots of years and can safely say it is one of the best run caravan sites l have stayed in both price and facilities . l would recommend it to anyone and is a great credit to... l have Caravaned here for lots of years and can safely say it is one of the best run caravan sites l have stayed in both price and facilities . l would recommend it to anyone and is a great credit to the management and staff of Deighans and would wish them every success in the future.

"Will def be back"

A Murphy - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

28/07/2019

Love deighans so clean and tidy and extremely well maintained, as soon as caravan pull offsite lawnmowers in tondo their job! No excessive noise or excess vechiles driving round site, our family... Love deighans so clean and tidy and extremely well maintained, as soon as caravan pull offsite lawnmowers in tondo their job! No excessive noise or excess vechiles driving round site, our family love it and will def be back!

"Love staying here"

Mrs U Lagan - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

26/07/2019

Great grounds very clean toilets and showers always hot water plenty of space between caravans wee bar with restaurant 5 mins walk away with footpath children's park just a peaceful place while... Great grounds very clean toilets and showers always hot water plenty of space between caravans wee bar with restaurant 5 mins walk away with footpath children's park just a peaceful place while children have fun helpful and friendly owners

"Brilliant site"

Mrs S McKinley - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

25/07/2019

I love going to this park as it is so safe an well looked after.

"Deighans campsite"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

23/07/2019

Excellent site

"Deighan's - A very well run, family friendly, clean site, with great facilities - caravan park."

Mrs S Murphy - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

23/07/2019

We stayed for five nights in our touring caravan. The surrounding area is stunning. Beach is amazing. Deighan's is a very well run, family friendly, clean site, with great facilities. I can't wait to... We stayed for five nights in our touring caravan. The surrounding area is stunning. Beach is amazing. Deighan's is a very well run, family friendly, clean site, with great facilities. I can't wait to go back again.

"Deighans Caravan Park, Benone"

Mrs A Doherty - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

20/07/2019

We love this caravan park. The park is fantastic for kids and they thoroughly enjoy their time here. The washing facilities, showers etc are fantastic.

"summer 2019"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

19/07/2019

Deighans

"Karen logue"

Mrs K Logue - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

19/07/2019

A fantastic place perfect for everyone can’t wait to go back.

"Delightful Deighans"

Mr G Burke - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

18/07/2019

Great clean site with plenty of grass area for children to play in front of caravans. Close to beach which are children love especially getting for cycles in the evening along the beach. Wash rooms... Great clean site with plenty of grass area for children to play in front of caravans. Close to beach which are children love especially getting for cycles in the evening along the beach. Wash rooms also well kept and play area has enough but has room for more items. Didn't know until leaving that the site offers a storage facility which enables caravanners to leave the caravan in Benone all week instead of towing back and forth. Could probably tell people more info at reception about what's on in area for children as there was things we weren't aware of. Overall brill site will be going back before summers out and highly recommend to others.

"First impression"

Mr D Hull - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

17/07/2019

Loved it

"Lovely stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

11/07/2019

We really enjoyed our stay. The park and washing facilities were very clean and tidy. Even though the park was full of touring vans it did not feel cramped or too busy. I will definitely be going... We really enjoyed our stay. The park and washing facilities were very clean and tidy. Even though the park was full of touring vans it did not feel cramped or too busy. I will definitely be going back again and would highly recommend this park.

"Great place to stay in your caravan"

Mr A Shaw - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

09/07/2019

Have stayed in this site several times and on each occasion found the sit and facilities of a very high standard, the grass is always cut short. The staff are excellent, very pleasant, helpful and... Have stayed in this site several times and on each occasion found the sit and facilities of a very high standard, the grass is always cut short. The staff are excellent, very pleasant, helpful and courteous

"Overall very satisfied"

Mrs. D Ramsey - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

05/07/2019

Very satisfied with the staff and cleanliness of the sote

Page 2 of 4