Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Coleraine, County Londonderry

21 Reviews

4.8 / 5 overall rating based on 21 Reviews in last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

100% would stay here again

Excellent

86%

Very Good

14%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"CARAVAN WEEKEND"

Mrs A McLaughlin - Stayed with friends, Jun 2018

18/06/2018

GREAT SITE TO STAY ON CLEAN AND WELL RUN

"Love the North Coast"

Mr R Baird - Stayed with family, Jun 2018

14/06/2018

Great Location. Quiet site.

"Enjoyable stay"

Mrs M Cathcart - Stayed with family, May 2018

31/05/2018

Beautiful friendly family run site excellent facilities. Cleanliness exceptional from showers to grounds. Location so central to coast shopping or exploring. Will definitely book and stay again

"Emma & Family, Norfolk"

Miss E Harris - Stayed with family, May 2018

26/05/2018

Had a great time. Warm & friendly staff, excellent communication. Clean fresh wash facilities, excellent hot, powerful showers. Site always clean and tidy. Play area great for little ones. Excellent... Had a great time. Warm & friendly staff, excellent communication. Clean fresh wash facilities, excellent hot, powerful showers. Site always clean and tidy. Play area great for little ones. Excellent access to causeway coast & surrounding area. Would definitely come back. Only thing that bothered me slightly was that the toilets seemed to be constantly running water/flushing which would have been wasting water. But other than that, no faults.

"Clean tidy caravan site"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2018

11/05/2018

Very friendly owners clean site

"Peace and quite"

Moore - Stayed with family, Apr 2018

02/05/2018

Thoroughly enjoyed our holiday . Easy to find and the new shower and toilet block are a very good quality. The handstanding pitches were nice and level and the electric and water and drainage on... Thoroughly enjoyed our holiday . Easy to find and the new shower and toilet block are a very good quality. The handstanding pitches were nice and level and the electric and water and drainage on each pitch is a very good idea . The location is very central a taxi to the centre of town was on average about £5.00 to £6.00 one way . Not far from Portrush and Portstewart and Giant Causeway . Brought our dogs with us nice lane to walk them and poop bins provided so everything is covered . Would recommend to give a try if you like peace and quite and wake us to sheep bleating and bird song. Wonderful.

"Family time"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2018

15/04/2018

Great place to stay Excellent toilet block very clean We had a great stay Thank you Tullans

"Pitch accessability"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Apr 2018

12/04/2018

Find it very difficult to get the Caravan onto it's Pitch.There is quite a step from the road onto the pitch via the kerb and it isn't always possible to get over this while Caravan is still hooked... Find it very difficult to get the Caravan onto it's Pitch.There is quite a step from the road onto the pitch via the kerb and it isn't always possible to get over this while Caravan is still hooked up to the Car and only for help of other caravaners it can be extremely difficult.

"Great option for visiting sights on the NI coast"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

10/04/2018

Tullans is very conveniently located just outside of Coleraine, easy to find, with very good access. We found the park to be very well maintained and the washroom facilities were of an excellent... Tullans is very conveniently located just outside of Coleraine, easy to find, with very good access. We found the park to be very well maintained and the washroom facilities were of an excellent standard. The staff are not necessarily on hand to meet you on arrival, but a board in the reception area has pitch details clearly indicated, and later one of the owners came by to introduce themselves, which was a nice touch. The playground area is great for younger children, and the small football sports pitch is also a welcome facility. There is free wi-fi across the site, but when the site became full it became a struggle to connect to it. The main criticism of this site is that the pitches are small and closely packed together. There is also somewhat of a strange arrangement that the hard-standing for the caravan is next to a hard gravel area on each pitch, meaning that putting up an awning on the gravel is challenging, with several broken pegs an inevitable consequence. Nevertheless, the site is a great option for visiting the NI coast, with various beaches, the Giant's Causeway and Bushmills all no more than 20 minutes drive away.

"Tullans"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Mar 2018

10/04/2018

Been here a few times, very friendly, clean, quiet. Kids love it.

