Check Availability

Park

Booking Type

Length (meters)

Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adults (18+)

Children

Child 1 Age

Child 2 Age

Child 3 Age

Child 4 Age

Child 5 Age

Child 6 Age

Pets

Electricity

Awning

Check Availability

Limavady, County Londonderry

72 Reviews

4.6 / 5 overall rating based on 72 Reviews in last 12 months

99% would recommend this site

99% would stay here again

Excellent

79%

Very Good

18%

Average

1%

Poor

0%

Terrible

0%

All reviews featured on GoCampingNI have been submitted by genuine customers who have stayed at the park.

"Great location"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Oct 2017

14/10/2017

Have been going for years and will continue to do so ,it has been great to see a basic caravan park turn into a Excelant one.

"Deighans"

Mr. S McLaughlin - Stayed with family, Sep 2017

28/09/2017

Brilliant place to stay really gud clean tidy site

"Great site + beautiful seaside"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

11/09/2017

A genuine 'get away from it all' campsite, well maintained spacious pitches, beautiful location. Good motorhome water dump facility

"Great place"

Mrs G Adair - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

08/09/2017

A great site which we have now stayed in several times from April and each time we go the site is well kept, very clean and facilities spotless. Great space between pitches too. We'll be regulars... A great site which we have now stayed in several times from April and each time we go the site is well kept, very clean and facilities spotless. Great space between pitches too. We'll be regulars here 😃

"brilliant place to stay"

Mr E O'Neill - Stayed with partner, Sep 2017

08/09/2017

Large stands well spaced out. Really clean facilities owners are really helpful

"Highly recommended!"

Mrs L Magee - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

08/09/2017

2nd time staying at this site.. well kept pitches and facilities are spotless!!! Site security is good with only cars staying able to get in.. . So felt safer with children.. will definitely stay... 2nd time staying at this site.. well kept pitches and facilities are spotless!!! Site security is good with only cars staying able to get in.. . So felt safer with children.. will definitely stay agin@

"favourite park"

Mr G Lemon - Stayed with family, Sep 2017

07/09/2017

We have been coming to deighans park for years and will be going back for many more lovely park and Thomas and Patricia are great

"Stay at Deighans"

Mrs. A Beattie - Stayed with family, Sep 2017

07/09/2017

An enjoyable time will definitely be back at some stage staff very friendly and helpful and site is spotless

"Loved this site."

Mrs V Mellon - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

06/09/2017

Very spacious, open, flat, neat and tidy site. Loved by all the family.

"Deighan's Caravan Park"

Mrs L Moore - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

04/09/2017

Fantastic Caravan Park, really clean, plenty of green area for the children to play, staff really helpful. All in all a great Park, would recommend to anyone, will definitely be back to stay

"Excellent touring caravan park"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

04/09/2017

This touring site is great. Each caravan has a designated area and good space between it and the next. It is well organised and maintained. The shower and toilet block are keep in great shape. So... This touring site is great. Each caravan has a designated area and good space between it and the next. It is well organised and maintained. The shower and toilet block are keep in great shape. So close to the beach. Brilliant!

"Great site, definitely recommend!"

Mrs C Scully - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

02/09/2017

.

"August 17"

Mr I Moore - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

31/08/2017

Very clean, tidy, spacious. Good wash facilities etc. Nothing to complain about.

"Family holiday Auguest 2017"

Miss K Mellors - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

30/08/2017

We came back to Deighans Caravan Park this year as our stay last year was so enjoyable. The caravan park itself is lovely nice and spacious and owners were very accommadating with regards to letting... We came back to Deighans Caravan Park this year as our stay last year was so enjoyable. The caravan park itself is lovely nice and spacious and owners were very accommadating with regards to letting ourselves and family travelling in another caravan to park up beside each other. The shower and toilet facilities are clean and tidy along with the rest of the park, another enjoyable stay abd we would definitely return

"Excellent location"

Mr J Monaghan - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

26/08/2017

First class camp site in an area of outstanding beauty.

"Deighans"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

24/08/2017

Excellent owners and washing facilities. No nonsense allowed. Will be back as the area is stunning.

"Beautiful"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

24/08/2017

Clean, well managed facility. Staff were more than friendly and very helpful. Showers were hot and spotlessly clean as was the whole site. Quiet at night. A games room for the older kids would be... Clean, well managed facility. Staff were more than friendly and very helpful. Showers were hot and spotlessly clean as was the whole site. Quiet at night. A games room for the older kids would be nice especially on wet days. Lots of great places to visit.

"Another great stay at Deighans"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

21/08/2017

Brilliant place to stay! Great location. Caravan site always exceptionally clean and pitch very large. Family run park with excellent amenities. Always return, year after year!

"Excellent stay"

Anonymous - Stayed with partner, Aug 2017

21/08/2017

Park very clean with a good environnement. Nice for one night;;;we recommand

"Great Site for Families"

Mr M Glackin - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

19/08/2017

We had a lovely stay at Deighans. Good facilities, good security and the general behaviour of those on site is good. The owner let us stay on a little longer on our last day as there was no-one else... We had a lovely stay at Deighans. Good facilities, good security and the general behaviour of those on site is good. The owner let us stay on a little longer on our last day as there was no-one else booked in, this was a great touch and something alot of other sites should take note of. Thanks Deighans.

"Great place"

Anonymous - Stayed with family, Aug 2017

17/08/2017

Nice big pitches very clean and tidy As the park grows so does the need for more grey waste and water taps

Page 1 of 4