Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Ballycastle, County Antrim

150 Reviews

4.1 / 5 overall rating based on 150 Reviews in last 12 months

87% would recommend this site

83% would stay here again

Excellent

47%

Very Good

33%

Average

15%

Poor

3%

Terrible

3%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Can do better"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2018

01/06/2018

Toilets closing early , nappies lying about , the display of other people’s flags can lead to uneasiness . Wash area could do with a make up and additional features ( check other parks ) Wouldn’t... Toilets closing early , nappies lying about , the display of other people’s flags can lead to uneasiness . Wash area could do with a make up and additional features ( check other parks ) Wouldn’t take much I think to do a grand makeover and sort out toilet closure . ( I suspect there are genuine past reasons for the current approach ) good luck .

"A great base"

Ms L Lissemore - Stayed with family, May 2018

01/06/2018

Easy access to all the coastal areas of interest.

"Causeway coast"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2018

01/06/2018

This is the 2nd time we have been and we will definitely be back. Weather was fantastic and park was busy. Pub quiz was a definite hit.

"accomadation seating"

Mr M Hook - Stayed with partner, May 2018

30/05/2018

Seating in the appartment living room was provided by two setties that both converted into double beds, this meant that theu where difficult to get up and down from as they where so low.

"Great stay"

Mrs A Watt - Stayed with family, May 2018

25/05/2018

Nice place would stay again

"The worst park accommodation I have ever been"

Mr B Nehra - Stayed with family, May 2018

25/05/2018

The accommodation (Chalet) was in very bad condition, it was smelling very badly. Shower was broken, toilet flush was not working. The reception staff was very rude and arrogant. They didn’t arrange... The accommodation (Chalet) was in very bad condition, it was smelling very badly. Shower was broken, toilet flush was not working. The reception staff was very rude and arrogant. They didn’t arrange alternative. I had to stay in the smelly place. I’m regretting to book this accommodation. Please don’t go on photos, that’s only a trap to book you in.

"2018 Highland Rider Motorbike Tours North West 200 Tour"

Mr S Hoskins - Stayed with friends, May 2018

24/05/2018

Great area, with friendly accommodating staff who went out of their way to ensure our needs were met. Only downfall is the early closing of the bar, I feel a lot of revenue was lost by the 2230hrs... Great area, with friendly accommodating staff who went out of their way to ensure our needs were met. Only downfall is the early closing of the bar, I feel a lot of revenue was lost by the 2230hrs last orders every night. But on a whole we got well looked after by everyone. All the staff need a big praise and we will definitely see them all again next year. Apartments are superb and we found them comfortable, clean and well maintained. Thank you Everyone Regards Shuggie HRMT.

"Not one for tourers"

M Brown - Stayed with partner, May 2018

23/05/2018

Stayed in May. We wouldn't choose this site for tourers. No hardstandings. Facing statics all very close together. Office make a charge for key to toilets and dont tell you that the office doesnt... Stayed in May. We wouldn't choose this site for tourers. No hardstandings. Facing statics all very close together. Office make a charge for key to toilets and dont tell you that the office doesnt open until 9.00am so we had to wait for an hour and half to get our refund before we could leave

"Sun holiday"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2018

23/05/2018

Had a chalet, only the outer door worked properly, dining room one we dare not close, for fear breaking it. First time in 15yrs of similar holidays we had to pay a security deposit Possibly worst... Had a chalet, only the outer door worked properly, dining room one we dare not close, for fear breaking it. First time in 15yrs of similar holidays we had to pay a security deposit Possibly worst accommodation we have had.

"Short stay"

Mr D Steele - Stayed May 2018

22/05/2018

Some work has been carried out in regards to drainage. But standard is a long way of, what is classed as normal these days. Showers need looked at , running time is very short. But overall you can... Some work has been carried out in regards to drainage. But standard is a long way of, what is classed as normal these days. Showers need looked at , running time is very short. But overall you can see the improvements happening.

Page 8 of 8