"Very friendly"

Mr D Beacom - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

29/11/2017

First class camp site. Very clean and tidy showers and toilets and grounds kept really well. Would definitely recommend this site to everyone. Roll on 2018 .

"Recent visit"

Laverty - Stayed with family, Sep 2017

07/09/2017

1st time camping on the north coast - very impressed and enjoyed the experience of staying in such a beautiful well maintained site.

"Excellent park"

Mrs I McCausland - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

29/08/2017

We have been going to Tullans every year since 1995 and hope to go back again next year. Ian and Gillian are great hosts

"Excellent caravan site"

Mr B McKee - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

25/08/2017

Lovely site, peaceful, well maintained,good location,owners helpful and friendly the only problem I had with my stay was that I was on site 14a which had electricity line going over head were the... Lovely site, peaceful, well maintained,good location,owners helpful and friendly the only problem I had with my stay was that I was on site 14a which had electricity line going over head were the birds gathered which meant I was out washing my awning /caravan/car morning and night to keep it clean ( and I was there for 2 weeks) .

"New Horuzon"

Mrs H Hastings - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

16/08/2017

Stayed here again this year, due to its close locality to the New Horizon site. Very handy to get anywhere in the north coast.

"Lovely site, clean facilities &friendly staff"

Mrs S Hamilton - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

12/08/2017

Really enjoyed our stay at Tullans. Lovely quiet site. Very modern and clean toilets. Spacious showers. Good play Park and football pitch for kids. Staff really friendly and made us feel welcome from... Really enjoyed our stay at Tullans. Lovely quiet site. Very modern and clean toilets. Spacious showers. Good play Park and football pitch for kids. Staff really friendly and made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. Asda & indoor play 2min drive. Handy for seeing north coast-portrush&portstewart 5mile. Would def recommend

"lovely peaceful location"

Mrs A Whitla - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

04/08/2017

Had very enjoyable four nights stay....despite the unsettled weather. Park is lovely and quiet at night. Shower block/toilets immaculate and they have a wonderful disabled shower room/wash room... Had very enjoyable four nights stay....despite the unsettled weather. Park is lovely and quiet at night. Shower block/toilets immaculate and they have a wonderful disabled shower room/wash room that has seats at sink and shower, assistance handles and alarm button. This room also doubles as changing area for babies and even has a baby bath for clients use. Well thought out. Laundry room good and vending machines on site, although have to say the latter were more often empty than full as proved a novelty among the kids on site. My only criticism was the games/TV room...this was very shabby and didn't smell particularly pleasant, not that I had occasion to use it as we had our own TV. Otherwise, lovely camp site...well done guys, will definitely return

"Tullans Farm"

J Bell - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

31/07/2017

Had a great stay at tullans farm. Facilities modern and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.

"A great place to stay!"

Mr P Jensen - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

29/07/2017

We've already stayed at Tullans 3 times this year and are booked in for a weekend in September. It's tranquil, well kept and small enough to be cosy but big enough to have all the facilities that you... We've already stayed at Tullans 3 times this year and are booked in for a weekend in September. It's tranquil, well kept and small enough to be cosy but big enough to have all the facilities that you might need. Plus the spacious pitches each have electric, water and drain. We'll keep coming back regularly!

"Peaceful"

Mrs D McClements - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

21/07/2017

I found that tullans caravan park very relaxing and staff friendly ,the only two things I thought they need to do is put a hand dry into the disabled toilets or hand towels as when I washed my hands... I found that tullans caravan park very relaxing and staff friendly ,the only two things I thought they need to do is put a hand dry into the disabled toilets or hand towels as when I washed my hands I had to dry my hands on my clothes ,the other thing is I'm in a wheelchair and my husband found it very hard to push me around as the road is made off hardcore/stones I think if the road was done with concrete then it would be so much easier or a path made then the caravan sight would be so much better.

"Happy camping"

Mr S Riddell - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

19/07/2017

A lovely little site been a couple of times, will definitely be back.

Page 1 of 2