Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Limavady, County Londonderry

81 Reviews

4.6 / 5 overall rating based on 81 Reviews in last 12 months

99% would recommend this site

99% would stay here again

Excellent

69%

Very Good

26%

Average

4%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"very good site"

Mrs L McIlwrath - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

11/10/2018

This review is based on the last time we were on site, unfortunately we were unable to go this time as the grandchildren were ill.

"Very well kept campsite beside the beautiful benone beach."

Mr B Campbell - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

28/09/2018

If you are looking a 5 star site near the beach this is definitely the one to choose,can only be described as immaculate,grass or hard standing pitches are available.

"Mcmenamin s caravanning"

Mr J McMenamin - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

27/09/2018

Excellent venue. Been going every weekend for the past 3 years looking forward to next year

"Windy weekend"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

20/09/2018

Have stayed in deighans loads of times and the standard of this site is outstanding. The showers and toilets are always spotless and there is ample hot water at all times. The site is quiet at... Have stayed in deighans loads of times and the standard of this site is outstanding. The showers and toilets are always spotless and there is ample hot water at all times. The site is quiet at night and the security is excellent. Will definitely be back before the season is over

"caravan stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

10/09/2018

Overall very satisfied with our stay at Deighan's caravan park

"Great Caravan Site"

Mr D Glasgow - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

06/09/2018

We love Deighans, the park is so clean as are the facilities. Plenty of open room, and our two year old loves the space for flying about on his bike. Easily accessible, friendly staff. Only room for... We love Deighans, the park is so clean as are the facilities. Plenty of open room, and our two year old loves the space for flying about on his bike. Easily accessible, friendly staff. Only room for improvement is the kids park, good for 5years and up, but little for kids younger than that.

"friendly fab site"

Mrs L Stanford - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

06/09/2018

great place to stay

"deighan's review"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

06/09/2018

Good tidy campsite - flat, open sites, clean. Friendly staff. No landscaping, bland. Open field, would have benefited from some more interesting features/personalised sites.

"Tidy"

Mr M Roberts - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

31/08/2018

Very well kept site

"Great site"

Mrs K Alderdice - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

31/08/2018

I have stayed a few times at Deighans and would highly recommend. The site is very well kept and pitches are spacious and level. Best site at Benone.

"Deighan's Caravsn Park"

S McKeown - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

30/08/2018

Well kept park.

"Fab wee break"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

25/08/2018

The weather was extremely wet and windy but it didn’t stop me and my daughter from having a fantastic wee break! Love deighans and will def be back!!

"The vehicle entrance"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

24/08/2018

The car entrance and exit is WAY TOO SMALL. I didn't feel comfortable driving through the gate. THIS NEEDS to be a foot wider ATLEAST. I am looking to change to a full size 4x4 from a compact 4x4 and... The car entrance and exit is WAY TOO SMALL. I didn't feel comfortable driving through the gate. THIS NEEDS to be a foot wider ATLEAST. I am looking to change to a full size 4x4 from a compact 4x4 and my car barely scrapes through with no room to spare. This will mean I'll have to wait until the big gate is opened, which will be a huge inconvenience. It's bad enough I don't feel comfortable driving through the small gate.

"Great place"

Mr C Hosford - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

24/08/2018

Great site we will be back.

"Best kept park by far"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

23/08/2018

Great park in general only downside is lack off activities for young people. Need a tv and games room.

"Great week at Deighans Caravan Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

23/08/2018

This was our second stay at Deighans. The grass pitches are excellent, very well maintained and level and all have electric hook-up, (although none of the pitches have individual water or waste... This was our second stay at Deighans. The grass pitches are excellent, very well maintained and level and all have electric hook-up, (although none of the pitches have individual water or waste which is the only drawback.) The toilet and shower facilities are spotless. There is a chip shop, a takeaway and a traditional bar restaurant all a short walk from the park and Benone Strand is about a ten minute walk away. An excellent, well run, well maintained site and a perfect location to explore the beautiful North Coast. We will definitely be back!

"Great stay at Deighans"

Mr G Butler - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

21/08/2018

Great space between pitches. Plenty of space to maneuver caravan. Facilities spotless. Showers great. Location central for touring. Site well managed.

"Excellent Park"

Mrs E Kinnier - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

17/08/2018

Walks with the dogs in surrounding areas excellent .. Very peaceful and relaxing weekend - this is why we keep going back - nowhere else seems to compare !!

"Good costal location"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

16/08/2018

Very enjoyable

"one of best caravan parks in Ireland."

Mr E McBrien - Stayed with partner, Aug 2018

16/08/2018

We have been caravaning for 40 years and this is without doubt one of the best sites we have stayed on. It deserves it's 5* rating. A credit to the owners.

"Excellent caravan site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2018

15/08/2018

First time (tourer) caravan owners & we went to Benone to test it out. 5 star reviews on the internet & recommendations meant we chose deighgans. Everyone was right, it is an excellent caravan site. ... First time (tourer) caravan owners & we went to Benone to test it out. 5 star reviews on the internet & recommendations meant we chose deighgans. Everyone was right, it is an excellent caravan site. A very well looked after site with playpark & superb wash facilities. Pitches very well maintained as was the rest of the site & all staff were very friendly & helpful. As beginners to caravanning we weren't sure what we were doing at times but there were no problems at deighgans. We had an excellent start to our caravan adventures & highly recommend it to others. The site restaurant, the anglers rest just down the road is definitely worth a visit for superb food & service.

Page 1 of 5