Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Bushmills, County Antrim

202 Reviews

4.9 / 5 overall rating based on 202 Reviews in last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

100% would stay here again

Excellent

95%

Very Good

4%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"5 Star Site"

Mr A Ingham - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

14/09/2019

Without a doubt this is the very best touring caravan site we have ever stayed on. The facilities are 5* plus and the site is immaculate. Great location close to the N Antrim Coast and a short walk... Without a doubt this is the very best touring caravan site we have ever stayed on. The facilities are 5* plus and the site is immaculate. Great location close to the N Antrim Coast and a short walk into the town of Bushmills. This is a site we return to every year, already booked for 2020.

"Excellent site"

Dr I Sim - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

13/09/2019

This is undoubtedly the best site we have used anywhere.

"Best site in Ireland"

Mr D Young - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

13/09/2019

It is the best site I have ever stayed on

"Better than home!"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

13/09/2019

Anyone staying at Ballyness is in for a treat. This park is beautifully set out with lovely dog walks, natural wildlife and immaculate facilities. I've been in a number of parks throughout Ireland,... Anyone staying at Ballyness is in for a treat. This park is beautifully set out with lovely dog walks, natural wildlife and immaculate facilities. I've been in a number of parks throughout Ireland, Scotland, Wales and England and this is still my favourite. It's the only one where you can properly regulate the shower water temp and get dressed without getting soaked. It's also the only one where proper mops and buckets of disinfectant water is provided so you can clean your shower ensuring it's spotless for the next person and just how you got it. I honestly don't think there's a thing I'd change about it and as for the location well with the Giants Causeway, Bushmills Distillery, Portrush, the Joey Dunlop memorial all within a 20 min drive you couldn't get a better positioned park. It's fabulous definitely better than home.

"Beautiful ballyness in Bushmills"

Mrs S Boobyer - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

12/09/2019

Absolutely lovely site, with very good facilities, stones throw from Bushmills village which offers much to do, also has a bus service that goes into Portrush which also has a lot to offer.

"Never disappoints."

Mrs V Myles - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

12/09/2019

Always of the same high standard. Spoils us for other sites.

"The best site in Ireland"

Mr M Daly - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

12/09/2019

I was very impressed with all aspects of Ballyness, so clean and tidy. Very relaxing and friendly and super facilities. Will definitely be returning as there is a lot to see in the area

"Brilliant Ballyness"

Mrs G Nutt - Stayed with family, Sep 2019

12/09/2019

First class park. Will definitely return!

"5 star for a reason"

Mrs L Kirk - Stayed Sep 2019

12/09/2019

What can I say , it was wonderful, friendly, clean and a great place to chill. Ballyness was not a base for my holiday, it was my holiday and I loved every minute of it. I felt really secure at... What can I say , it was wonderful, friendly, clean and a great place to chill. Ballyness was not a base for my holiday, it was my holiday and I loved every minute of it. I felt really secure at night as the gates lock at 11 pm.

"Very good starting point for many attractions in the area"

F Joder - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

10/09/2019

Great clean facilities, well maintained pitches and many rewarding destinations in the surrounding area such as the Bushmills Distillery, the Giant's Causeway, the Dark Hedges or the rope bridge. The... Great clean facilities, well maintained pitches and many rewarding destinations in the surrounding area such as the Bushmills Distillery, the Giant's Causeway, the Dark Hedges or the rope bridge. The only annoying thing are the humps on the driveway, that do not welcome a caravan.

"Best park"

Mrs E McKeown - Stayed with partner, Sep 2019

09/09/2019

I have stayed in many parks but I have to say ballyness is tops neat tidy and everyone very helpful full marks

"Excellent management"

Mrs L Belshaw - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

06/09/2019

By far the best kept and organised caravan park we have stayed in Management does an amazing job and still ensuring a relaxed holiday feel about the facility which is a difficult balance to get... By far the best kept and organised caravan park we have stayed in Management does an amazing job and still ensuring a relaxed holiday feel about the facility which is a difficult balance to get right as we have found on other sites

"PERFECT"

Mr P Martin - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

05/09/2019

Great caravan park, beautifully kept, and so peaceful.

"Beautiful site"

Mrs V Brown - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

05/09/2019

Beautiful site and very well maintained. Lovely walk around the ponds.

"Best site ever."

Mr J Lyle - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

05/09/2019

Once again a pleasure to visit.

"Best of the best"

Mr A Gray - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

04/09/2019

Best place to stay, everywhere is immaculately clean. Staff are really exceptional in helping you whatever your problem is. Would highly recommend ballyness caravan Park as the best in Northern... Best place to stay, everywhere is immaculately clean. Staff are really exceptional in helping you whatever your problem is. Would highly recommend ballyness caravan Park as the best in Northern Ireland

"Hard to Beat"

Rev D Mullan - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

03/09/2019

An excellent site with first class facilities placed in an area of scenic beauty and places of historical interest.

"Excellent"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

02/09/2019

Spotless park good location good bus service excellent facilities

"Short Break Review"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2019

02/09/2019

Relaxing, well serviced, clean quiet site

"Great site"

Mr C Tait - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

30/08/2019

We have been going to this site for over ten years and love the site amenities and local area of the North Coast.

"Excellent Campsite"

Mr J Craig - Stayed with family, Aug 2019

30/08/2019

Stayed here again August 2019, returned many years. After many years of travelling we can say this is the best campsite we have ever stayed in.

Page 1 of 11