Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Limavady, County Londonderry

78 Reviews

4.5 / 5 overall rating based on 78 Reviews in last 12 months

99% would recommend this site

99% would stay here again

Excellent

68%

Very Good

27%

Average

4%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Regular Viitor"

Mr M Diamond - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

17/05/2019

This park is excellent. The carded access arrangements leave it safe and secure for all the family. The park is spacious and flat, 5 min walk to outstanding beach. The toilet and shower facilities... This park is excellent. The carded access arrangements leave it safe and secure for all the family. The park is spacious and flat, 5 min walk to outstanding beach. The toilet and shower facilities are new and are the best in any park we have been too. The owners are friendly, helpful and accommodating. Great park in every way.

"May Bank Holiday"

Mr. B Givans - Stayed with partner, May 2019

12/05/2019

I usually stay on this site during the May Bank Holiday weekend and was again pleased with everything offered.

"Excellent facilities"

Mrs S Reid - Stayed with family, May 2019

10/05/2019

The cleanliness of the showers and toilets are excellent. The site is very well maintained. We love the play park and the quiet at night. Always feel very safe and secure during our stays.

"Fantastic Caravan Park"

Mrs M Cathcart - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

01/05/2019

Immaculate park including showers,toilets ect Family friendly close to the beach and train station if you want to travel to Portrush or Londonderry direction. Friendly and helpful staff. Great... Immaculate park including showers,toilets ect Family friendly close to the beach and train station if you want to travel to Portrush or Londonderry direction. Friendly and helpful staff. Great restaurant and bar 10mins walk down the road or chippy near the beach with a small shop next door. Great place to stay beautiful scenery and gorgeous sunsets.

"BEAUTIFUL SITE"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

01/05/2019

We have been staying at Deighans site now for a long number of years. The facilities were perfect when our girls were growing up and they still love to come back. The owners are more than helpful... We have been staying at Deighans site now for a long number of years. The facilities were perfect when our girls were growing up and they still love to come back. The owners are more than helpful and the setting is beautiful. Being so close to a beautiful beach is also a bonus. We would recommend this site for all ages.

"Clean well laid out complex."

K Kirkwood - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

28/04/2019

Overall a clean and spacious site, well managed and feeling of security.

"Excellent Caravan park"

Mr D Fenwick - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

27/04/2019

Stay here, beautiful scenery, excellent facilities safe and very clean site. Staff excellent. And not noisy at night. We have stayed here many times and never had cause to be disatisfied

"Plenty of room"

Mr M Farren - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

27/04/2019

This is the best caravan site I've been to I cannot fault it in any way the amount of room you have around the caravan is great not on top of each other like some others then you have very clean... This is the best caravan site I've been to I cannot fault it in any way the amount of room you have around the caravan is great not on top of each other like some others then you have very clean toilets and showers which are regularly cleaned the playground is good and safe then there's one of the cleanest beachs in Ireland within walking distance The Anglers Rest restaurant lovely food and entertainment again within walking distance I would go anywhere else

"Deighans review"

Mr S Molloy - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

27/04/2019

Excellent park and the owners are very friendly and helpful.

"Easter stay"

Mrs. M Gilbert - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

23/04/2019

Deighans park is an excellent park and very safe for children

"Fabulous Caravan Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

18/04/2019

A friend recommended this site and we found it exceeded our expectations Very well laid out with lots of room for each placement, very clean facilities and clear rules for all residents to ensure... A friend recommended this site and we found it exceeded our expectations Very well laid out with lots of room for each placement, very clean facilities and clear rules for all residents to ensure high standards of excellence are maintained Nestled in a truly beautiful part of the world with so much to see A real paradise for walkers of all abilities A wonderful restaurant just a few minutes walk away with another a short drive to reach We will be back at Benone

"Weekend away"

Mr S Lynch - Stayed with family, Mar 2019

04/04/2019

Very clean campsite been before will be back again

"very good site"

Mrs L McIlwrath - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

11/10/2018

This review is based on the last time we were on site, unfortunately we were unable to go this time as the grandchildren were ill.

"Very well kept campsite beside the beautiful benone beach."

Mr B Campbell - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

28/09/2018

If you are looking a 5 star site near the beach this is definitely the one to choose,can only be described as immaculate,grass or hard standing pitches are available.

"Mcmenamin s caravanning"

Mr J McMenamin - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

27/09/2018

Excellent venue. Been going every weekend for the past 3 years looking forward to next year

"Windy weekend"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

20/09/2018

Have stayed in deighans loads of times and the standard of this site is outstanding. The showers and toilets are always spotless and there is ample hot water at all times. The site is quiet at... Have stayed in deighans loads of times and the standard of this site is outstanding. The showers and toilets are always spotless and there is ample hot water at all times. The site is quiet at night and the security is excellent. Will definitely be back before the season is over

"caravan stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

10/09/2018

Overall very satisfied with our stay at Deighan's caravan park

"Great Caravan Site"

Mr D Glasgow - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

06/09/2018

We love Deighans, the park is so clean as are the facilities. Plenty of open room, and our two year old loves the space for flying about on his bike. Easily accessible, friendly staff. Only room for... We love Deighans, the park is so clean as are the facilities. Plenty of open room, and our two year old loves the space for flying about on his bike. Easily accessible, friendly staff. Only room for improvement is the kids park, good for 5years and up, but little for kids younger than that.

"friendly fab site"

Mrs L Stanford - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

06/09/2018

great place to stay

"deighan's review"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

06/09/2018

Good tidy campsite - flat, open sites, clean. Friendly staff. No landscaping, bland. Open field, would have benefited from some more interesting features/personalised sites.

"Tidy"

Mr M Roberts - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

31/08/2018

Very well kept site

Page 1 of 4