Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Ballycastle, County Antrim

152 Reviews

4.1 / 5 overall rating based on 152 Reviews in last 12 months

86% would recommend this site

84% would stay here again

Excellent

47%

Very Good

32%

Average

15%

Poor

3%

Terrible

3%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Sun holiday"

Ms L Rawlinson - Stayed with friends, Apr 2018

27/04/2018

Perfect for our needs although not alot evening entertainment on site

"Out of season"

L Atack - Stayed with family, Apr 2018

22/04/2018

Lovely quiet site out of season, static caravans seem very close together. Please provide clear labels for waste and recycling, bins are not being used correctly. Women's showers recently... Lovely quiet site out of season, static caravans seem very close together. Please provide clear labels for waste and recycling, bins are not being used correctly. Women's showers recently renovated and beautiful, but locks do not work

"Great location and great facilities"

Mr D O’neill - Stayed with partner, Apr 2018

19/04/2018

Great place location staff cleanliness perfect only issue was the toilet and washing facilities is slightly far from the campervan/Motorhome parking otherwise I’m very happy and will be back .

"Causeway breack"

J McAleese - Stayed with friends, Apr 2018

17/04/2018

Great places to go near by, and silver cliff caravan site has all you need for familys, swimm pool play ground, and bar for the parents, only thing is it closes to early as taxi driver i know this... Great places to go near by, and silver cliff caravan site has all you need for familys, swimm pool play ground, and bar for the parents, only thing is it closes to early as taxi driver i know this does not suit many people these days, most people dont go out till after ten.and it closes soon after that a real pity. 🍀

"Lovely Easter Break (despite the weather)"

Mrs B Quinn - Stayed with family, Apr 2018

12/04/2018

We had a lovely 4 night holiday at Causeway Coast Holiday Park. We originally booked a Swiss Lodge which we stayed in for one night. It was lovely and clean and cosy but unfortunately there was a... We had a lovely 4 night holiday at Causeway Coast Holiday Park. We originally booked a Swiss Lodge which we stayed in for one night. It was lovely and clean and cosy but unfortunately there was a problem with the shower which we reported to the staff at reception. The issue was dealt with immediately. We were relocated to a large static caravan which was really lovely. Spotlessly clean and very spacious. The staff were really helpful and polite when dealing with the problem and the relocation. I have to give a special mention and a big thank you here to Lisa, who was the person who helped us with all of this. The onsite heated pool is great. Clean and well managed with 1 or 2 lifeguards on duty at all times. The weather was awful for most of our stay so having the pool for the few days was brilliant. (The pool is not included in the price of the accommodation) There is also a games area with pool tables, air hockey and other amusement arcade type games. We ate at the onsite Bistro one of the evenings. The food was great and again lovely staff. There was entertainment available most evenings, Karaoke, a reptile show etc The holiday park is very close to the beach, restaurants and shops, about a 10min walk (with stunning views). On the way back up it is a fairly steep hill to walk so this might be something to consider for people with mobility issues. Ballycastle is a lovely town, very pretty, great beach, great playground and good restaurants and takeaways. It is really close to all the other attractions of the North coast, Giants Causeway, Carrick a Rede Bridge etc. We would definitely recommend the Causeway Coast Holiday Park.

"A brief encounter"

Mr D Mealyer - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

11/04/2018

Suitable for our requirements for a one week stay.

"Love the site even more now 😊"

Mrs A Ritchie - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

10/04/2018

A family of 8, ages 1 - 50+ we all had a fantastic time 😍

"Enjoyable Easter break"

L Lewis - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

07/04/2018

1st time visiting causeway coast. Will definitely recommend it. Staff really friendly & helpful. Great entertainment for adults & children. Washing facilities always clean when I attended them. The... 1st time visiting causeway coast. Will definitely recommend it. Staff really friendly & helpful. Great entertainment for adults & children. Washing facilities always clean when I attended them. The park warden was very helpful locating a pitch for us. The only downside the sites are grass pitches & not hard standing. Will definitely be back

"We enjoy the view and location."

Mr G McMurray - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

06/04/2018

Unfortunately this was the worst condition that we have ever found this site. The use of sand was excessive and a number of Cars and Caravans still got stuck on a very poorly drained site. The... Unfortunately this was the worst condition that we have ever found this site. The use of sand was excessive and a number of Cars and Caravans still got stuck on a very poorly drained site. The standard of touring pitches have never been upgraded to include the super site experience, as on nearly every other Touring Parks. We enjoy the view and location, however we will not return until the upgrading has been completed.

"Lovely break"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

06/04/2018

I love this place as its a beautiful location and has great facilities for families. Lisa and Stephen on reception are great and nothing is too much trouble. The only gripe i would have is that the... I love this place as its a beautiful location and has great facilities for families. Lisa and Stephen on reception are great and nothing is too much trouble. The only gripe i would have is that the teenagers seem to hang out around the apartments at the front and although they dont do any harm they do tend to play hunt and hide under caravans. I find this nerve wrecking at how dangerous it can be. They can be quite noisey so i think a no noise policy should be inforced as this can carry on past midnight. Apart from that i really enjoy it.

"Feedback"

Mr P Satran - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

02/04/2018

To whom may concern, This was the second time to book a short holiday for my family. Take it in consideration last year was a great fun to be there and around. This year I can see is some investment... To whom may concern, This was the second time to book a short holiday for my family. Take it in consideration last year was a great fun to be there and around. This year I can see is some investment going on but this investment is more for static caravans then touring once. Our this year experience: Parking on the pitch I got stuck in the mud whit my Motor-home ( fresh was was done few day ago to arrival and 4 new tyres fitted still in the same day to arrival ) My Motor-home get really dirty on one side, thank you for that. Shower block a bit cold and the water is well so I couldn't risk to take my little one for a shower. So in few point of view was a bit expensive holiday for us in this year. Kind regards, Peter Satran

"CAMPINGNI event with touror"

Mr & Mrs B Murphy Whelan - Stayed with partner, Mar 2018

26/03/2018

Park needs upgrade for tourers hard standing pitches with grass for awnings and fully serviced pitches great park thou and will come back

Page 8 of 8