Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Ballycastle, County Antrim

137 Reviews

4.1 / 5 overall rating based on 137 Reviews in last 12 months

85% would recommend this site

85% would stay here again

Excellent

46%

Very Good

33%

Average

14%

Poor

6%

Terrible

1%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"first impressions"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

06/10/2019

park was easy to find , amenities on site are excellent, friendly staff and wont hesitate to recommend to others.

"Long weekend away"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

04/10/2019

We stayed in one of the wooden cabins for a long weekend. Cabin had all the amenities you'd expect and need. Electric heating through out the rooms. We enjoyed the bistro food and my daughter and... We stayed in one of the wooden cabins for a long weekend. Cabin had all the amenities you'd expect and need. Electric heating through out the rooms. We enjoyed the bistro food and my daughter and myself really enjoyed the indoor swimming pool with all the balls and floats to have fun with as well as the slide. Unfortunately we didn't rate the games room so highly. Both pool tables were heavily stained and one table had balls missing. A crowd of unsupervised children came in and we found they were quite disruptive - they were tipping and moving the grabbing machines and had climbed up on top of one of the rides while my daughter was using it. We left the games room shortly after that. Fortunately the weather was in favour during our stay and the holiday Park is ideally situated to local attractions and Ballycastle town.

"Great stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

04/10/2019

As a family of 6 it can be quit hard to find somewhere for us all to stay together without being too dear. We had a fantastic stay at causeway coast caravan site. All the attractions we wanted to go... As a family of 6 it can be quit hard to find somewhere for us all to stay together without being too dear. We had a fantastic stay at causeway coast caravan site. All the attractions we wanted to go to where in the area and portrush was a 30min drive. The caravan was very clean, comfy and modern. Everything we needed was there apart from having to bring our own towels and toiletries. Kids loved the onsite swimming pool and games room. There is also a shop at reception if you need anything. Would definitely recommend staying here 😊

"excellent accomodation"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

04/10/2019

it would be great if they offered an all in package as even though you have the accommodation you still have to pay to use the pool, many other holiday parks with a pool have it included in the... it would be great if they offered an all in package as even though you have the accommodation you still have to pay to use the pool, many other holiday parks with a pool have it included in the entertainment price

"Weekend at causeway coast holiday park"

E Farr - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

04/10/2019

My husband and I daughter partner,and granddaughters rented a caravan, very clean and comfortable.The complex had a swiming pool which was clean and tidy,there also was a bar and restaurant on the... My husband and I daughter partner,and granddaughters rented a caravan, very clean and comfortable.The complex had a swiming pool which was clean and tidy,there also was a bar and restaurant on the site which was lovely also shop and games round my family will be back .

"Review"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

03/10/2019

Review

"Loved it"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

01/10/2019

This place was perfect for us, very safe, great value for money and will definitely be coming back! For wash facilities I personally for the ladies washing would have give it more but my husband said... This place was perfect for us, very safe, great value for money and will definitely be coming back! For wash facilities I personally for the ladies washing would have give it more but my husband said less, he felt that there could have been more shelving for clothes to be left while showering. He also was thankful we werent there during a busy time otherwise he would have felt extremely awkward doing the dishes as they where on the way into the ladies wash area. Other than that we could find no fault and it wouldn't be enough to put us off from returning

"Causeway getaway"

Mrs H Waterman - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

30/09/2019

Been to this Holiday Park last year. Such a lovely Area, that’s why we decided to go back. Lots of places to visit, amazing views and everyone is so friendly. Love it!

"Short Break"

Mr G Fieldsend - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

29/09/2019

Very nice area to explore

"Great location"

Mr D O'Brien - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

27/09/2019

We've stayed here twice now, good location for site seeing, local to the town, very clean site.

