Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Limavady, County Londonderry

62 Reviews

4.6 / 5 overall rating based on 62 Reviews in last 12 months

98% would recommend this site

98% would stay here again

Excellent

74%

Very Good

23%

Average

2%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"summer 2019"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

19/07/2019

Deighans

"Karen logue"

Mrs K Logue - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

19/07/2019

A fantastic place perfect for everyone can’t wait to go back.

"Delightful Deighans"

Mr G Burke - Stayed with family, Jul 2019

18/07/2019

Great clean site with plenty of grass area for children to play in front of caravans. Close to beach which are children love especially getting for cycles in the evening along the beach. Wash rooms... Great clean site with plenty of grass area for children to play in front of caravans. Close to beach which are children love especially getting for cycles in the evening along the beach. Wash rooms also well kept and play area has enough but has room for more items. Didn't know until leaving that the site offers a storage facility which enables caravanners to leave the caravan in Benone all week instead of towing back and forth. Could probably tell people more info at reception about what's on in area for children as there was things we weren't aware of. Overall brill site will be going back before summers out and highly recommend to others.

"First impression"

Mr D Hull - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

17/07/2019

Loved it

"Lovely stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

11/07/2019

We really enjoyed our stay. The park and washing facilities were very clean and tidy. Even though the park was full of touring vans it did not feel cramped or too busy. I will definitely be going... We really enjoyed our stay. The park and washing facilities were very clean and tidy. Even though the park was full of touring vans it did not feel cramped or too busy. I will definitely be going back again and would highly recommend this park.

"Great place to stay in your caravan"

Mr A Shaw - Stayed with partner, Jul 2019

09/07/2019

Have stayed in this site several times and on each occasion found the sit and facilities of a very high standard, the grass is always cut short. The staff are excellent, very pleasant, helpful and... Have stayed in this site several times and on each occasion found the sit and facilities of a very high standard, the grass is always cut short. The staff are excellent, very pleasant, helpful and courteous

"Overall very satisfied"

Mrs. D Ramsey - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

05/07/2019

Very satisfied with the staff and cleanliness of the sote

"Deighans Cravan Park Benone"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

04/07/2019

A wondeful, very clean, family friendly run caravan park were you are made to feel extremely welcome which is why my family and I have continued to return to this park.

"Very clean facilities"

Mr C Quinn - Stayed with family, Jun 2019

28/06/2019

Great campsite.

"First"

Mr A Turk - Stayed with partner, Jun 2019

22/06/2019

Great place to stay. Location fabulous. Near beach where we took long walks with our dog. Toilet block and shower facilities very good. And owners very friendly and helpful. All in all fabulous place... Great place to stay. Location fabulous. Near beach where we took long walks with our dog. Toilet block and shower facilities very good. And owners very friendly and helpful. All in all fabulous place and would thoroughly recommend it.

"Deighans Benone"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, May 2019

06/06/2019

We have been caravanning here for years, it is a very well maintained secure family friendly caravan park. The pitches are not serviced however they are spacious and the grounds well maintained.... We have been caravanning here for years, it is a very well maintained secure family friendly caravan park. The pitches are not serviced however they are spacious and the grounds well maintained. Whilst we love the caravan park and the cleanliness of the washroom and bathroom our older children have out grown the playground it is more suited to the younger child under 10 years. The older children enjoy exploring the campsite on their bicycles, I always worry that this is imposing on other users. Currently they do not offer any onsite entertainment, however holiday makers are spoilt for choice with a shop and takeaway located at the neighbouring caravan park, a beach outdoor pool, cafe, surf school, golf, tennis and games room located at another neighbouring caravan park and an award winning bar and restaurant operated by the Deighan family is located just 10 minutes walk. If looking to improve amenities we would suggest fully servicing pitches particular those furtherest away from the existing services and providing a second toilet block in that area. A games/Tv room would be a great resource and would prove beneficial during wet weather.

"May weekend stay"

Mr D Jenkins - Stayed with family, May 2019

06/06/2019

The site was very well located. Easy to find and access. Close to some beautiful locations. The site is basic but all essential ammenities are there and of excellent standard. The pitches are well... The site was very well located. Easy to find and access. Close to some beautiful locations. The site is basic but all essential ammenities are there and of excellent standard. The pitches are well spaced out and easy to access. The childrens park is adequate.

"A caravan site worth staying at."

Mrs D Adams - Stayed with family, May 2019

31/05/2019

Deighans caravan park is a great place to stay, We as a family of 6 have stayed many times and spend most of the summer holidays there. Family friendly and the facilities are great , the park staff... Deighans caravan park is a great place to stay, We as a family of 6 have stayed many times and spend most of the summer holidays there. Family friendly and the facilities are great , the park staff really give 100% haven't got a bad word to say about this place. Already booked for July and hope for many more stays here.

"Friendly site"

Anonymous - Stayed with friends, May 2019

31/05/2019

Very helpful reception staff, nothing too much trouble. Toilets excellent and clean, but showers a bit disappointing- very poor pressure. Kids play park great.

"Motorhome retreat"

A Coulter - Stayed with partner, May 2019

30/05/2019

Great site very well run. Brilliant location. Motorhome service point appreciated. Preferred if cut grass had been lifted as carried into the unit. Fully serviced pitch would make this Site one of... Great site very well run. Brilliant location. Motorhome service point appreciated. Preferred if cut grass had been lifted as carried into the unit. Fully serviced pitch would make this Site one of the best in te north coast.

"Deighans"

Mr A Brown - Stayed with partner, May 2019

22/05/2019

Great site close to fabulous beaches great for dog walks and great bar restaurant within 5 minutes walk and safe footpath all the way

"Caravan site"

E Leckey - Stayed with family, May 2019

20/05/2019

Site spotless and staff very friendly and helpful will definitely be booking again

"Regular Viitor"

Mr M Diamond - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

17/05/2019

This park is excellent. The carded access arrangements leave it safe and secure for all the family. The park is spacious and flat, 5 min walk to outstanding beach. The toilet and shower facilities... This park is excellent. The carded access arrangements leave it safe and secure for all the family. The park is spacious and flat, 5 min walk to outstanding beach. The toilet and shower facilities are new and are the best in any park we have been too. The owners are friendly, helpful and accommodating. Great park in every way.

"May Bank Holiday"

Mr. B Givans - Stayed with partner, May 2019

12/05/2019

I usually stay on this site during the May Bank Holiday weekend and was again pleased with everything offered.

"Excellent facilities"

Mrs S Reid - Stayed with family, May 2019

10/05/2019

The cleanliness of the showers and toilets are excellent. The site is very well maintained. We love the play park and the quiet at night. Always feel very safe and secure during our stays.

"Fantastic Caravan Park"

Mrs M Cathcart - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

01/05/2019

Immaculate park including showers,toilets ect Family friendly close to the beach and train station if you want to travel to Portrush or Londonderry direction. Friendly and helpful staff. Great... Immaculate park including showers,toilets ect Family friendly close to the beach and train station if you want to travel to Portrush or Londonderry direction. Friendly and helpful staff. Great restaurant and bar 10mins walk down the road or chippy near the beach with a small shop next door. Great place to stay beautiful scenery and gorgeous sunsets.

Page 1 of 4