Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Coleraine, County Londonderry

21 Reviews

4.7 / 5 overall rating based on 21 Reviews in last 12 months

100% would recommend this site

100% would stay here again

Excellent

81%

Very Good

19%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Very friendly"

Mr D Beacom - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

29/11/2017

First class camp site. Very clean and tidy showers and toilets and grounds kept really well. Would definitely recommend this site to everyone. Roll on 2018 .

"Recent visit"

Laverty - Stayed with family, Sep 2017

07/09/2017

1st time camping on the north coast - very impressed and enjoyed the experience of staying in such a beautiful well maintained site.

"Excellent park"

Mrs I McCausland - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

29/08/2017

We have been going to Tullans every year since 1995 and hope to go back again next year. Ian and Gillian are great hosts

"Excellent caravan site"

Mr R McKee - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

25/08/2017

Lovely site, peaceful, well maintained,good location,owners helpful and friendly the only problem I had with my stay was that I was on site 14a which had electricity line going over head were the... Lovely site, peaceful, well maintained,good location,owners helpful and friendly the only problem I had with my stay was that I was on site 14a which had electricity line going over head were the birds gathered which meant I was out washing my awning /caravan/car morning and night to keep it clean ( and I was there for 2 weeks) .

"New Horuzon"

Mrs H Hastings - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

16/08/2017

Stayed here again this year, due to its close locality to the New Horizon site. Very handy to get anywhere in the north coast.

"Lovely site, clean facilities &friendly staff"

Mrs S Hamilton - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

12/08/2017

Really enjoyed our stay at Tullans. Lovely quiet site. Very modern and clean toilets. Spacious showers. Good play Park and football pitch for kids. Staff really friendly and made us feel welcome from... Really enjoyed our stay at Tullans. Lovely quiet site. Very modern and clean toilets. Spacious showers. Good play Park and football pitch for kids. Staff really friendly and made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. Asda & indoor play 2min drive. Handy for seeing north coast-portrush&portstewart 5mile. Would def recommend

"lovely peaceful location"

Mrs A Whitla - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

04/08/2017

Had very enjoyable four nights stay....despite the unsettled weather. Park is lovely and quiet at night. Shower block/toilets immaculate and they have a wonderful disabled shower room/wash room... Had very enjoyable four nights stay....despite the unsettled weather. Park is lovely and quiet at night. Shower block/toilets immaculate and they have a wonderful disabled shower room/wash room that has seats at sink and shower, assistance handles and alarm button. This room also doubles as changing area for babies and even has a baby bath for clients use. Well thought out. Laundry room good and vending machines on site, although have to say the latter were more often empty than full as proved a novelty among the kids on site. My only criticism was the games/TV room...this was very shabby and didn't smell particularly pleasant, not that I had occasion to use it as we had our own TV. Otherwise, lovely camp site...well done guys, will definitely return

"Tullans Farm"

J Bell - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

31/07/2017

Had a great stay at tullans farm. Facilities modern and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.

"A great place to stay!"

Mr P Jensen - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

29/07/2017

We've already stayed at Tullans 3 times this year and are booked in for a weekend in September. It's tranquil, well kept and small enough to be cosy but big enough to have all the facilities that you... We've already stayed at Tullans 3 times this year and are booked in for a weekend in September. It's tranquil, well kept and small enough to be cosy but big enough to have all the facilities that you might need. Plus the spacious pitches each have electric, water and drain. We'll keep coming back regularly!

"Peaceful"

Mrs D McClements - Stayed with partner, Jul 2017

21/07/2017

I found that tullans caravan park very relaxing and staff friendly ,the only two things I thought they need to do is put a hand dry into the disabled toilets or hand towels as when I washed my hands... I found that tullans caravan park very relaxing and staff friendly ,the only two things I thought they need to do is put a hand dry into the disabled toilets or hand towels as when I washed my hands I had to dry my hands on my clothes ,the other thing is I'm in a wheelchair and my husband found it very hard to push me around as the road is made off hardcore/stones I think if the road was done with concrete then it would be so much easier or a path made then the caravan sight would be so much better.