"Great location"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

27/09/2019

Great location, well maintained park, accommodation was spotless. The only negative was we couldn't find recycling bins for our waste. We will definitely return

"Excellent weekend break"

Mrs W Macauley - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

27/09/2019

Our family booked in to the Causeway Coast Holiday Park for a surprise 40th Birthday weekend for our daughter. We were greeted with friendly staff and during our stay they were very helpful and... Our family booked in to the Causeway Coast Holiday Park for a surprise 40th Birthday weekend for our daughter. We were greeted with friendly staff and during our stay they were very helpful and considerate. We stayed in a row of 5 houses which was super as there were five families. It was great to be all together and not spread over the site. The accommodation was adequate and had tv, WiFi, and plenty of hot water. The houses and beds were very clean. They even provided picnic tables and benches outside for our convenience. As there were a number of small children the play park and swimming pool were fantastic and we made good use of both. The staff were very knowledgeable about local restaurants and attractions etc. The site is only a stones throw from Ballycastle town, the Rathlin ferry terminal and a beautiful beach. We checked out on Monday morning and today, Thursday, received a cheque in the post for the security deposit we paid when booking. Fast and efficient. We would highly recommend the holiday park to anyone wanting a break. We must give a special mention to John who dealt with our booking and also to Mel who greeted us and was available throughout our stay. We had a super weekend!

"Great family holiday"

Miss T Galligan - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

27/09/2019

Had an amazing time at causeway would definitely return. Apartment was spotless and had everything you'd possibly need in the kitchen. Staff were lovely very helpful and happy to give... Had an amazing time at causeway would definitely return. Apartment was spotless and had everything you'd possibly need in the kitchen. Staff were lovely very helpful and happy to give recommendations about activities etc. Pool was great and lifeguards were very good keeping an eye on everything.

"Causeway Coast"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

27/09/2019

Excellent value for money in September. Excellent facilities. Staff very friendly and helpful. Caravan exceeded my expectations and was very comfortable, although the bed mattresses were in need of... Excellent value for money in September. Excellent facilities. Staff very friendly and helpful. Caravan exceeded my expectations and was very comfortable, although the bed mattresses were in need of an upgrade due to some dodgy springs. Would definitely recommend to others.

"Great"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

26/09/2019

Enjoy my stay and can't fault the place

"Perfect for accessing all the attractions of the Causeway coast"

Mrs M Beddall - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

25/09/2019

Perfect little getaway!

"Updated pool timetable needed."

Ms K Ocallaghan - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

24/09/2019

Loved our stay and the staff and facilities were perfect for my young family. Only negative is that we received an outdated pool timetable which didn't mention the pool being closed on Monday and... Loved our stay and the staff and facilities were perfect for my young family. Only negative is that we received an outdated pool timetable which didn't mention the pool being closed on Monday and Tuesdays. We arrived over with our toddler and baby ready for a swim but pool was closed. Apart from that our stay was perfect and the staff were lovely.

"FRIENDLY STAFF"

Mrs P Harding - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

24/09/2019

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF ESPECIALLY ASHLEIGH AND PORIC. WENT ON LINE AND GOT US THE DETAILS OF PLACES TO VISIT, PHONE NUMBERS ANDDIRECTIONS. PLACES WE DID'NT EVEN KNOW ABOUT. VERY HELPFUL. THAMK YOU.

"Campervan stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

19/09/2019

We stayed here for 2 nights in September 2019, grass pitches were very soft a few hardstandings for motorhomes in particular would be good. No drive over waste water drain, this could be easily... We stayed here for 2 nights in September 2019, grass pitches were very soft a few hardstandings for motorhomes in particular would be good. No drive over waste water drain, this could be easily rectified with a motorhome service point. A few dog owners ignored signs to keep dogs on lead at all times and some dog fouling evident.

"Price and service"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

17/09/2019

The price was very competitive. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The apartment was very clean and comfortable.

"Impressive"

Mr A Mutch - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

17/09/2019

I have been hear a few times and would say that it's never let me down, all the staff are very friendly and helpful and has a fantastic little bar/club ran by a fantastic man, Rob made us very... I have been hear a few times and would say that it's never let me down, all the staff are very friendly and helpful and has a fantastic little bar/club ran by a fantastic man, Rob made us very welcome last year so was pleased to see him again this time again,.

Page 2 of 7