Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Cushendall, County Antrim

81 Reviews

4.3 / 5 overall rating based on 81 Reviews in last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

99% would stay here again

Excellent

56%

Very Good

37%

Average

6%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Great break"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jul 2018

16/07/2018

Great few days with my family the park has fantastic views and the weather was great!

"Camping just at the seaside"

B Koubova - Stayed with friends, Jul 2018

16/07/2018

We were staying just for one night after our firtst day of biking in the Northern Ireland. The camping was very nice with beautiful view on the sea. Very friendly staff, we were very satisfied.

"Very well presented"

Mr S Cash - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

09/07/2018

It's been a couple of years since we were at Cushendall and they have made a big difference the the site with new layout and hard standing on rows 1&2. All very tidy. Only thing missing is gray water... It's been a couple of years since we were at Cushendall and they have made a big difference the the site with new layout and hard standing on rows 1&2. All very tidy. Only thing missing is gray water disposal, which I thought was a bit odd. Other than that all very good will definitely be back.

"A stunning setting"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

06/07/2018

We had a great weekend stay here, helped by unusually glorious weather. The town is a short walk away, with shops, bars and restaurants. The site was generally clean. The only downside was the bins... We had a great weekend stay here, helped by unusually glorious weather. The town is a short walk away, with shops, bars and restaurants. The site was generally clean. The only downside was the bins in the adjoining public car park, which weren't sufficient and each morning were overflowing. Generally though a great little site.

"Peaceful"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

05/07/2018

Very clean site, very pleasant staff, views amazing, very relaxing break, can’t wait to come back.

"Glamping at cushendall"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

05/07/2018

Had a fantastic weekend glamping at cushendall- facilities were clean and close at hand- well maintained too.

"Davesan touring Northern Ireland 2018"

Mr D Harrison - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

05/07/2018

We have been touring Ireland for the last 4 weeks staying at chushendall for a week stay. The site manager was on holiday for the first 5 days during our visit and the staff on site we’re very hard... We have been touring Ireland for the last 4 weeks staying at chushendall for a week stay. The site manager was on holiday for the first 5 days during our visit and the staff on site we’re very hard to get on with. Go site in great location.

"Fabulous views"

Mrs F Brown - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

03/07/2018

Two night break in pod. Weather fantastic. Super views. Lovely relaxing break. Would definitely return.

"Family time"

Mrs R Farrall - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

01/07/2018

This is our 4th annual visit .. enjoy it every time

"Excellent beautiful and clean"

Mr C Hancock - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

30/06/2018

The site is excellent in its facilities. Beautiful in location...and safe and clean. Lots of activity on nearby slipway to watch too. Would recommend it.

"Lovely site"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

28/06/2018

It’s a pity there’s no camping facilities . Drains would be great for waste water. There are lovely walks and a good golf course

"Glamping"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

27/06/2018

Stayed with my family and found the site to be really comfortable and friendly. The location is just beautiful and i was impressed with Cushendall. Geat break.

"Cushendall first visit"

J Hosick - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

25/06/2018

I was impressed with the Cushendall holiday park [pod] experience, the only critism I would have is that 3 weeks prior the web site stated that there were no vaccancies, however a few days later I... I was impressed with the Cushendall holiday park [pod] experience, the only critism I would have is that 3 weeks prior the web site stated that there were no vaccancies, however a few days later I telephoned the park and got a vaccancy and I must say the gentleman member of staff was extremely helpful regards john hosick

"Enjoyment weekend"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

21/06/2018

Good place to set up oppose beach relax watch

"Loved our stay"

Ms D Morton - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

21/06/2018

Cushindall is a great place to stay..the people are awesome.. definitely coming back

"Stunning sea views"

Ms M O;donnell - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

18/06/2018

I love this park and keep coming back to it .I find it the most peaceful and picturesque of all the sites I've been to .

"Lovely peaceful overnight stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

14/06/2018

Very quiet overnight which we appreciated. Really enjoyed lots of hot water for showers and washing dishes etc. Clean facilities.

"Cushendall Caravan Park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

14/06/2018

Lovely location very clean caravan park with good facilites. Will be back again.

"Park in the Glens by the sea"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

12/06/2018

This is nice site in the Glens by the sea , quiet peaceful with nice viws

"Excellent"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2018

12/06/2018

We have stayed here before and would be a favourite campsite of ours to stay

"Lovely location"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2018

05/06/2018

Glamping pod and Cushendall camp site are just on the coast line. This beautiful location is perfect. Glamping pod has room to sleep 5 however beds are quite narrow. We stayed with two children aged... Glamping pod and Cushendall camp site are just on the coast line. This beautiful location is perfect. Glamping pod has room to sleep 5 however beds are quite narrow. We stayed with two children aged 6 and 8 and we all had an absolute blast.

Page 1 of 5