Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Belcoo, County Fermanagh

157 Reviews

4.8 / 5 overall rating based on 157 Reviews in last 12 months

99% would recommend this site

99% would stay here again

Excellent

89%

Very Good

9%

Average

1%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Surrounding areas"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Oct 2017

12/10/2017

This park is excellent, for all of the following, location , cleanliness. Friendly, attractions in nearby areas. Not a lot to do in belcoo that's the only negative thing and this is where the park is... This park is excellent, for all of the following, location , cleanliness. Friendly, attractions in nearby areas. Not a lot to do in belcoo that's the only negative thing and this is where the park is located. Both owners Brenda & cathal are lovely people.

"excellent"

Mr K Mc Dermott - Stayed with family, Oct 2017

12/10/2017

very friendly owner more than helpful, all facilities are excellent, will definitely be returning

"Very Relaxed atmosphere"

Mr P Fitzpatrick - Stayed with family, Oct 2017

12/10/2017

Myself & my Family with 2 caravans stayed 2 nights on the campsite & we had a very relaxed weekend with stunning views around the site. The owners were very nice to us on our arrival & the whole... Myself & my Family with 2 caravans stayed 2 nights on the campsite & we had a very relaxed weekend with stunning views around the site. The owners were very nice to us on our arrival & the whole campsite was kept spotless nothing was out of place the whole weekend. We will definitely be back next year & looking forward to that already.

"An outstanding caravan park in an area of natural beauty"

R Largan - Stayed Sep 2017

11/10/2017

This was my third visit this Summer. Before my wife's sad passing caravanning in France each Summer for many years was our norm. I consider Rushin House as good as the best inland municipal caravan... This was my third visit this Summer. Before my wife's sad passing caravanning in France each Summer for many years was our norm. I consider Rushin House as good as the best inland municipal caravan sites throughout France. I cannot think of any other site that I have visited in Ireland to which I would give a higher rating.

"Brilliant stay at Rushin House"

Mr C Veitch - Stayed with family, Sep 2017

05/10/2017

Had a wonderful stay at Rushin House park is immaculate clean and shower\toilet facilities are all presented to a very high standard. Park is clearly maintained to a very high standard by the husband... Had a wonderful stay at Rushin House park is immaculate clean and shower\toilet facilities are all presented to a very high standard. Park is clearly maintained to a very high standard by the husband and wife team who where both very pleasant and make us feel very welcome. Walked into Belcoo in the evening to Jacks Bar which was about 15min walk and also a great place to visit. Looking forward to returning in future

"Excellent place to stay"

Mr R Degg - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

01/10/2017

We chose Rushin Caravan Park being one of our three stay overs touring Ireland. We was greeted by the owner who we found very friendly and welcoming. The site is absolutley spotless lovely facilities... We chose Rushin Caravan Park being one of our three stay overs touring Ireland. We was greeted by the owner who we found very friendly and welcoming. The site is absolutley spotless lovely facilities with piped music and the scenery is breathtaking,it's positioned in a very handy area able to visit lots of places within 1\2 hours travel. We certainly wouldn't hesitate in booking here again.

"Park by the lough"

Mr T Hails - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

29/09/2017

Beautiful site with views across the lough. Beautiful site.

"We wish we lived nearer so we could visit regularly."

Mr R Scholefield - Stayed with family, Sep 2017

24/09/2017

We arrived at ten o'clock at night in extreme weather conditions and the owner came and offered to help us put up our awning! The rain never stopped all week and the lough rose beyond the level of... We arrived at ten o'clock at night in extreme weather conditions and the owner came and offered to help us put up our awning! The rain never stopped all week and the lough rose beyond the level of the path and jetty but we still managed to fish and enjoy it. I was very impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the owners and the overall quality of the site and facilities. We would love to visit again. Many thanks to all at Rushin House from Ron, Jacki and John.

"site location excellent."

Mr M Woods - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

21/09/2017

Unable to wash in private. Two of the Three shower stalls to small. Only 1 dog waste collection bin which is at the bottom of the site at the waste disposal bins.Very bad television and radio... Unable to wash in private. Two of the Three shower stalls to small. Only 1 dog waste collection bin which is at the bottom of the site at the waste disposal bins.Very bad television and radio reception.

