Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children (0-17)

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Bushmills, County Antrim

189 Reviews

4.9 / 5 overall rating based on 189 Reviews in last 12 months

99% would recommend this site

99% would stay here again

Excellent

94%

Very Good

6%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"BEST IN IRELAND"

Mr A McWilliams - Stayed with family, May 2019

17/05/2019

There are one or two come close, but it's Ballyness for us!

"The perfect caravan park."

Mrs E Steele - Stayed with family, May 2019

17/05/2019

My husband and I went to Ballyness caravan park for 3 nights.The facilities e.g. toilets shower block were the cleanest iv ever seen in all the 20 years we have been caravaning .The site is just... My husband and I went to Ballyness caravan park for 3 nights.The facilities e.g. toilets shower block were the cleanest iv ever seen in all the 20 years we have been caravaning .The site is just perfect and is a credit to the people who own it.I will definitely be recommeding to friends and family. Eileen Steele

"Excellent site"

Mrs D Ferguson - Stayed with family, May 2019

16/05/2019

This was the second time we stayed here. The site is very clean and tidy as are all the facilities. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I felt the site we were allocated initially was a bit... This was the second time we stayed here. The site is very clean and tidy as are all the facilities. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I felt the site we were allocated initially was a bit tight but after enquiring if it would be possible to change, we were allocated a bigger site. The play park was a great hit with our 10 year old. All in all a great weekend break

"5 star site"

Mr T Cast - Stayed with partner, May 2019

16/05/2019

Had two nights here. Fantastic site. Fantastic facilities. Perfect for visiting the Giants Causeway and other local attractions. Highly recommend people to visit.

"Ballyness my favourite campsite by a country mile"

Mr B Sinclair - Stayed with partner, May 2019

15/05/2019

Can not recomend this site enough well done to everybody involved in the running of ballyness

"Ballyness Caravan Park"

Mr R Wynn - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

14/05/2019

Excellent Park in a great location. To say it was opened in 2000 the condition of the grounds + facilities are the best I have ever seen.

"Causeway coast"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2019

13/05/2019

Excellent site ideally placed for the causeway coast. Good restaurant in the town.

"Outstanding Facility"

Mr A Haley - Stayed with partner, May 2019

13/05/2019

Stayed for 2 nights, we loved the facility so much we returned for an additional 2 nights. Stayed at over a dozen caravan parks across Ireland and Ballyness was the cleanest and best maintained park... Stayed for 2 nights, we loved the facility so much we returned for an additional 2 nights. Stayed at over a dozen caravan parks across Ireland and Ballyness was the cleanest and best maintained park of them all.

"The best"

Mr D Morris - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

13/05/2019

This is one of the best site's we have been on in years. Very dog frendly. wash rooms perfect.

"Great campsite"

Mrs D Kells - Stayed with family, May 2019

12/05/2019

A very well laid out , spotlessly clean and tidy campsite in a lovely location with plenty of places to visit nearby. Thoroughly recommend.

"Great campsite"

Mrs J Hamilton - Stayed with family, May 2019

11/05/2019

Fabulous campsite.!

"Truly 5 🌟"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2019

10/05/2019

The place is spotless and amenities second to none. Underfloor heating in shower block, great games room, family WC. Couldn't rate this place higher. This was the first visit but will be back without... The place is spotless and amenities second to none. Underfloor heating in shower block, great games room, family WC. Couldn't rate this place higher. This was the first visit but will be back without doubt next year. The surrounding area has so many wonderful sights and attractions (if you are a Game Of Thrones fan you are in for a treat!)

"Great weekend"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2019

10/05/2019

Excellent caravan park. Location fabulous. The only thing I wud have to say if they had a few more hairdryers and electrical sockets to plug tongs etc into

"Visit"

Mr J Chapman - Stayed with partner, Apr 2019

10/05/2019

Excellent site as usual - best site in Northern Ireland.

"Excellent site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2019

10/05/2019

Excellent site spotless with brilliant facilities. My 2 children loved it. In a great location for a walk into Bushmills or short drive to so many great places. Will definitely return.

"Ballyness Caravan Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2019

10/05/2019

everything great - would totally recommend

"Beautiful Bushmills"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2019

07/05/2019

Stayed for 2 nights at this caravan park and highly impressed with the standard of excellence provided in services So much effort invested by owners to maintain such a top quality facility, a retreat... Stayed for 2 nights at this caravan park and highly impressed with the standard of excellence provided in services So much effort invested by owners to maintain such a top quality facility, a retreat to come back to after a long day walking in the Causeway Local to a range of activities and excellent restaurants

"An Impressive and well run site."

Rev D Mullan - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

05/05/2019

We have been going to this site for quite a number of years. The reason we return time after time is the quality and the standard of the facilities and the high expectations set by the owners. There... We have been going to this site for quite a number of years. The reason we return time after time is the quality and the standard of the facilities and the high expectations set by the owners. There is also an excellent culture of customer satisfaction on the part of the friendly and helpful park staff. In all my experience I would say this park is top of the league in relation to sites in Ireland.

"Dog sitting"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

03/05/2019

I think a dog sitting service would be brilliant. Could give people a chance to go out for dinner.

"Easter 2019"

Miss J Hull - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

01/05/2019

Excellent

"A Jewel at the North Coast"

Mr A Kirkpatrick - Stayed with family, Apr 2019

01/05/2019

Ballyness is not only the best campsite *by far* at the North Coast but is the best campsite I have stayed at on the island of Ireland. Friendly staff, neat site and the most spotless facilities of... Ballyness is not only the best campsite *by far* at the North Coast but is the best campsite I have stayed at on the island of Ireland. Friendly staff, neat site and the most spotless facilities of any site. If you haven’t tried it, you don’t no what you are missing !

Page 1 of 10