Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Bushmills, County Antrim

178 Reviews

4.8 / 5 overall rating based on 178 Reviews in last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

100% would stay here again

Excellent

92%

Very Good

7%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Halloween stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

08/11/2018

2 night family stay over Halloween, totally enjoyed. Definitely best site site in the north. Surperb wash facilities and staff so friendly.

"Idyllic Retreat"

Mr A Coulter - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

05/11/2018

A wonderful site for a relaxing weekend. The 'adult' area with views over the countryside and a small lake provides the ideal location for a peaceful break. The facilities are the best in Ireland... A wonderful site for a relaxing weekend. The 'adult' area with views over the countryside and a small lake provides the ideal location for a peaceful break. The facilities are the best in Ireland and we always receive a warm welcome from the family owners. Situated in one of the most beautiful areas of Ireland and the design of the site offers a great opportunity for older people and families alike.

"Absolutely brilliant Caravan Park"

T Millar - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

03/11/2018

Ballyness Caravan Park is a beautiful place for a restful time. We stayed on Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 October and enjoyed a great display of fireworks on Saturday night. Can't wait to the winter... Ballyness Caravan Park is a beautiful place for a restful time. We stayed on Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 October and enjoyed a great display of fireworks on Saturday night. Can't wait to the winter is over and get back again - please can we get a cancellation for the Easter 2019 weekend!

"A beautiful site in a wonderful location."

Mr G Capes - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

02/11/2018

Another great stay

"Ballyness, still the best!"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

01/11/2018

An oasis in a world of madness. Great location, great staff, great facilities - why wouldn't you?

"Ireland tour"

Mr Russell - Stayed with partner, Jul 2018

30/10/2018

Very good

"Fantastic site"

1962 C Furneaux - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

27/10/2018

An excellent place to stay with great facilities & helpful friendly staff A good base to stay for exploring the surrounding area

"All you could ask for"

Mrs E Hewitt - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

24/10/2018

Lovely, clean, well organised park. Great location for touring NI sites. Best of all within reasonable walking distance of Bushmills with lovely pubs and restaurants etc.

"simply the best"

Mr J Hanley - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

23/10/2018

We have been using this site since the opening it was the best site then and even better now

"Finn Mc Cool would have chosen this site, if he had had a caravan when he was building the Giants Causeway."

Mr McCloskey - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

18/10/2018

The site is just on the edge of Bushmills, so is convenient to Bushmills Distillery, the Giants Causeway and all the other North Coast attractions. The pitches are all hard standing and well spaced... The site is just on the edge of Bushmills, so is convenient to Bushmills Distillery, the Giants Causeway and all the other North Coast attractions. The pitches are all hard standing and well spaced and set in lovely, well kept grounds. The facilities are immaculate and well appointed, heated, with piped in music. They are truly as clean and well presented as you could find anywhere in the UK or France. The fact that it is often difficult to get a pitch all season speaks volumes for the site's popularity. It is our favourite. If only all caravan sites were like Ballyness.

"Potato Festival"

Mrs J Mathewson - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

18/10/2018

Stayed here to go to The Potato Festival which was cancelled due to weather conditions. This did not spoil our 2 day break as there are lots of nice shops and restuarants to visit. Facilities as... Stayed here to go to The Potato Festival which was cancelled due to weather conditions. This did not spoil our 2 day break as there are lots of nice shops and restuarants to visit. Facilities as always were spotlessly clean and grounds well maintained. Would recommend this park to anyone visiting the area.

"Camper"

Mrs D Keys - Stayed with partner, Oct 2018

14/10/2018

Lovely site.. close to the wash rooms and toilets... very very clean

"Ballyness caravan park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2018

12/10/2018

All good -will be back. Already regular visitors

"Quality site!"

Mr C Wren - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

11/10/2018

There's simply nothing not to like about this site - everything is good. Pitches are spacious with all facilities (electric/fresh/drainage) on pitch and facilities block is spotlessly clean. If only... There's simply nothing not to like about this site - everything is good. Pitches are spacious with all facilities (electric/fresh/drainage) on pitch and facilities block is spotlessly clean. If only all sites were this good.

"Top site."

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

10/10/2018

Top Site - beautifully landscaped, well laid out and immaculately clean. Hugely dog friendly. Well located for local tourist amenities. Staff friendly and efficient. Probably the best site we've... Top Site - beautifully landscaped, well laid out and immaculately clean. Hugely dog friendly. Well located for local tourist amenities. Staff friendly and efficient. Probably the best site we've ever been on, anywhere. Will use again.

"BALLYNESS - A GREAT PLACE TO STAY"

Mr D Curran - Stayed with family, Sep 2018

08/10/2018

We recently spent yet another wonderful midweek break at Ballyness where we were once again delighted with the tidiness and cleanliness of the site. It never fails to impress, the grounds are... We recently spent yet another wonderful midweek break at Ballyness where we were once again delighted with the tidiness and cleanliness of the site. It never fails to impress, the grounds are impeccable, so tidy and well tended. The washroom/toilet facilities are so clean and because they are so clean and tidy you try to leave them in the way in which you found them. Although we did not have children with us we couldn't help but be impressed with the games room for the children (and maybe adults) totally equipped and somewhere for them to play should the weather not be favourable. A fully equipped playpark is also on site, once again very impressive.We love the area around Bushmills as we are keen walkers and it is so great to be able to avail of a caravan site which ticks all the boxes. The owners David and Olive do a remarkable job, well done, keep up the good work.

"Relaxing weekend break"

Mrs M Egan - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

04/10/2018

Received a very warm welcome, fully serviced pitch, plenty of local attractions in area with an available bus service, look forward to returning next season

"The best there is"

Ms R Jellie - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

03/10/2018

We try to stay at Ballyness at least once a year. The standard is so high and it is difficult not to compare very other campsite with these high standards.

"Ballyness."

Mr M Stewart - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

30/09/2018

Best Park that we have stayed at by a long shot. Very professionally run. Very clean, super facilities, courteous and efficient staff. A very friendly and welcoming place. Highly recommend this Park.

"Holiday"

Mrs McAndrew - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

27/09/2018

Great site

"A Great Location"

Mr A Ingham - Stayed with partner, Sep 2018

27/09/2018

We visit Ballyness a couple of times each year and are never disappointed. Spotless facilities, lovely landscaping around the touring pitches. Stunning location on the N Antrim Coast, with plenty of... We visit Ballyness a couple of times each year and are never disappointed. Spotless facilities, lovely landscaping around the touring pitches. Stunning location on the N Antrim Coast, with plenty of things to do and places to visit. Without a doubt, the best caravan site we have ever stayed on.

Page 1 of 9