Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Cushendall, County Antrim

74 Reviews

4.2 / 5 overall rating based on 74 Reviews in last 12 months

99% would recommend this site

97% would stay here again

Excellent

50%

Very Good

38%

Average

11%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Glamping"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Sep 2017

05/10/2017

Glamping huts are cosy and clean, set right beside the water so some stunning views across the sea. Lovely night had by all, the only thing was not being allowed to use fire pit as we had hoped to be... Glamping huts are cosy and clean, set right beside the water so some stunning views across the sea. Lovely night had by all, the only thing was not being allowed to use fire pit as we had hoped to be able to light this

"Family memories"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

25/09/2017

Cushendun and Cushendall were favourite places of my mother, originally from Larne. We spent many happy holidays coming back to Ireland and travelling the length of the Antrim coast road on many... Cushendun and Cushendall were favourite places of my mother, originally from Larne. We spent many happy holidays coming back to Ireland and travelling the length of the Antrim coast road on many occasions. Cushendal caravan park seemed just the place to stay right on the sea shore. Although it rained there was plenty of activity at the pier to watch from our campervan. For us, this park was all about location.

"We stayed for a friend's 50th"

Mrs J Barron - Stayed with friends, Sep 2017

22/09/2017

4 caravans and 1 campervan stayed on the front row. Staff was amazing very helpful went more and beyond we where there to surprise a friend for his 50th yes we where quiet as we all had children with... 4 caravans and 1 campervan stayed on the front row. Staff was amazing very helpful went more and beyond we where there to surprise a friend for his 50th yes we where quiet as we all had children with us we didn't leave the site and why should we the place was amazing clean and friendly and the view wow next time we go it will be for more than two nights highly recommend this site

"Value for money"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

21/09/2017

Glamping was value

"Very nice site"

Mr P Clare - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

21/09/2017

Pitches r level

"Park with sea views"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

11/09/2017

Great place to stay everything within walking distance

"Lovely site, if you enjoy sea view"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

07/09/2017

Park has recently been upgraded, not that it needed it. It has lovely views over the ocean and great for people watching when sailing boats are in the bay.

"Beautiful location"

Anonymous - Stayed Sep 2017

07/09/2017

Nicest campsite so far. Facilities all in working order but basic. Good internet options. The campsite itself is behind a coded barrier however it is adjacent to a public car park and therefore non... Nicest campsite so far. Facilities all in working order but basic. Good internet options. The campsite itself is behind a coded barrier however it is adjacent to a public car park and therefore non campers have access to the camping area. Friendly helpful manager.

"Caravan"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

03/09/2017

Place easy to find,clean and tidy with good showers,lovely scenery and close enough for sightseeing,

"Cushendall August 2017"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

01/09/2017

We stayed in the camping pod - it was very clean and tidy and we loved the location. Had a fridge, kettle & heater - which we didn't need as found the pod very warm as it was. Toilet & washing... We stayed in the camping pod - it was very clean and tidy and we loved the location. Had a fridge, kettle & heater - which we didn't need as found the pod very warm as it was. Toilet & washing facilities were also clean. Convenient to cushendall and enjoyed the beach & play park there.

"Pod hol"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

29/08/2017

Na

"First time glamper"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

27/08/2017

Impressed with everything

"Glamping in Cushendall"

Miss G Nelson - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

25/08/2017

Myself and three teenagers stayed in one of the glamps for an overnight. The Glamp was warm and cosy and the fridge an added bonus. There's not much to do at the park so prepare to travel into the... Myself and three teenagers stayed in one of the glamps for an overnight. The Glamp was warm and cosy and the fridge an added bonus. There's not much to do at the park so prepare to travel into the lovely little town or make your own fun on site. The only thing I would change is the bedding in the glamp. The benches convert into beds with a thin cushion pad on top. To be honest it needs to be cushioned a bit more so bring an extra soft quilt (or something else) for underneath. All together we had a fantastic time. Highly recommend Glamping in Cushendall if you want to chill or give the kids something different to experience.

"Caravan in Red Bay"

Mr K Montgomery - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

24/08/2017

The location of this site is best in N Ireland. Fantastic place for sailing and entertainment both in sailing club and down in the village. Caravan site right on the edge of the sea. Facilities... The location of this site is best in N Ireland. Fantastic place for sailing and entertainment both in sailing club and down in the village. Caravan site right on the edge of the sea. Facilities disappointing though

"mic bing"

Mr M Bingham - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

24/08/2017

First class but no fish

"Love the site"

Miss S Turner - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

22/08/2017

This is our favourite site. Beautiful surroundings and very clean.

"Site Review"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

21/08/2017

The facilities at this site leave a lot to be desired! One toilet for men, other one for public use and left open to all overnight, nice pitch overlooking the sea and slipway but no security and free... The facilities at this site leave a lot to be desired! One toilet for men, other one for public use and left open to all overnight, nice pitch overlooking the sea and slipway but no security and free access to anyone from the slipway to our pitch. Not the sort of site and washing facilities you would expect for the cost of pitching at Cushendall!

"Typical Irish welcome"

Mrs P Marlee - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

20/08/2017

The weather was awful .. but the welcome was tremendous and the free hot water and clean facilities was hugely appreciated... would I come again? definitely!

"Good tome"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

18/08/2017

Here over the festival it was great

"Great week"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

17/08/2017

Had a lovely week in cushendall, the festival was on and there was plenty available in the village for families.

"Clifford and Janet"

J Parker - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

15/08/2017

Love this campsite and Cushendall town.Every thing you could want within easy walking distance.

Page 1 of 4