"FIRST CLASS OUTSTANDING STUNNING Excellent 5***** Immaculate Caravan Park"

C Fraser - Stayed with friends, Sep 2017

20/09/2017

• Rushin House Caravan Park is simply the best place to stay to enjoy the many delights in the surrounding areas in Fermanagh, Donegal and Sligo............ • This stunning park is situated in such... • Rushin House Caravan Park is simply the best place to stay to enjoy the many delights in the surrounding areas in Fermanagh, Donegal and Sligo............ • This stunning park is situated in such a beautiful part of Northern Ireland and very close to Southern Ireland - you always come home with such wonderful memories and completely relaxed- batteries always recharged! • Always plenty of relevant Tourist Information on display inside the kitchen area / toilet block. • Facilities, pitches, play areas, Lakeside walk, driveway etc. are ALWAYS Immaculate throughout the season! • Attention to every detail always keeps this park in first class condition! • Strategic positioning of litter bins around the park encourages visitors to maintain Cathal and Brenda's high standards! • Well lit and very safe park with 24hr cctv and security barriers. • Rushin House attracts like minded repeat visitors who show RESPECT to and for each other's property! • Owners living on site always display the appropriate discreet level of professional and friendly approach in running and maintaining this well managed and cared for park! • Ample appropriate signage to advise parents re safety of their children throughout the park. • Well spaced out large fully serviced concrete pitches all of your equipment stays clean irrespective of the weather. • Tarmac roads throughout the park provides perfect access for every visitor - even right down to the water's edge of Lough McNean. • Excellent free wifi - good strong signal on every pitch even when the park is full! • Enniskillen town is only a short 12 mile drive away and is such a bustling vibrant place to shop. We always call into "Rebecca's CoffeeShop"in the Buttermarket - Superb reasonably priced fresh and very tasty food and a great menu Sharon the owner and her staff are so efficient and friendly. • "Shells Bistro" in Strandhill Sligo is awesome - great food, watch the surfers, enjoy the craic - always go here when staying at Rushin House - less than 1 hour drive away. New Year's Day at Shells - such a special atmosphere....... • We always go up to "DONAGHEYS MOTORHOMES" in Letterkenny is only a 1.5hour drive away from Rushin House. A very well stocked large accessory shop (very reasonably priced) with everything you will ever need for your motorhome or caravan as well as loads of new and used vans to look at as well. Beautiful scenery and excellent roads makes your journey in every direction such a very pleasant experience.

"nice place"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2017

16/09/2017

nice place, weather terrible but very peaceful

"good site"

Mr M Hyam - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

15/09/2017

helpful,very friendly,fantastic location,every thing a campsite should be and sometimes arr not just one point a roof on the chemical empting point would be nice everything else top notch

"Great site"

R Mc Aree - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

15/09/2017

Lovely site with gorgeous views, will be back

"relaxing weekend"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

08/09/2017

we have stayed at rushin house numerous times and allways have avery relaxing time ,even when its raining .

"A perfect holiday"

G Grierson - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

06/09/2017

We are living off the week spent at the park, brilliant all round,did us a world of good.

"Five star site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

01/09/2017

We love Rushin house for a variety of reasons.

"5* Beautiful peaceful campsite"

J Elkin - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

01/09/2017

We had a thoroughly enjoyable time here. The owners were lovely and friendly. Brenda gave us lots of information on places of interest and although we didnt venture far this time we will in the... We had a thoroughly enjoyable time here. The owners were lovely and friendly. Brenda gave us lots of information on places of interest and although we didnt venture far this time we will in the future. The only little niggle i had was I would have liked a taxi service into the village as it was too far for me to walk due to mobility problems. It is a beautiful clean campsite with stunning views. Will definitely stay here again.

"Friendly and welcoming at Rushin Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

01/09/2017

Excellent site, with full facilities on each pitch - electricity, water, drainage. Pitches are well maintained, and provide an even base for our motor home. Toilets and washing area immaculate, and... Excellent site, with full facilities on each pitch - electricity, water, drainage. Pitches are well maintained, and provide an even base for our motor home. Toilets and washing area immaculate, and regularly maintained to this high standard. Great views from this beautifully located site. Plenty of activity for children, excellent play are. Situated by lough, suitable for fishing. Plenty local activities, such as water sport, fishing, walking. and areas of historic interest. Handy for Enniskillen.

"Yet another weekend at Rushin House"

N Thomson - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

01/09/2017

Always made very welcome by Cahal and Brenda (the owners) . What can I say they always go the extra mile. Site and views are superb.

"Fabulous campsite with the most fabulous staff"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

31/08/2017

Thank you so much to all at Rushin House. Was a fabulous site and the staff were so helpful and friendly. We will definitely be returning and will recommend the site to anyone. Thank you again.

"The best campsite location I have stayed on in 10 years"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

31/08/2017

The facilities on this campsite are very good - but if they weren't I would still recommend it because its location and view. From every pitch the views across the Lough into Co Caven are... The facilities on this campsite are very good - but if they weren't I would still recommend it because its location and view. From every pitch the views across the Lough into Co Caven are stunning. Also a very warm welcome by the owner.

Page 1 of 8