"Happy camping"

Mr S Riddell - Stayed with family, Jul 2017

19/07/2017

A lovely little site been a couple of times, will definitely be back.

"Always Improving"

Mr W Bingham - Stayed with family, Jun 2017

23/06/2017

I have stayed at Tullans every year since 2005 and it gets better and better. I love the friendly no fuss welcome. I love how you are not rushed off site and don't feel policed by the owners on... I have stayed at Tullans every year since 2005 and it gets better and better. I love the friendly no fuss welcome. I love how you are not rushed off site and don't feel policed by the owners on your holiday. I love how the site attracts genuine people who are kind towards our children and friendly towards us. I love the fact they don't have lists of rules but common sense and being helpful are the rules of the day. I love the peaceful setting, the relaxed atmosphere, the excellent facilities and the holiday mood! Well done.

"Lovely stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Jun 2017

15/06/2017

Really nice site. Spent a lovely weekend here. Very well maintained. Great childrens park. Good clean facilities. Would definitely recommend and return.

"Only disadvantage found with park."

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Jun 2017

09/06/2017

The only disadvantage we found with the park was that we never met or talked to any member of staff during our stay. I phoned the park number to ask about Wifi but no reply.

"Very pleasant stay at tullan's"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2017

08/06/2017

Very clean tidy we'll run site. New amenity block was excellent. Friendly and happy owners .

"Not sure about security"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2017

06/06/2017

I found the fact there is no barrier preventing anyone from driving around the site coupled with the fact all your details including pitch number, car registration, how many children and name posted... I found the fact there is no barrier preventing anyone from driving around the site coupled with the fact all your details including pitch number, car registration, how many children and name posted on a notice board for anyone to see a bit poor regarding child safety. Otherwise a good site with good facilities although the inner circle of pitches can be a bit bunched up in busy times. I would still consider returning another time.

"Tullans caravan park"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2017

06/06/2017

This is a great place to access all parts of the Causeway Coast. We have been several times. It is very quite during the week which we like. It is busier at weekends and school holidays. The owners... This is a great place to access all parts of the Causeway Coast. We have been several times. It is very quite during the week which we like. It is busier at weekends and school holidays. The owners have gone to a lot of trouble to update the toilet and shower facilities which are very modern pleasant, and clean. The grounds are very well maintained. My only criticism would be the lack of somewhere to hang clothing in the disabled facility and wet room. Otherwise we highly recommend this camp to others.

"In the right place to tour area"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, May 2017

06/06/2017

Most enjoyable stay quiet and accessible site we were able to tour the coast line and in particular we loved portrush just a short drive away. Would definitely stay there again

"Enjoyable clean and relaxing"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, May 2017

02/06/2017

Clean quiet and welcoming site wash room spotless

"Beautifully clean and quiet site"

Mr C Hunt - Stayed with family, May 2017

01/06/2017

A very clean and very quiet site ensuring a comfortable and relaxing stay. Goid facilities on-site for the kids and handy for touring the Causeway coast. With an Asda minutes away even forgetting... A very clean and very quiet site ensuring a comfortable and relaxing stay. Goid facilities on-site for the kids and handy for touring the Causeway coast. With an Asda minutes away even forgetting something is no real problem

"General observations"

Campbell - Stayed with partner, Apr 2017

10/05/2017

Very neat and clean site. Pitches ate fully serviced, flat and even. Toilet facilities were refurbished fairly recently and are excellent. Location is ideal for Portrush, Portstewart and the rest of... Very neat and clean site. Pitches ate fully serviced, flat and even. Toilet facilities were refurbished fairly recently and are excellent. Location is ideal for Portrush, Portstewart and the rest of the North coast. I couldn't say a negative word about the place.

Page 1 of 2